Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti 123233

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 204 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (204)
Ordina per:
Simone E. Gruppi Italy, 6 aprile 2015
Ottimo qualità e prezzo

pulizia classe ed efficienza
10
Perfetto
Boon P. Coppie Malaysia, 20 maggio 2016
Not worth the price paid
4,3
Water heater overheated, no free wifi in the room, mini fridge not cooling, problem with door lock, have to try few attempts to get the door locked, could find better hotel with the price paid..
Mohamad K. Coppie Malaysia, 5 maggio 2016
Great place
5,3
If you're looking for beach and marina, this would be a great place to stay
Allen D. Viaggiatori d'affari Zimbabwe, 16 aprile 2016
Shame about the Wifi policy, Decent hotel
5,3
Decent hotel, a shame about the wifi charges for use in room. Only free in the public spaces.
Meshal A. Viaggiatori d'affari Saudi Arabia, 16 aprile 2016
Absurd
4
No vistors policy!!
Roman D. Coppie Canada, 14 aprile 2016
great location
6,3
Lots of Russians stay at this hotel.
Marjan G. Famiglie con figli grandi Macedonia, 14 aprile 2016
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The
4,7
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
Rameez A. Coppie Pakistan, 27 marzo 2016
Location is the highlight
5,7
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
Yi-Seul M. Gruppi South Korea, 28 febbraio 2016
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay

location, location, location
4,7
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
Sultan E. Famiglie con figli grandi Saudi Arabia, 31 gennaio 2016
Thx
4,7
Need to decrease the room prices
1 su 1 recensione
Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - TerrazzoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PalestraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RistoranteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RistoranteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Centro benessereMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HallMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - DintorniMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - DintorniMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - DintorniMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - DintorniMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - DintorniMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - DintorniMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - DintorniMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - DintorniMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - DintorniMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Dintorni


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04