Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Palestra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Palestra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hall Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hall Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala da ballo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spiaggia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (1822)
Ordina per:
Francesco M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 dicembre 2014
My Davao Experience

Clean, comfort, strategic position
9
Segnala questa recensione
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 marzo 2014
piacevole e molto confortevole

ambiente, staff professionale, buona cucina
9
corrispondente alle attese (come altri Marco Polo in altre città), gradevole e tranquillo
Segnala questa recensione
Jo B. Gruppi Australia, 25 agosto 2015
Best location for the kadayawan festival

Location, location ,location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay with great staff...
Segnala questa recensione
Richard H. Coppie New Zealand, 24 agosto 2015
Good value at the Agoda price

central location, great staff, good value
8,3
I enjoyed the Marco Polo. The room was a little bit tired but everything worked. The other facilities were high quality. The breakfast was excellent but the coffee shop in the lobby area was a little disappointing. This is a minor criticism. Overall, I was most impressed and would stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Elizabeth R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 20 agosto 2015
Good but not fantastic

food, bed, location
7,7
Maybe it is one of the best in Davao City but I would not say that it is fantastic. The rooms are of good size, the beddings are clean and comfortable, but the bathroom needs improvement. The smoke detector was hanging loose. The shower head spews water unevenly. The hot and cold knobs are the old type. No matter how much I turned the lever up, water came out from the faucet simultaneously from the shower head, half and half. After having said that, I will still choose Marco Polo the next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Wayne R. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 agosto 2015
Great friendly hotel

Atmosphere food and airport pick up
9,7
Great place to stay nicely furnished good food and service centrally octaves and good value. Bathrooms could do with a refurbishment though
Segnala questa recensione
Teresita S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 17 agosto 2015
Getaway vacation

Location is good, buffet breakfast sumptous rooms are comfty and clean no bad odor staff are friendly and accomodating aircondition are all freezy..
9,7
Were seven persons we get extra bed we got three rooms and the size is king bed the rooms are big in size very comfortable the bathrooms are complete of toilettres and i like most was the bedeit esp for women everytime we washed it was amazing i love it super all you need have it all there is a safety box for our valuables my family enjoyed the pool and the most important was the breakfast buffet over all were satisfied .were planning again by october to check in .. Marco polo no.1
Segnala questa recensione
Danilo S. Coppie Philippines, 16 agosto 2015
Satisfied

Location, food, accomodation
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Cynthia L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 agosto 2015
Great Food!

Food was great! Waiter was knowledgeable when asked questions about the food serving
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Lua B. Coppie Philippines, 16 agosto 2015
Perfectly chill weekend

food, staff, comfort
10
The food was amazing, staff equally so. We were looking for a relaxing weekend not too far from the happenings of the city and we got it :)
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PalestraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PalestraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala da balloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpiaggiaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05