oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 665
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1704 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (1704)
Ordina per:
Supaluck K. Gruppi Thailand, 20 luglio 2014
Comfort large room and very good location
6
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Young C. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 18 luglio 2014
not bad

comfort, easy to access, friendly
8
not so bad
Lee C. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 15 luglio 2014
Good................

location..............................................................................................................
7,3
Normaly good....................................................
Manisha H. Viaggiatori singoli Mauritius, 12 luglio 2014
Horrible

centrally located thats about it
3,7
I heard really good things about this hotel, however on my stay my bed sheets were dirty with blood stains. Reaching there late midnight due to a flight delay, I wasn't even acknowledged dragging my bags up until the reception and then someone approached. I was greeted with a very cold smile like if I shouldn't be here. We were celebrating my sister's birthday with a trip to Asia but unfortunately it turned out to be sour. After reaching my room, realised I have been given the worse room of the block over looking the hotel dirty work section while i paid so much to get a good view. After jumping on the bed I realised I was sleeping on dirty stain sheets. I felt like puking. Secondly after advising them before hand that i needed a late check out due to my flight being in the evening( also written on their continental rooms benefits was late check out) I thought that I will have no problem. But guess what it was, I was told the latest time to check out would be 2pm. So reaching the hotel the same day around 1 am yet I wasn't even given any compassionate. I had to check out by this time or i would be charged. I would never stay there again, the staff are extremely rude and in need of training.
Wing S. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 luglio 2014
VERY BIG ROOM

NICE,BIG AND CENTRE
8
the location is at the centre og tsim sha tsui ,very near the shopping centre and harbour city,easy for me to buy things and have dinner outside,the room is so big ,however , the toliet is not clean enough.
Wing S. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 9 luglio 2014
very big room

nice,central og tsim sha tsui
7,3
the hotel service is good,the room is big,the location is the center of tsim sha tsui and very near subway,easy to access ,the hotel is in the harbour city,very near the shopping mall and the dinning resturant.
Wan L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 6 luglio 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING

SHOPPING, CONVENIENCE AND CLEAN
6,7
Chiu P. Gruppi United Kingdom, 4 luglio 2014
Very nice hotel, convenient location, shopping

Convenient locationGreat facilitiesShopping centers within waking distance
9,3
Very nice hotel, great service and facilities......
Meng C. Coppie Malaysia, 29 giugno 2014
it is a very convenient , friendly and clean hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness of the hotel
9,3
very happy with the service rendered by the hotel staff
Fung P. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 26 giugno 2014
easy to access with a lot of restaurants around

close to shopping area, close to many restaurant, locate in the heart of the city
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A08