Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Terrazzo Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hall Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hall Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hall Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bar Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Piscina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Palestra Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Dintorni Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Marina Bay Numero di camere: 575
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 4578 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (4578)
Enrico B. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2012
Hotel +. Posizione ottima. Camere un po datate

Vista magnifica sulla baia
8,7
Soggiorno ottimo staf molto professionale nel centro di molte attività. La camera nostra aveva bisogno di una rinfrescata ma la pulizia era accettabile
Germano M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 luglio 2011
Eccellente posizione, camere confortevoli

Posizione, dotazione camere, rapporto qualità/prezzo
9,7
L'Hotel mi è piaciuto molto, percio' ho prenotato di nuovo una camera in occasione del mio successivo soggiorno a Singapore dal 3 al 5 luglio e sono rimasto altrettanto se non ancor più soddisfatto
Sugg. sull'Hotel: modificare il software degli ascensori per accelerare nella misura del possibile i tempi di attesa ai piani delle camere, tuttora un po' lunghi (e molto lunghi quando l'albergo è pieno). Segnalare meglio le scale cosi' da rendere più agevole ricorrervi quando i tempi di attesa dell'ascensore sono troppo lunghi.
Germano M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 marzo 2011
Ottima posizione e servizio accurato

posizione, vista, rapporto qualità prezzo
9,7
L'unico vero inconveniente dell'albergo è il numero troppo ridotto di ascensori, che obbliga troppo spesso ad aspettare parecchi minuti sul pianerottolo a rischio di perdere appuntamenti importanti. Le poche scale disponibili sono mal segnalate, percio' se si ha fretta si rischiano grosse frustrazioni.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Agli uomini consiglio di portarsi un pettinino perché l'hotel non ne fornisce.
Yew S. Coppie Singapore, 13 aprile 2014
Nice and relaxing weekend getaway

Good Location, Nice breakfast and Romantic Ambience
7,7
The whole stay was very good especially we got to choose a free upgrade or late check out which is included in the package. Shopping with nice restaurant, cinema, bowling, etc is just intact together in the building. When to a nearby theater for free performance at weekend and public holiday. I am celebrating my girlfriend birthday, the only displease is I had ask for the complimentary cake to be deliver to my room at 11.30pm and they had re-confirm several time, but in the end, at 11.30pm, they called my room again to confirm. And the cake reached 20 mins later, which the surprise to my girlfriend is gone.
Ceejay S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 13 aprile 2014
Happy and comfortable.,,nice place and food

Place.,food and staffs
9
Satisfied...
Eng E. Coppie Singapore, 13 aprile 2014
Spacious room with small balcony.

Big, Above Marina Square & Greeting from staff
6,7
The stays as gd as it is very convenient. However due to construction work we are not able to cross directly to Marina Float. The view was not bad but the construction work below was part of the view. Abit disappointed as the staff tell us that the room is swimming pool view. Overall is fine.
James L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 12 aprile 2014
Excellent … met all my needs.

Helpful staff. Laundry collection was super fast … am impressed. Extensive breakfast spread.
8
Vanessa S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 12 aprile 2014
great

accessibility to mall, mandarin group, reasonable rates
7,7
Norashikin B. Coppie Singapore, 12 aprile 2014
A must-stay 5 star hotel for everyone

Location, buffet breakfast and big beautiful rooms
9,7
Stay was great as usual. Second time staying in Marina Mandarin. Great view from the 18th floor. Superb buffet breakfast. Located at the Marina Square shopping mall which was great for everyone. Love this hotel so much.
Seri R. Coppie Singapore, 12 aprile 2014
Value-for-money package for a 5-star hotel

Good spread of breakfast, spacious room with balcony, accessible
8,3
The hotel room was located near the meeting rooms, so you can expect visitors to be loitering along the corridor. The room was not short of basic amenities, however, something needs to be done to the tv. Otherwise, everything else was good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingaporeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - TerrazzoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HallMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HallMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HallMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistoranteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistoranteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BarMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - PiscinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - PalestraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - DintorniMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02