oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti 123233 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Reception Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hall Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Divertimento e svago Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Piscina Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Piscina
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Vista/Panorama Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Piscina Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Palestra Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Camera
Posizione: Dubai Marina Numero di camere: 184

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 120 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (120)
Ordina per:
John C. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 agosto 2014
Good location, staff very helpful and rooms clean.

Location, cleanliness and music band in bar
8
Stay was very pleasant , pool area clean and tidy, room was clean. Hotel internet was not free which is unusual these days.
Mohammad S. Viaggiatori d'affari Saudi Arabia, 21 agosto 2014
wonderful one

good location, friendly staff, delicious food
8
i ould like to stay again in this hotel. Large rooms clean ones
Albena K. Coppie Bulgaria, 9 agosto 2014
Very nice hotel

location, nice staff, good room
10
My stay was only one night, very good hotel, excellent location. Only issue was I tried to pay for wi fi but there was no connection was too weak on the 6th floor. But they didn't charge me so it was all good.
Mohammed A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Oman, 2 agosto 2014
Not recommended for families

The location only
8
Its not recommended for families , it have i think 3 clubs with allot of noise and drinkers , you will not be able to sleep at night because of the taxies and the music the only good thing is the vale parking !
Angelie L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 luglio 2014
Good overnight stay

Location, room size and swimming pool
7,3
Good stay but internet connection is not free. During our stay, lobby was being renovated too, thus a bit incovenient for staying guests.
Angelie L. Gruppi Philippines, 24 luglio 2014
No free wifi!!!

Location and room size
7,7
Hotel is okay. Relatively new. However, having no free wifi is a total disappointment.
Leoni M. Coppie South Africa, 18 luglio 2014
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. Coppie Canada, 14 giugno 2014
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Akram A. Coppie Yemen, 13 giugno 2014
nice hotel

location, near transportation, location
9
Osman H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 4 giugno 2014
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3,7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HallMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Divertimento e svagoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Vista/PanoramaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RistoranteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RistoranteMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PalestraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - CameraMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B01