oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Hall Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Dintorni Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Piscina Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Piscina Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Hall Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Bagno Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Piscina Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Sala conferenze Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Sala conferenze Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Giardino Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Piscina Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Camera
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Spiaggia Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Camera Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 157

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1384 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1384)
Ordina per:
Mario G. Coppie Italy, 7 settembre 2011
molta cortesia, camere un pò datate.

posizione e buona cucina
8,3
L'abergo è a soli 15 minuti di taxi dall'aeroporto, è ben curato negli spazi comuni e le camere sono pulite anche se mostrano gli anni. La cucina è ottima sia nel ristorante italiano che in quello internazionale. Purtroppo l'abergo non ha un accesso diretto alla spaggia, ma accede in una insenatura con acqua molto bassa per cui è impossibile fare il bagno, ma ci sono le piscine con acqua pulita a disposizione. Internet è libera negli spazi comuni, un pò cari sono i servizi relativi al benessere, per cui meglio rivolgersi esternamente. Purtroppo quando siamo arrivati ci hanno messo in un bungalow di fianco ad altri dove stavano lavorando per la ristrutturazione e ho dovuto protestare per spostarmi dopo che mi avevano riempito la camera di polvere e intossicato dalla vernice.
Suggerimento: per lo schopping c'è un servizio navetta dall'hotel al centro per soli 100 pesos
Andrea L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 29 agosto 2009
Visita parenti !

La struttura è molto bella e caratteristica, è in fase di rinnovamento la piscina principale ma visto come è stata sviluppana l'ultima ala posso dire che sarà sicuramente molto bella. Accoglienza ottima con cesto di frutta e cocktail di benvenuto. Personale amabile e sempre sorridente e serio. Colazione abbondantissima e molto varia.
7,7
E' la terza volta che ci appoggiamo a questo hotel, è molto bello, se è sviluppato in continuazione e ha molta cura dei clienti e dell'ambiente. Ottimo per chi cerca relax, sconsigliato per chi cerca una spiaggia e mare in cui nuotare dalla spiaggia, per nuotare bisogna prendere una barca e spostarsi al largo ma allora conviene andare in altri posti. L'aeroporto è relativamente vicino ma non disturba affatto mentre si è in hotel, piscina o spiaggia che sia. Inesistente animazione durante il giorno, qualche spettacolo alla sera carino. A mio avviso è l'ideale per una coppia o con figli piccoli per starsene tranquilli in tutta sicurezza.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Meglio andare in qualche locale fuori dall'hotel ... ce ne sono diversi, alcuni più spartani ma cibo (pesce) ottimo !!!
Christopher W. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 luglio 2014
Average hotel, nice location

Spacious room, nice beach, nice staff
6,7
Room was a bit overpriced. Location by the beach is very nice. Breakfast average.
Christopher W. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 luglio 2014
Nice location, average hotel

Location by the beach, nice landscaping, two pools
6,7
Could have been better. Arrived and was given the old "rooms are full, we can offer you an upgrade" scam which was a bad start. Did not cost much but was irritating. Easy journey from the airport, get a yellow cab over the road. Dont get the white ones and they will take you on a long route. Room was spacious but overpriced. Staff excellent and helpful. Was just a few steps from the beach and a little bay, really liked that part of it. They seemed to have a lot of activities for children which I thought was a nice touch. Breakfast average, pools very nice.
Jose N. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 30 giugno 2014
Very relaxing stay and good value for money.

Staff was very accommodating, Food was good and reasonably priced, and rooms well appointed and toilet was perfect.
9,3
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the food (even the minibar) was reasonably priced so we had no need to leave the premises for anything. The room and bath was so well appointed and cleaned. The surrounding areas did not appear inviting to walk around to begin with. Given what was already provided by this resort, we did not even consider trying any of the dining establishments nearby. The hotel should minimize day trip and walk-ins as well as events which could get rowdy and diminish one's relaxation but if for the price paid, the exclusivity is probably within range. The water sports are definitely overpriced and this is evident in that they are not patronized much by the hotel guests.
Silvia I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 giugno 2014
was not able to stay in the hotel

was not able to stay in the hotel
4,3
I cannot comment on this since we we're not able to stay in this resort. When I went there together with my family around 3pm in the afternoon, I was informed that we will be transferred to another hotel since they have a problem with their water system. I don't know how true because I overheard some guests In Movenpick Hotel where they booked us was that Maribago was fully booked that's why some guest were transferred there. I would like to suggest that since we already have confirmed bookings, the resort could have informed me in advance of the real situation and I hope there is full transparency. Many thanks
Ma. E. Gruppi Philippines, 28 giugno 2014
Very awesome! Great place to relax.

Super friendly staff, great food, amazing rooms
9
It was one of the best trips I've taken. The staff was great, and the place was a good one to relax in.
Daahey W. Gruppi South Korea, 15 giugno 2014
nice stay with good memories

Beach Kind staff Location
7,7
Beach was beautiful, and staff were very kind. There is nice restaurant right in front of the resort.
Judith G. Gruppi United States of America, 10 giugno 2014
Very relaxing.

Beach, swimming pools, variety of restaurants inside the facility.
9,3
Very relaxing. My husband & I love the themed dinner, the breakfast buffet, the staff, and felt very safe.
Eilleen R. Gruppi Philippines, 6 giugno 2014
Fun in the sun; rich iin history

Clean, freindly staff, nice place
8,3
Value for noney, safe for children, generally great place

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - HallMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - DintorniMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - HallMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BagnoMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Sala conferenzeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Sala conferenzeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GiardinoMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - CameraMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - CameraMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - CameraMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - CameraMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - CameraMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - CameraMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02