Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti 123233 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Piscina Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Piscina Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Palestra Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ristorante
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Centro benessere Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hall
Posizione: Dubai Marina Numero di camere: 184

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (171)
Ordina per:
Simone E. Gruppi Italy, 6 aprile 2015
Ottimo qualità e prezzo

pulizia classe ed efficienza
10
Perfetto
Segnala questa recensione
Abdalla H. Viaggiatori singoli United Arab Emirates, 29 luglio 2015
Room service is very bad خدمة الغرف سيئة جدا

the room rate
6,3
I've been to byblos hotel in media city and its much better than marina byblos,specially room service
Segnala questa recensione
Ahmed A. Viaggiatori d'affari Saudi Arabia, 22 luglio 2015
Very bad and noisy hotel
2
Very bad
Segnala questa recensione
Giovanni C. Gruppi Italy, 20 luglio 2015
Good stay

No comment
8
No comment
Segnala questa recensione
Raouda S. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Arab Emirates, 20 luglio 2015
Bad day in Dubai
4,3
Dirty rooms. Slow response from the team. Unprofessional management. Swimmng pool has no lifeguard for my kids even i called them a day before to check and they confirmed it.
Segnala questa recensione
Sanghynn L. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 12 luglio 2015
location design comport

location design comport
10
location design comport
Segnala questa recensione
Rocky G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 luglio 2015
I give them 4star for being flexible 😊

Location , good value n service
8
Pretty good
Segnala questa recensione
Gavin M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 luglio 2015
As Good As Promised

Location, Amenities, Cleanliness
8,7
A friend of mine lives in Dubai Marina so I searched hotels in the area. I was reading the deals off to him and when I told him about the Marina Byblos and the price offered, he said don't look further...book it! He was right. It was an ideal location, a decent bar and the rooms were nicely appointed. I did not eat a meal there but the restaurant looked popular. I think my only (minor) criticisms are (a) the bed was a bit firm and (b) there were no washcloths provided. I had two hand towels, two bath towels and a floor mat, but no wash cloths. Oh, I also share the large number of opinions about the Internet access. It is free in the lobby but the price for a day of access (90 Dh) was ridiculous.
Segnala questa recensione
Tariq B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 13 giugno 2015
Bad night sleep

Location
4
Did not enjoy it
Segnala questa recensione
Hisham A. Viaggiatori singoli Saudi Arabia, 22 maggio 2015
Good price & good location

free parking, near metro station, near marina walk
8,3
The hotel is located near marina station and marina mall. No free wifi.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PalestraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RistoranteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RistoranteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Centro benessereMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HallMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Marina Byblos Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04