Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Reception Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala da ballo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Palestra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bagno Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Entrata Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hall Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hall
Posizione dell'Hotel: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 245

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1472 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (1472)
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 marzo 2014
piacevole e molto confortevole

ambiente, staff professionale, buona cucina
9
corrispondente alle attese (come altri Marco Polo in altre città), gradevole e tranquillo
Marion C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 aprile 2014
Very cool interior. Superb staffs

Dlfriendly staffs
10
Very satisfied
Gerwin J. Coppie Philippines, 7 aprile 2014
Awesome stay at the continental club

staff, food and internet
9,3
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Gerwin J. Coppie Philippines, 6 aprile 2014
Best hotel in Mindanao

staff, food, pool
9,3
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Ma S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 aprile 2014
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!

location ,comfort, close to shopping area
8,7
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Rizalina D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 marzo 2014
traumatizing

nice breakfast
6,3
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Maristel C. Coppie Philippines, 23 marzo 2014
Great Value for money

Nice swmming pool, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff
8,3
Swimming pool was nice at night I love breakfast buffet because of unlimited yakult :)
Timhar A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 marzo 2014
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable.

Spacious rooms, complete amenities, accomodating and friendly staff
7
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable. This was actually our 1st time to stay at Marco Polo because we usually stay at Royal Mandaya everytime we visit Davao. But, for a change we decided to try Marco Polo this time. Although we enjoyed our 3-day stay at Marco Polo but to be candid, it could not beat Royal Mandaya, service wise and in terms of buffet breakfast not to mention the wide disparity of room rates in two leading hotels in Davao.
Dennis I. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 11 marzo 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8,7
As usual, the MP hotel is efficient, calm and comfortable.
Dennis I. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 10 marzo 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8,7
As usual, my HQ in Davao City was oasis of calm, efficiency and comfort.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ReceptionMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala da balloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PalestraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BagnoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - EntrataMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SuiteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BagnoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala da balloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Business CenterMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - DintorniMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - DintorniMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - DintorniMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C03