Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Camera Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ristorante Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Palestra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Palestra Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessere Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hall Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hall Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala da ballo Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spiaggia Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (1801)
Ordina per:
Francesco M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 dicembre 2014
My Davao Experience

Clean, comfort, strategic position
9
Segnala questa recensione
Settimo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 marzo 2014
piacevole e molto confortevole

ambiente, staff professionale, buona cucina
9
corrispondente alle attese (come altri Marco Polo in altre città), gradevole e tranquillo
Segnala questa recensione
Andre M. Viaggiatori d'affari Brazil, 26 luglio 2015
Best Hotel in Davao!

no have 3 best things...everything is good!
10
No coment..Marco Polo is the best Hotel in Davao...
Segnala questa recensione
Simon F. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 luglio 2015
3 night stay very good

Everyone we met from Reception Down so to speake in the hotel rank structure, from bell boy's to room service to house keeping all very good and an amazing brekfast a must try.
10
said all above, need better smoking facilities, if 5 star surely something could be done, they are not bad people they pay a lot of tax.
Segnala questa recensione
Sebastien C. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 22 luglio 2015
Good hotel but nothing amazing

Staff, transport, cleanliness
7
Good hotel in Davao but do not expect something amazing either, The food is good and the hotel is in good condition. But this is not luxury, although this is the best hotel in Davao.
Segnala questa recensione
Fadhel S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Bahrain, 20 luglio 2015
Very clean hotel,,nice staff

Location.
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Esmeralda V. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 19 luglio 2015
Convenient Stay

Service
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Leslie F. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 16 luglio 2015
you need to ask 4 times to get coffee

Facilities: Swimming pool, gym and the spa
7,3
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Mharvie R. Coppie Philippines, 15 luglio 2015
Overrated

only the view over davao gulf!
4,7
we had a bad experienced at this hotel. We've waited for an hour before they gave us room due to the reason that they don't have available room for us which I think so unprofessional (imagine this is a FIVE (5) STARS hotel).The fact that we booked the hotel ahead of time and arrived at the hotel on-time as stated in the hotel's check-in policy. Staff served their clients base on the color of your skin and status in the society. They don't even care to help us carry our things nor direct us to our room after they hand us the key. And I think the hotel staff doesn't even know how to greet their customer even a simple hello coz I never heard it from them. This Hotel Really SUCKS!!! I really don't recommend this hotel if you plan to stay in Davao City.
Segnala questa recensione
Assandas J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 12 luglio 2015
Quite an unpleasant stay

helpful front desk staff named Charisse, helpful swimming pool attendant.
6,3
Quite an unpleasant one as i requested for a room with 2 single beds, upon arriving we were given a room with a queen bed but the front desk assistant named charisse gave us an extra bed free of charge. Room was old, furnitures in the room were old, chipped off wood clearly seen on the furnitures, toilet had rust, there was a cockroach on the bathtub on our second night, requested an ice pack from housekeeping for my child who had fever which was delivered to us AFTER 2 HOURS when i made the request, housekeeping was cleaning the room opposite ours at 11:00PM at night which is a big NO NO in hotels when guests are resting in the rooms! This cause us to have an unpleasant night and couldn't sleep properly anymore! Brought the concern to the duty manager a certain Sally Dumpa who apologized for the inconvenience it caused us. Parking lot was a hassle as if you had an owner driven car and you parked on higher levels of the parking, you would have to walk back down the driveway ramp as the only entrance from the parking is located on the second floor. Hotel needs renovation!! For me my stay was not in a 5 star hotel, it was more like a 3 star hotel! Budget hotels are newer and better! Money i paid is not worth it evwn if they gave me a refund on my second night! Should have rather stayed in another hotel like Radisson Hotel in Davao!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RistoranteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PalestraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PalestraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Centro benessereMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HallMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala da balloMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpiaggiaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CameraMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02