Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Terrazzo Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hall Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hall Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hall Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bar Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Piscina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Palestra Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Dintorni Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Piscina
Posizione: Marina Bay Numero di camere: 575
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 4765 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (4765)
Ordina per:
Manuela B. Coppie Switzerland, 11 maggio 2014
Lussuoso hotel con splendida vista su marina bay

Posizione vista colazione
9
Enrico B. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2012
Hotel +. Posizione ottima. Camere un po datate

Vista magnifica sulla baia
8,7
Soggiorno ottimo staf molto professionale nel centro di molte attività. La camera nostra aveva bisogno di una rinfrescata ma la pulizia era accettabile
Germano M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 luglio 2011
Eccellente posizione, camere confortevoli

Posizione, dotazione camere, rapporto qualità/prezzo
9,7
L'Hotel mi è piaciuto molto, percio' ho prenotato di nuovo una camera in occasione del mio successivo soggiorno a Singapore dal 3 al 5 luglio e sono rimasto altrettanto se non ancor più soddisfatto
Sugg. sull'Hotel: modificare il software degli ascensori per accelerare nella misura del possibile i tempi di attesa ai piani delle camere, tuttora un po' lunghi (e molto lunghi quando l'albergo è pieno). Segnalare meglio le scale cosi' da rendere più agevole ricorrervi quando i tempi di attesa dell'ascensore sono troppo lunghi.
Germano M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 marzo 2011
Ottima posizione e servizio accurato

posizione, vista, rapporto qualità prezzo
9,7
L'unico vero inconveniente dell'albergo è il numero troppo ridotto di ascensori, che obbliga troppo spesso ad aspettare parecchi minuti sul pianerottolo a rischio di perdere appuntamenti importanti. Le poche scale disponibili sono mal segnalate, percio' se si ha fretta si rischiano grosse frustrazioni.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Agli uomini consiglio di portarsi un pettinino perché l'hotel non ne fornisce.
Stephen F. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 7 luglio 2014
there are better places to stay now......

its difficult to find 3 things - rooms are comfy but not best in class, location is ok, but not that conveneient, food ok, but not top fare
6,7
Staying on club floors in Asia, you get used to a certain standard, and this now falls short of that. The best description is 'its ok' - across the board its difficult to see anything it excels. The club lounge range of food and beverage was distinctly average, both evening breakfast - it was sufficient, but no more. The room itself is no real difference from a standard room. The gym is tiny, with limited exercise machines.
Robert S. Gruppi Philippines, 6 luglio 2014
Very nice updated rooms

Next to shopping areas , great staff, fast check in and out.
8,7
Excellent. Will return.
Allan E. Gruppi Canada, 3 luglio 2014
-

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel
6
I had to extend my trip, purchasing an extra evening from agoda two weeks before I arrived. Upon check in, I was assured I wouldn't have to switch rooms. Sure enough on the second last day, I was forced to switch rooms under the pretense that the air con wasn't working. It was functioning at the time. At checkout, they confirmed that the move was because I had booked separately. I don't mind moving .
Julien L. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 2 luglio 2014
Mislead on "exec" package - $$$ for nothing

located next to shopping and near Marina Bay, that's about it
5
A large hotel but lacked the warmth and attentiveness of a 5 star hotel. would expect I wouldn't be in a room immediately above 24 hour a day construction works (periodic steel cutting/grinding, hammering, etc, the annoying type of construction noise), and not double glazed/insulated for noise. If you are a light sleeper, this hotel is not for you.
Lim Q. Coppie Singapore, 2 luglio 2014
Great Locality

Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff, Centralized Location
10
Syed M. Gruppi Indonesia, 29 giugno 2014
Staycation with wife

Its stands for the name.
9
It was an impromptu staycation. Decided to try staying at Marina Mandarin. Good hotel with many supporting facilities. You have direct access to the Marina Square shopping center

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingaporeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - TerrazzoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HallMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HallMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HallMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistoranteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistoranteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BarMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - PiscinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - PalestraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - DintorniMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01