Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 665
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (2170)
Ordina per:
Enrico E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Switzerland, 14 agosto 2015
non ci torniamo

posizione
6
Cibo non all altezza di un 5 stelle, personale al check in/out arrogante e poco istruito. Anche la lounge non ė nulla di speciale. Segnale internett troppo basso nella nostraa suite... definitivamente non ci ritorniamo..hongkong offre di meglio..
Segnala questa recensione
Alberto B. Coppie Italy, 26 maggio 2015
tre giorni tranquilli

camere, posizione, personale
9
Segnala questa recensione
Andrea P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 15 aprile 2015
Hotel in ottima location

Stanza grande, silenzioso e nuovo
8,3
Hotel perfetto per muoversi ad Hong Kong, un po' caro ma nella media della citta
Segnala questa recensione
Nicolo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 27 settembre 2014
il continental club è davvero ottimo

posizione, staff, servizio
9,7
extremely nice, just a little bit too expensive
Segnala questa recensione
Wong N. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 21 agosto 2015
Good location

Good for shopping, nice Seaview, friendly staff
10
Very comfortable & nice
Segnala questa recensione
Siew M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 agosto 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
It was good. Quite often too noisy at the corridor but it's not the hotel's fault. I have an issue but have emailed to MPHK.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephanie T. Coppie Philippines, 15 agosto 2015
Always a pleasant stay at Marco Polo Hong Kong

Location, Service, Cleanliness
10
Segnala questa recensione
Melissa L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 15 agosto 2015
Under-delivered, rooms aren't great

Good location
5,7
We booked here for a special occasion and so chose to have two club floor rooms. The continental club floor is supposed to be the most exclusive with the most perks. Unfortunately I definitely wasn't feeling this. The continental club LOOKS plushy but offers very little for the added cost! The canapés were sometimes stale and there were only ever less than five things to choose from, the drinks were limited. The same things every day! Waiters were pleasant in the club floor but the offerings were disappointing. Most of all, the rooms were SO DISAPPOINTING. I've seen way better at lesser-starred properties. The bathroom clogs up, the showers are so dated. Everything looked old and you could see cracks in the furniture. We asked for connecting rooms but they were unable to do this. The beds were more of super singles than "doubles/king" stated on the web. They promised adjoining rooms but we were given rooms many doors apart. They said they would give us rooms with good views. Our rooms had very unimpressive views - overlooking literally nothing. We asked for an early check in and arrived at the hotel around 9am but were made to wait hours for our rooms to be ready because they were trying to find suitable rooms close together - instead of arranging this way before our arrival?! I guess Hong Kong is not known for their customer service but we expected better of the Marco Polo. Not worth the cost. Read further down the reviews here and you'll see others agreeing with me. Unless you absolutely need to be at the harbour city mall and lane Crawford and the star ferry pier, avoid this place. So many choices in HK. This is not on my list next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Zuoshi W. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 14 agosto 2015
Choice it for a good location

Location is good. Room is big enough and service is satisfy
8,7
In general it's a nice hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Alvin S. Gruppi Philippines, 12 agosto 2015
some good, some bad

continental club floor, comfy bed, location
8,7
It was mixed.... first, the bad. Woke up with a leak at the ceiling of our toilet. And when transferring, the staff that gave us the key to our new room didnt even offer to help with our things! (that has got to be an all time low when it comes to service) The good.... check-in was very fast and the person was very friendly. Upon reporting of the leak, there was a very quick response. They immediately sent people to check. After awhile, they transferred us and upgraded us to a continental club room. I would like to praise the duty manager at that time ms susie wong for her very quick response! Continental club room was more spacious and was very nice.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HallMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HallMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HallMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06