Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti 123233 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Piscina Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Piscina Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Palestra Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ristorante
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Centro benessere Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hall
Posizione: Dubai Marina Numero di camere: 184

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (161)
Ordina per:
Simone E. Gruppi Italy, 6 aprile 2015
Ottimo qualità e prezzo

pulizia classe ed efficienza
10
Perfetto
Tariq B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 13 giugno 2015
Bad night sleep

Location
4
Did not enjoy it
Hisham A. Viaggiatori singoli Saudi Arabia, 22 maggio 2015
Good price & good location

free parking, near metro station, near marina walk
8,3
The hotel is located near marina station and marina mall. No free wifi.
Joy M. Viaggiatori singoli United Arab Emirates, 22 maggio 2015
Nice Stay

Location is the best thing about the stay
7
My stay was nice. My room was very clean. The beds are not as comfortable, but the room is right for the value. The place could use a shuttle to and from the beach or Mariana. It would also help to have the roof and lobby better accessorized. Still, I would stay again.
Guy D. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 22 maggio 2015
Nice hotel, but the staff needs training

Good location, Nice pool/rooftop
5
The hotel itself can't be faulted, however be prepared to pay an additional 15 AED per day on top of Agoda's rates, also, the cost of in-room internet is extortionate at 90 AED/day. During my stay I had a number of issues, which the staff were not trained to deal with at all, including receiving a "wake-up" call numerous times at 2am, despite telling them that I was not the one that ordered it. The next morning I wasn't even granted an apology for this, which is the very least they could have done. It would be a good hotel if they sorted these issues out.
Ali A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Arab Emirates, 16 maggio 2015
Very good hotel

Location Money value stuff performance
9
Excellently
Mabrouk H. Viaggiatori singoli Tunisia, 16 maggio 2015
awesome

location cleanliness confort
8
I liked everything still to emprove minibar was not functioning
Justino T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 maggio 2015
Great Stay

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9,3
It was a great one night stay.
Ana B. Viaggiatori singoli Slovenia, 13 maggio 2015
A very good value for a money

Good value, perfect location, room comfort
8,7
Very nice. It has been my third time to visit this hotel. I like it because it is in Dubai Marina, near to the beach and the walking area. The staff is nice, specially the housekeeping, and the atmosphere is relaxing.
James O. Viaggiatori d'affari Ireland, 12 maggio 2015
Good and greedy !!

Location - Dubai Marina, friendly staff, value for money
9
Things to look out for when booking They charge for WIFI in your room and it's expensive - this is crazy - as everything is expensive enough When booking watch for breakfast included or not

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PalestraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RistoranteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RistoranteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Centro benessereMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HallMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Marina Byblos Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02