oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Palestra Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hall Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessere
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hall Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Piscina Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Camera Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 329
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 2016 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (2016)
Ordina per:
Silvana V. Coppie Italy, 5 ottobre 2012
albergo molto curato. ottimo il servizio.

accuratezza, disponibilità, eleganza
9,7
l'albergo è veramente molto bello. il personale è estremamente gentile e disponibile. le camere sono belle e molto pulite. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo
Vittorio S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 marzo 2011
Grande posizione, servizio top.

Il servizio in generale, la posizione su una collina, la piscina, la colazione.
9,3
Conboscevo questo hotel dai tempi in cui si chiamava CEBU Plaza e non era ancora stato ristrutturato. Già allora si godevano aria e vista invidiabili (a Cebu....). Con la ristrutturazione e la nuova gestione l'hotel ha raggiunto uno standard di eccellenza. Il front desk è molto rapido e risolutivo, le camere sono ottime, il buffet della colazione è sontuoso, la piscina è molto grande (preparatevi: l'acqua è abbastanza fredda.....). Non ho provato i ristoranti nella nuova versione, ma se tanto mi da tanto....... Unico possibile limite, che può diventare un vantaggio, a seconda delle esigenze: a Cebu tutto si misura ormai in distanza da Ayala, centro commerciale, e il Marco Polo è un po' di stante. Per me, un vantaggio!!!
Rosemarie V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 settembre 2014
Fantastic!

Staff were very attentive and effecient in catering to our needs. The food was great. Very cozy and comfortable place
10
We brought our 4month old daughter with us and we found the hotel very cozy and infant-friendly. the staff were very helpful making our stay very pleasant.
Bezza M. Coppie Philippines, 17 settembre 2014
worth every peso

the food, the room and the staffs
8,7
Nice!
Jack H. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 17 settembre 2014
The Best We Ever Had!

Extremely efficient, accommodating staff; Glorious food; Best Amenities
10
We were treating our visiting daughter and son-in-law to the best Cebu can offer accommodation and it indeed exceeded our expectations. From the the checking in counter personnel, to every waiter in the all their restaurants - they were well trained and took pride in their work - reflecting an excellent management team! Our appreciation to you all. Highly recommended hotel with a view!
Stanly T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 12 settembre 2014
value for money

food , clean & relaxing
8,7
very relaxing the food is greate staff are very helpful
Ghia P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 12 settembre 2014
Business Comfort

clean, friendly staff, value for money
8
Staying at the Marco Polo is always a pleasure, rooms are well kept and staff are very accommodating.
Gladys N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 12 settembre 2014
GREAT PRICE FOR STAY

VIEW, STAFF, PRICE
8,7
My stay was good. I got a great price from Agoda that's why I decided to stay at the Marco Polo. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shower was too small and no place to put shampoo and soap. Rooms are kind of looking older and run down. But the view is great! And I love that there's a band playing at night. Pool was awesome! I like the spacious lobby.
Jan J. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 10 settembre 2014
Great place

Pool , buffet , pizza!
8,7
We recently stayed at the Marco Polo in cebu , got a great rate and we were very happy ! We will return !
William H. Coppie United States of America, 9 settembre 2014
Haven't been in years but glad I returned!

How the staff caters to every need (pampering), Very nice pool and the overarching feeling of safety.
9,7
I had stayed at this hotel a couple of times years ago and forgot the total attention to detail exuded by nearly every staff member we encountered. It was nice to be treated like a VIP and greeted by All staff members warmly. Marco Polo is a Premium Brand and the staff members there from the very nice door staff, to the impeccably attired and well coiffed frontdesk personnel to the concierge, waitstaff, pool attendants, housekeeping staff and everpresent nonuniformed security personnel I felt that they outshine similar star level hotels. The restaurant staff to include managers during breakfast time at The Café Marco were simply AMAZING. The food choices, presentation, taste, quality and quantity are simply unmatched. What else could I say other than they made me want to return and QUICKLY! The only downside we encountered was at the evening buffet when we were shocked at the paucity of selection and quality of the food being offered. It was generally dry, tasteless, overpriced and at 1400 PHP per person not even fountain drinks were offered with the meal without extra charge. That was a disappointment to me personally as I had dined there often years ago and I could see a clear deterioration. If they get that squared away I would give the hotel ALL FIVE STARS!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PalestraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RistoranteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HallMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Centro benessereMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HallMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PiscinaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - CameraMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03