oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Palestra Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hall Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hall Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Piscina Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 329
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 2061 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (2061)
Ordina per:
Silvana V. Coppie Italy, 5 ottobre 2012
albergo molto curato. ottimo il servizio.

accuratezza, disponibilità, eleganza
9,7
l'albergo è veramente molto bello. il personale è estremamente gentile e disponibile. le camere sono belle e molto pulite. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo
Vittorio S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 marzo 2011
Grande posizione, servizio top.

Il servizio in generale, la posizione su una collina, la piscina, la colazione.
9,3
Conboscevo questo hotel dai tempi in cui si chiamava CEBU Plaza e non era ancora stato ristrutturato. Già allora si godevano aria e vista invidiabili (a Cebu....). Con la ristrutturazione e la nuova gestione l'hotel ha raggiunto uno standard di eccellenza. Il front desk è molto rapido e risolutivo, le camere sono ottime, il buffet della colazione è sontuoso, la piscina è molto grande (preparatevi: l'acqua è abbastanza fredda.....). Non ho provato i ristoranti nella nuova versione, ma se tanto mi da tanto....... Unico possibile limite, che può diventare un vantaggio, a seconda delle esigenze: a Cebu tutto si misura ormai in distanza da Ayala, centro commerciale, e il Marco Polo è un po' di stante. Per me, un vantaggio!!!
Hazel J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 21 ottobre 2014
excellent place

very beautiful place, efficient staff. everything is excellent
9,3
the best. the staff were friendly, room was clean. excellent place to stay
Shoji T. Gruppi Japan, 14 ottobre 2014
the hotel was accommodating and the stay was indee

Food,Room,The staff are best
9
the foods were superb and it was irresistible indeed. It made us mouthwatery. the room was so cozy and it induced our sleep as well as it aided us to doze of so deeply. the environment was conducive for such guests who are seeking for a wonderful rest. The staffs were also polite especially in asking permission first to enter the room for any services they have imparted for the room and guests as well. They often greet the people from all walks in life making it fairer for every guests.
Kenneth M. Coppie Australia, 12 ottobre 2014
Great experience

Room size, variety of menu choices and confidence, efficiency and pleasant nature of the staff.
9,3
Excellent, best describes this hotel in one word.
John M. Coppie United States of America, 8 ottobre 2014
Always a great experience.

Comfortable room, clean, friendly staff
9,7
We often choose this hotel for our stay in Cebu and it is always a rewarding experience. The Reception staff are friendly, efficient, and accommodating to requests. Check-in is always accomplished quickly and, unlike some other Cebu hotels, rooms are available without a wait. When unable to access cable TV, a call to guest services produced a technician in under five minutes to correct the situation. The King bed was quite comfortable, the room and bath were perfectly clean and the city and harbor view from the room was great. The only downside is the distance from downtown and malls, but there is a free shuttle and taxis are readily available. Food was fine and check-out was just as fast and pleasant as check-in.
Cheryl K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 ottobre 2014
Weekend Trip

Shuttle to Ayala, Pool, Lounge
7,3
Karen G. Coppie Philippines, 6 ottobre 2014
Very posh place

Rooms, Staff and Service
9,3
I definitely loved my stay at Marco Polo! Our room had everything we need. My partner and I certainly felt very comfy. The place was posh and clean.. perfect place to unwind and relax!
Glenn P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 ottobre 2014
NIce

food price comfort
8,3
It was good but apparently the wifi internet was not accessible in my room
Thomas W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 4 ottobre 2014
Great place to stay.

Staff, staff, staff,
8,7
Love this friendly hotel, even better now they have promo rates.. Great value for money.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PalestraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HallMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HallMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05