Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 6055 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6055 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Frederich S.
Indonesia
19 dicembre 2015
good view
location,food and clean
yes like

Sabio V.
Filippine
18 dicembre 2015
Superb experience
Vg service, clean and elegant

Nurul H.
Singapore
17 dicembre 2015
pleasant 3rd yr anniversary staycation
breakfast and location
my stay was smooth though some of the items in my room like the standing lamp and the water boiler wasn't working. loved the buffet breakfast!!!

Adam S.
Stati Uniti
17 dicembre 2015
Great location. Hotel is outdated.
Location. Cleanliness.

Nurliyana J.
Singapore
17 dicembre 2015
Great experience
Food in aquamarine was fantastic, the gym is quite small but they have a good quality of equipments and the room bed is very comfy
i do not feel the friendly vibe from the receptionist when i was checking in. However the staff at the pool side was very friendly and helpful. Overall my stay in the hotel is very satisfying and i will definitely go again.

Darren L.
Singapore
16 dicembre 2015
Great location, awesome beds
Comfy bed, spacious room even for a deluxe, great location
Really awesome stay in this hotel. Cosy and spacious room with fantastic king size bed. There are also 3 shopping malls within a few minutes walk vicinity so its really convenient.

huy V.
Cambogia
14 dicembre 2015
nice welcome
good view, good service, good price

aidan M.
Irlanda
09 dicembre 2015
Week end trip
Location easy to get to and from. Lots of taxis and public transport very close
Enjoyable great view from bedroom very friendly and helpful staff

ALICE N.
Hong Kong
07 dicembre 2015
very nice view
nice view, comfort and clean
I very enjoy the nice view overlooking marina bay at the balcony in the room, which other hotels around do not have a balcony in the room at this valuable price.

susanti P.
Indonesia
07 dicembre 2015
Very good hotel
The room, the shower, the cleanliness
It was a good stay, staffs are helpful,