Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 6049 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6049 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Toh C.
Singapore
29 agosto 2016
Good place for staycation
Stayed here during my birthday and I was surprised with a fruit platter and birthday cupcake. The buffet breakfast in the morning was really good and the bathroom was really clean. Will come again for another staycation :)

Nur S.
Singapore
28 agosto 2016
Never disappoints.
Great halal breakfast. Spacious room with a view. Ideal location.

Allen S.
Brunei
27 agosto 2016
Mixed Bag
Apart from the wonderful receptionist, the rest of the staff were total let down. Housekeeping really needs to be stepped up - the bathroom was full of hair when I checked in. On top of that, no refill of coffee or tea for the last two out of the four nights, hardly five stars if you asked me. Concierge staff were in a world of their own for the most part. No one even batted an eyelid when you walked in, obviously waiting for time to clock off. That said, property was in a good location, price was right and room was decent. The only thing that prevents me from returning is their shockingly low standard of cleanliness.

Paul B.
Regno Unito
27 agosto 2016
Good rooms and efficient staff
Hotel is on the edge of Suntec city. Taxis (often scarce in Singapore at busy times) are generally available. The rooms are well-appointed and cleaned well. I believe all rooms have balconies, which is a bonus. I liked the gym and used the Meritus Club on the 21st floor which was good.

Sirin R.
Singapore
24 agosto 2016
Great location great buffet food
I love the courteous staf, the halal buffet spread. It was a pleasure

Hoi W.
Hong Kong
24 agosto 2016
Nice hotel, great location
Very comfy hotel, helpful staffs, great location, definitely come back

dean O.
Regno Unito
23 agosto 2016
Average not too bad
staff were helpful but the building is old and needs a modernisation. food was good

Robert S.
Filippine
23 agosto 2016
credit card float charged to my account
the S$200 creit card swipe for deposit was charged to my account. Paid for incidentals with cash, given receipt. Now my card shows the $200 deposit charge. First time it happened anywhere, even here. Not good.

keen W.
Singapore
22 agosto 2016
Good location
Location is great. Had an unpleasant incident where we asked for late checkout and was rejected by staff straight. We got our request after much persistent. This is the first time being rejected having to stay at many hotels located both local and overseas.

Hitoshi U.
Giappone
22 agosto 2016
Great View!
Staff is friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed weekend stay,