oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Terrazzo Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hall Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hall Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hall Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bar Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Piscina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Palestra Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Dintorni Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Piscina
Posizione: Marina Bay Numero di camere: 575
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 4949 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (4949)
Ordina per:
Manuela B. Coppie Switzerland, 11 maggio 2014
Lussuoso hotel con splendida vista su marina bay

Posizione vista colazione
9
Enrico B. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2012
Hotel +. Posizione ottima. Camere un po datate

Vista magnifica sulla baia
8,7
Soggiorno ottimo staf molto professionale nel centro di molte attività. La camera nostra aveva bisogno di una rinfrescata ma la pulizia era accettabile
Germano M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 luglio 2011
Eccellente posizione, camere confortevoli

Posizione, dotazione camere, rapporto qualità/prezzo
9,7
L'Hotel mi è piaciuto molto, percio' ho prenotato di nuovo una camera in occasione del mio successivo soggiorno a Singapore dal 3 al 5 luglio e sono rimasto altrettanto se non ancor più soddisfatto
Sugg. sull'Hotel: modificare il software degli ascensori per accelerare nella misura del possibile i tempi di attesa ai piani delle camere, tuttora un po' lunghi (e molto lunghi quando l'albergo è pieno). Segnalare meglio le scale cosi' da rendere più agevole ricorrervi quando i tempi di attesa dell'ascensore sono troppo lunghi.
Germano M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 marzo 2011
Ottima posizione e servizio accurato

posizione, vista, rapporto qualità prezzo
9,7
L'unico vero inconveniente dell'albergo è il numero troppo ridotto di ascensori, che obbliga troppo spesso ad aspettare parecchi minuti sul pianerottolo a rischio di perdere appuntamenti importanti. Le poche scale disponibili sono mal segnalate, percio' se si ha fretta si rischiano grosse frustrazioni.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Agli uomini consiglio di portarsi un pettinino perché l'hotel non ne fornisce.
Chen W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 19 ottobre 2014
Great location with a view

Location, view, complimentary minibar
8,7
Great stay with the family, but the Club room is actually smaller than the Premier / regular rooms because of the expanded bath. Might want to take that into consideration. Also, there are pricing for single / double adult occupancy, so make sure you're paying for the right one. Lastly, if you can, get a high floor (i.e. Premier and Club) with the view of the Marina Bay.
Jeremy D. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 18 ottobre 2014
Nothing special for a 5 star hotel

Location, large room, ?
6,7
Pleasant enough but poor value for money. Stayed here 2 nights attending a seminar held in the hotel, but would not have chosen otherwise. Staff mostly helpful but not outstanding (apart from the taxi rank supervisor who charmed our 2 year old into huge smiles), and waited 15 mins for a bellboy to pick up our luggage on leaving - that's not 5 star service. Singapore is an expensive place to stay, but most hotels offer something out of the ordinary, but I can't think of anything here. Would I stay again? Unlikely, there are better deals elsewhere in the area.
Roybertus P. Coppie Indonesia, 12 ottobre 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Service
10
Raudha S. Coppie Singapore, 12 ottobre 2014
Awesome

Food, location and value for money
9,7
Very pleasant & will definitely return.
Gian C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 ottobre 2014
Good Value, Good Stay

Location and value
8,3
I've stayed in Marina Mandarin several times and had a good stay as always. I say good but not great though for several reasons. First, it was a good stay because I really have nothing much to complain about. Rooms were generally clean (although they are getting quite tired), staff are very pleasant and helpful (which is a big thing for me). All in all, for the price I paid and relative to other hotels in the same category, it was good value. However, there's just no "wow" factor for me. In-room dining options (especially late night) could be improved. Breakfast also needs better variety. I've had much better buffet experiences.
Caryn L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 10 ottobre 2014
convenient location

convenient location, helpful front desk
7,3
It is indeed very heart warming when the front desk accept my request for room change without question asked. Only upon completing the change she ask if I may share the reason. Note #1128, the end unit I can hear some pump or water tank or some noises throughout the night. Sleep happily after the swap

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingaporeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - TerrazzoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HallMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HallMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HallMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistoranteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistoranteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BarMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - PiscinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - PalestraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - DintorniMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05