oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marcosas Cottages Resort

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippine 6032 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Centro benessere Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Centro benessere Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Ristorante Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Piscina Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Piscina Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Dintorni Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Piscina Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera
Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bar Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Camera Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Piscina Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bar
Posizione: Moalboal Numero di camere: 26

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 104 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (104)
Ordina per:
Cherryven A. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 7 agosto 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff and great location
8
Had a great time staying at Marcosas. Stayed at a cottage by the seaside. It had a kitchenette so I was able to cook and invite friends round for dinner which was a big plus! I can definitely recommend this place!
Paul T. Coppie Australia, 26 luglio 2014
Nice Resort

Rooms, Service and Meals
8
A peaceful stay at a lovely resort, great service and amenities. Great value.
H J. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 8 luglio 2014
Great place.

close to water, very clean, attention to detail
8,7
Excellent place. You can tell someone has put some time into the place. clean pool. Great breakfast. Well constructed bungalows. Staff was friendly. Two restaurants down the road as well. I would stay here again.
Soyun P. Coppie South Korea, 22 giugno 2014
Quiet, independent, well-organized garden cottage

Kitchen, Beautiful garden, Independent cottage
8
I had good & romantic time in here. There was a well-organized kitchen, so we bought some shrimp and pork at the fish market. When we came back we cooked the food easily and had a little beautiful party with alcohol which we brought to there from Cebu city. But Mini bar's beverage was also reasonable price. We drank one bottle of San miguel(30p) and water(25p). There is a motorcycle rental shop nearby hotel(It takes only 3 mins on walking. You can ask to reception.) We rented the motorcycle whole day for 300 pesso.(not including gasoline) It takes 30~45 mins to Kawasan falls by motorcycle. It was very romantic when I was given a ride by my boyfriend and enjoyed looking around of beautiful moal boal while taking motorcycle. Hotel was very quiet and there was well-organized garden around the cottage. But the only problems were insect and animal's poop. There were two mouse's poop next to my bed... If you drop a little cracker piece, "A LOT OF" ants will come immediately. And sometimes they crawl up on your body.... But I understand, because it was totally natural friendly hotel. In conclusion, I enjoyed my anniversary there with my lover, and It was reasonable price.
Yasunobu U. Coppie Japan, 10 giugno 2014
worst memory in moalboal

nothing
2,3
The staff are not trained. Their spa (Meda Spa) therapists are not trained. We will not come back there. Worst memory in Moalboal.
Robert H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 18 maggio 2014
Quiet, clean, nice swimming pool, but not on beach

Swimming pool, clean, air conditioned
7,3
A little hard to find even though on the end of a road, It is nice and quiet, each room is a separate cottage, the price is good for what you get, very clean, I had to pay extra when I got their. They charge per person, and when I booked two rooms, I only said two people, as I thought it was listing people per room, so be careful how you book it on Agoda. If you want water view, they didn't have this but easy walk to most places along the beach. Good place for Children to stay as it is enclosed. Nice landscaping and child friendly pool with slide and "cave".
Gleenes D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 maggio 2014
It was great, the staff helped us with our needs.

The room was clean, neatly organized, the food was delicious, and the surrounding was clean
8
Michael F. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 16 maggio 2014
Great hotel, too far from the "people"

staff, atmosphere.
7
Fine
Dyanne A. Coppie Philippines, 4 maggio 2014
relaxing

clean, quiet, nice
7,3
Overall, the resort was nice. I really like the pool. If you want a peaceful place to stay, i recommend this resort. But the bed was quite uncomfortable for me.
Willem R. Coppie Netherlands, 22 aprile 2014
Only the beds don't score that high

Very relexed, good staff, nice location
7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marcosas Cottages Resort CebuMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Centro benessereMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Centro benessereMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - RistoranteMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - PiscinaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - PiscinaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - DintorniMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - PiscinaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BarMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - PiscinaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BarMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - ReceptionMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - ReceptionMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BagnoMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BagnoMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BagnoMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - PiscinaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - PiscinaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - PiscinaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - PiscinaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BarMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - CameraMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - BagnoMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C01