oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 665
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1885 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (1885)
Ordina per:
Nicolo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 27 settembre 2014
il continental club è davvero ottimo

posizione, staff, servizio
9,7
extremely nice, just a little bit too expensive
Suin R. Coppie Indonesia, 14 dicembre 2014
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff

Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
7,7
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Chan M. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 12 dicembre 2014
Nice and conveience hotel

easy to access, clean, tidy
7,3
The most conveience hotel which I been stayed in Hong Kong so far. Lots of shopping arcade around the hotel. But the disadvantage is less of reasoble restuarant nearby the hotel.
Ing I. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 dicembre 2014
comments on Marco Polo stay

near to harbour city, near to others 5 star hotels, good restaurants nearby
6,3
it was a nice stay but only inside room is too old with sort of uneasy smell. check in time waiting too long for check in. cold and tired when I arrived. hoping the check in counter service can be improve better.
Suin R. Coppie Indonesia, 11 dicembre 2014
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff

Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
7,7
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Ibrahim F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 9 dicembre 2014
marcopolo is just ok

the room maid is very friendly. the expatriad reception is very helpfull.the room also very clean n very comfortable.
8,7
I am very dissapointed with one of the reception.the day before i check in i went to marcopolo hotel to asked about check in time, but i need to ask three time to the same guy reception before i get my answer n with a very bad face gesture.during the chevk in timei was been helped by the very friendly expatriad girl reception(the best) and i saw the other reception was laughing and palying with each other didn't pay attention to the guest.
Sim T. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 4 dicembre 2014
Review

Near the pier to Central
5
Compared to other 5 star hotels, the services of staff for the suite is really far from the rest. Marco Polo HK was late for turn down service, make up service and laundry service everyday. They were also too slow in attending to our needs. It was disappointing.
Adipong T. Gruppi Thailand, 1 dicembre 2014
Best location

location location location
9
it was superb.... i normally stay at this hotel everytime i travel to hong kong because of it's location. centrally located among all the shopping areas you want. don't ever thing about difficulty in find food to eat. food is surrounding the hotel.
Adipong T. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 1 dicembre 2014
location location location

location shopping food
9,7
stay here if you want to shopping, easy access to everywhere, and food is surrounding the area. japanese food at the hotel is very nice as well. breakfast is not so good and if comparing to its price, i would say not really worth the money spend.
Adipong T. Coppie Thailand, 30 novembre 2014
love this place

location location location
10
the hotel is right at the shopping area, habour city. food is easily found everywhere around the hotel. it is also easy access with free shuttle bus from kowloon station. staff is also nice. i love this hotel and would definitely stay again

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04