oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hall Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bagno Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bagno Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ristorante
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Terrazzo Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 329
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1701 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (1701)
Silvana V. Coppie Italy, 5 ottobre 2012
albergo molto curato. ottimo il servizio.

accuratezza, disponibilità, eleganza
9,7
l'albergo è veramente molto bello. il personale è estremamente gentile e disponibile. le camere sono belle e molto pulite. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo
Vittorio S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 marzo 2011
Grande posizione, servizio top.

Il servizio in generale, la posizione su una collina, la piscina, la colazione.
9,3
Conboscevo questo hotel dai tempi in cui si chiamava CEBU Plaza e non era ancora stato ristrutturato. Già allora si godevano aria e vista invidiabili (a Cebu....). Con la ristrutturazione e la nuova gestione l'hotel ha raggiunto uno standard di eccellenza. Il front desk è molto rapido e risolutivo, le camere sono ottime, il buffet della colazione è sontuoso, la piscina è molto grande (preparatevi: l'acqua è abbastanza fredda.....). Non ho provato i ristoranti nella nuova versione, ma se tanto mi da tanto....... Unico possibile limite, che può diventare un vantaggio, a seconda delle esigenze: a Cebu tutto si misura ormai in distanza da Ayala, centro commerciale, e il Marco Polo è un po' di stante. Per me, un vantaggio!!!
Mary M. Coppie Philippines, 13 aprile 2014
Good Location & comfortable hotel.

Centrally Located & Comfortable Rooms
8
Stanly T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 aprile 2014
clean & food is greate

food, staff & very clean
8,3
very friendly staff, food is greate. huge lobby
Jonathan W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 13 aprile 2014
A 4 star hotel worthy of the Marco Polo name

clean, staff, luxury
8,3
Another most pleasant stay at one of the best hotels in Cebu. The hotel is clean and the staff very friendly and efficient. I can highly recommend his hotel to discerning Western travelers, on business or leisure. The hotel is worth and stands up to having the Marco Polo name above it's door.
Dennis J. Gruppi Philippines, 13 aprile 2014
Really comfortable and we enjoyed our stay

Food, Swimming pool location
9,7
To summerize, it was great! had fun with my friends great Staff, great food and great location!
Dennis J. Gruppi Philippines, 13 aprile 2014
Enjoyed every minute of our stay

Good food, good staff and good location
9,7
To summerize, it was great! had fun with my friends great Staff, great food and great location!
Marisa V. Gruppi Australia, 12 aprile 2014
Great experience. Decided to book again.

Room, food, service
10
Andreas S. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 10 aprile 2014
Disapointing start but with a happy ending

Friendly roomservice and cleaning staff. Pool. Easy getting a taxi.
8
At first I was disapointed. The staff in the restaurant was inpatient and surly. I only held on to the menu for about a minute while the waiter stood beside me and sighed loudly. From then on I only ate in my room. The shower was scolding one minute and freezing the next. I called the staff to have it fixed but it only worked for a day then it started malfunctioning again. I noticed I had run out of towels so I called the front desk and they sent some up, then I ran out of toilet paper so I called the front desk again and the women on the other end sighed and asked me if I could think of anything else I might need. The thing that really made my stay a 5 star experience was the driver they hired for me. "Rodi" he was very friendly and saw to it that I got to enjoy all the best sites and experiences of both cebu and moal boal on my last day in the Philippines. Thank you Rodi :)
Tan C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 9 aprile 2014
fantastic

swimming pool, gym n staff
8
Fantastic

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HallMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BagnoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BagnoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - TerrazzoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PalestraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PalestraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3A06