oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Palestra
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Palestra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hall Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hall Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 245

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1613 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (1613)
Ordina per:
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 marzo 2014
piacevole e molto confortevole

ambiente, staff professionale, buona cucina
9
corrispondente alle attese (come altri Marco Polo in altre città), gradevole e tranquillo
Dennis I. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 17 novembre 2014
My HQ in Davao City

Staff, restaurants, location
8,3
As usual, my HQ in Davao was efficient, modern and well run.
Erik K. Coppie Philippines, 16 novembre 2014
Marco Polo Davao Experience

Good location, Staff go the extra mile to serve the customer, well-maintained
9
Superb Hospitality and Service! Definitely worth visiting again!
Dennis I. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 15 novembre 2014
My HQ in Davao City

Staff, Restaurants, Location
8,7
As usual, my HQ in Davao City was efficient, well-run and top-class
Ronald C. Coppie Australia, 11 novembre 2014
davao

security comfort
8
Don't go to Davao if you are a smoker, its almost a criminal offence, the put designated smoking areas out in the hot sun with no seating, its 40000 peso fine for public smoking
Eddie A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 7 novembre 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu

staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
my stay was great, i will always come back here when i go to cebu the staff is great, everything you need in 1 place. i have to say, Thank You to all the Staff Members
Rakesh N. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 7 novembre 2014
Best One

Room Space, Good Internet & Good Food
7,7
Great Experience..will go back again for sure
Elizabeth H. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 1 novembre 2014
comfortable, friendly and helpful staff

location, breakfast and comfort
9,7
pleasant and enjoyable
Fidel S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 ottobre 2014
Marco Polo

food
10
Very good
Gilbert B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 30 ottobre 2014
Value for money

Location, cleanliness, security
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PalestraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PalestraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala da balloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpiaggiaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpiaggiaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02