Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande
Posizione dell'Hotel: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 665
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1601 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (1601)
Wai K. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 aprile 2014
Great location and great hotel with the great view

Location, best harbor front view and comfortable.
9,3
Lih H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 marzo 2014
Great pleasant stays

High speed wifi, good room service, shopping hotel
9,3
It was pleasant and nice stayed in Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel. Below hotel are shopping malls.
Chiao L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 marzo 2014
Great

Location, room, shopping
8,3
Everything was fine. The view of Victoria Harbour from my room was fantastic!
Joo S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 13 marzo 2014
room is a bit old

close to shopping
7,7
short 2 nights stay, convenient location for food,shopping and MTR
Wei C. Coppie China, 5 marzo 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service

Awesome,fantastic and great service
10
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Elizabeth A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 febbraio 2014
Excellent location!

Excellent location, friendly & attentive staff, free airport shuttle available
8,3
Reynaldo C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 febbraio 2014
good

location, near shopping area, easy access to public trasport
8
Marco Polo Hotel is our favorite hotel every time were in Hong Kong we want to stay at Marco Polo...and our stay is very good...
Kai F. Coppie Hong Kong, 2 febbraio 2014
A superb experience in my first stay in HK hotel

Fantastic view with quality room and friendly staff
9
Cathy W. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 29 gennaio 2014
good

location is good, best service and too many shopping mall
10
Shirley C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 19 gennaio 2014
Good memory

Big room, closed to restaurants I like
6,3
No bad but the room facility is old. Upon check-in, the waiting time was long. The receptionists could not provide a consistent answer on accurate time for check in. When I got the room key and entered the room, it was one hour later than the first receptionist committed. Moreover, I was surprised to see one man in the room chatting over the phone. Unbelievable!!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08