Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 212 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 212 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Meshal A. - Arabia Saudita
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Absurd
No vistors policy!!
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2016

Marjan G. - Macedonia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2016
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The hotel should improve the reception and gym.
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2016

Rameez A. - Pakistan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Location is the highlight
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016

Yi-Seul M. - Corea del Sud
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay
location, location, location
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2016

Sultan E. - Arabia Saudita
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Thx
Need to decrease the room prices
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2016

Juliana I. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
hooked us for extra money
location
Be wary of this hotel's practice of advertising a room rate that is for only one person and then charging extra money for another person in the room
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2016

Ungku A. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Enjoyable Hotel Ever!!!
Beautiful room, best location, very clean
We were really enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. Receptionist name Jhen was so attentive, very helpful and very polite. She unexpectedly managed to solve our problems and we really thankful to her!!! This hotel has many great and friendly staffs. Receptionist Aqui was also very good she listened to our need to change room with marina view and we got it!! This hotel is very safe and your will feel secured. The bed was so comfortable with a lot of pillows, everything in the room looks so sophisticated and charming. We will definitely looking forward to stay again in a near future.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2016

Fiona K. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Perfect location for a stopover
Close to marina, shisha bar, views from room
We loved the Marina Byblos hotel. Spent 2 nights in a room on the 9th floor which had water views. The only down side was that it was a smoking room so you need to keep aircon going at all times to get rid of the bad odour in the air. Apart from this, it is a spacious room with modern furnishings. We were up high enough that we didn't hear the nightclub noise.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2015

Michael B. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Good hotel
Location
Good
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2015

Anita M. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Great hotel!
Fantastic location, friendly staff and clean rooms with lovely views.
The hotel is in a fantastic location, you can walk to the Marina and JBR. Close to the metro if you fancy going further afield, to the mall etc. The rooms were great for the money.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2015