oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Palestra Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hall Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hall Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Piscina Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hall Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Piscina Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Club dei bambini Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 329
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 2307 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (2307)
Ordina per:
Silvana V. Coppie Italy, 5 ottobre 2012
albergo molto curato. ottimo il servizio.

accuratezza, disponibilità, eleganza
9,7
l'albergo è veramente molto bello. il personale è estremamente gentile e disponibile. le camere sono belle e molto pulite. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo
Vittorio S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 marzo 2011
Grande posizione, servizio top.

Il servizio in generale, la posizione su una collina, la piscina, la colazione.
9,3
Conboscevo questo hotel dai tempi in cui si chiamava CEBU Plaza e non era ancora stato ristrutturato. Già allora si godevano aria e vista invidiabili (a Cebu....). Con la ristrutturazione e la nuova gestione l'hotel ha raggiunto uno standard di eccellenza. Il front desk è molto rapido e risolutivo, le camere sono ottime, il buffet della colazione è sontuoso, la piscina è molto grande (preparatevi: l'acqua è abbastanza fredda.....). Non ho provato i ristoranti nella nuova versione, ma se tanto mi da tanto....... Unico possibile limite, che può diventare un vantaggio, a seconda delle esigenze: a Cebu tutto si misura ormai in distanza da Ayala, centro commerciale, e il Marco Polo è un po' di stante. Per me, un vantaggio!!!
Ivan I. Viaggiatori d'affari Ecuador, 25 marzo 2015
Awesome people and wonderrul facilities

Most selcome and accomodating Staff, Excellent Continental Club Lounge and service, best breakfast in town
10
I loved this property and the way the Director of Rooms, Cielo Reyes as well as the Staff at rhe fron desk handled my reservation, granted me the best upgrade and made me feel sobat hime.
Andrew W. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 23 marzo 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, Staff and comfy bed
9,7
I have tsyed at the Marco Polo a few times now and find the staff very attentive so they get full marks. We had a baby with us and got supplied with a nice baby cot. As people have mentioned the hotel is a little dated but I never let that stop me from staying there but feel it really feels like a 4 star because of that. Very much recommend staying here...great view of the city from the top of the hill and away from the hustle and bustle of downtown.Highly recommend!
Jan J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 marzo 2015
Best hotel in Cebu. !!

Staff pool food
10
My son lives in Cebu , and I try to visit several times a year. I love staying at this hotel I feel it's my home away from home , the staff here are so so friendly ! Professional and caring . I would recommend anyone staying here , fantastic value for money , there are newer fancier hotels in Cebu , but the Marco Polo shines above the rest. , from the girls on the door. , the beautiful girls at the front desk. , Claire in the buffet the handsome pool boys , joesph my room attendant . The fabulous girls in the spa. !! Everyone of youakee feels like a princess. ! Nothing was ever too much trouble , my every desire was met with a smile. . The rooms where immaculate. ! The food especially the breakfast buffet. As spectacular. As a single woman travelling by myself I found the staff were very protective of me guide ing me as to where to go and making me feel very very welcome ! The position of the hotel a little bit out if the center of town was fine ! Two dollar taxi fare to the big. Malls. ! Taxis are always waiting. ! Can't fault the place. !! For me the only hotel to stay while in Cebu. ! Everyone will enjoy staying here. ! I think it's the staff that make all the difference. ! I can't wait to return ! ,
Runerus J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 marzo 2015
very nice hotel

1. clean 2. nice staff 3. nice food
9,7
Lee C. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 15 marzo 2015
Grand Old Lady

Location
7
A pleasant stay in a quiet corner uphill of the city.
Rudolf O. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 14 marzo 2015
My relax stay in Hotel Marco Polo in Cebu

The Gym , the Pool , the restaurants and blue Bar
9,7
It was an relax stay after 8 days diving in Bohol , Alona beach , where the water is nicer as some Hotels. afterwords the stay Hotel Marco Polo with the friendly staf was great.
Nicholas T. Coppie Singapore, 12 marzo 2015
good 5 star hotel with acceptable service standard

in general..it is a hotel that will keep their clients happy...
9,3
Pleasant & comfortable..
Nidhal S. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 9 marzo 2015
Not a 5 Star! 4 at best!

The food was good and the staff was nice, last the Management was very good and very attentive.
4,7
It was very nice, however...the Buffet is over priced, it's a Buffet? and unless you are hungry hungry hippo, you will go once and maybe desert and done. The location was ok, not city center which I had hoped. The Manager, Asst Manager and Staff were all terrific and very professional...just not a 5 Star but a 4 star... It was good, but to be honest, it's a 4 star at best. Also...the pool service was slow....very very slow. But Overall...it was a good experience and I will stay there again. I love the Quest Hotel...its across from Ayala mall and it is rated a 3 Star...but to be very honest it was just as good as Marco Polo. The Food was just as good, the rooms were the same... and the staff was also very good. So....go to both and make up your mind which you would like to stay at again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PalestraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HallMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HallMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HallMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Club dei bambiniMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HallMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - DintorniMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HallMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Cibo e bevandeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BagnoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Business CenterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Club dei bambini


AS-AGWEB-3C01