Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 5665 recensioni

6 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (5665)
Ordina per:
Filippo P. Coppie Italy, 29 marzo 2015
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Dimensione stanza, spazi comuni, centralità
9,3
Tutto perfetto, anche se un rinnovamento di stile non guasterebbe. Colazione buona, ma non eccellente.
Segnala questa recensione
Manuela B. Coppie Switzerland, 11 maggio 2014
Lussuoso hotel con splendida vista su marina bay

Posizione vista colazione
9
Segnala questa recensione
Enrico B. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2012
Hotel +. Posizione ottima. Camere un po datate

Vista magnifica sulla baia
8,7
Soggiorno ottimo staf molto professionale nel centro di molte attività. La camera nostra aveva bisogno di una rinfrescata ma la pulizia era accettabile
Segnala questa recensione
Germano M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 luglio 2011
Eccellente posizione, camere confortevoli

Posizione, dotazione camere, rapporto qualità/prezzo
9,7
L'Hotel mi è piaciuto molto, percio' ho prenotato di nuovo una camera in occasione del mio successivo soggiorno a Singapore dal 3 al 5 luglio e sono rimasto altrettanto se non ancor più soddisfatto
Sugg. sull'Hotel: modificare il software degli ascensori per accelerare nella misura del possibile i tempi di attesa ai piani delle camere, tuttora un po' lunghi (e molto lunghi quando l'albergo è pieno). Segnalare meglio le scale cosi' da rendere più agevole ricorrervi quando i tempi di attesa dell'ascensore sono troppo lunghi.
Segnala questa recensione
Germano M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 marzo 2011
Ottima posizione e servizio accurato

posizione, vista, rapporto qualità prezzo
9,7
L'unico vero inconveniente dell'albergo è il numero troppo ridotto di ascensori, che obbliga troppo spesso ad aspettare parecchi minuti sul pianerottolo a rischio di perdere appuntamenti importanti. Le poche scale disponibili sono mal segnalate, percio' se si ha fretta si rischiano grosse frustrazioni.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Agli uomini consiglio di portarsi un pettinino perché l'hotel non ne fornisce.
Segnala questa recensione
Ker W. Coppie Singapore, 1 febbraio 2016
Abit disappointed

Location , views
7,3
It was less than e 8.5 than wat i expected, we were on our staycation, we stayed in e club rm wit Bay view, rm Decor r still counted gd but disappointed my fav hot tub soak was burn,as tub drainage n water release level was rusty. N tv channels were by antenna n very blur n limited to only 1 radio station , Gosh ! Staff at reception was attentive n fast but did not actually went into detail like breakfast location , wifi excess code n worst hse guest pay valet $8 for 24hrs which is counted cheap but not under any shelters though it's right Infront of hotel like vip cars .. But look at e Sun in s'pore n u will understand e oven feel in ur car .. Rm make up but tea n sugar not refill but it's small issue . Overall I dun feel like I'm in e more premier club level feel unless u r in e club lounge. It's e excessable balcony for some fresh Air n e views tt lets me give it a plus mark or 2..
Segnala questa recensione
Mc E. Gruppi Philippines, 1 febbraio 2016
Marina Mandarin Travel review

the staff, room, and breakfast
10
We enjoyed our overall stay here in this hotel. The staffs are very friendly. The room is big especially the toilet compared to the other hotels i stayed in Singapore. Very accessible to MRT. The breakfast we really enjoyed.
Segnala questa recensione
Alexandria N. Coppie Singapore, 30 gennaio 2016
Excellent service made stay enjoyable

Service, location and buffet breakfast
9,7
My husband and I celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary with our little 5 month old. The staff gave us a surprise upgrade of our room and a box of chocolates. We had a lovely stay and the hotel was in the Marina shopping area so there were lots to do. Only downside was that the infant crib was really shabby and old and very very low.
Segnala questa recensione
Ai L. Coppie Singapore, 24 gennaio 2016
Pleasant staycation

Good spread of buffet, cozy room, conveniently located with shopping malls surrounding.
7,7
Hv pleasant stay. Hotel is cozy and breakfast spread is great.
Segnala questa recensione
Azilinah A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 24 gennaio 2016
Unprofessional front desk staffs

Concierge, bell boy, operator
6
Unpleasant stay at marina mandarin. Checked in at 630pm. No customer service from most of the front desk staff working on that shift .it was my child bday and our first visit but I forgot to request for connecting rooms at agoda. So at the counter we asked the Philippines lady to give us a connecting room since we booked 2 rooms. We told her to try to get us a connecting room cos that's the reason for booking 2 rooms. It's to have family closer and nearer to us .but with her unhappy and unprofessional face and attitude , she just gave us the room keys. When we asked is it a connecting room, she kept quiet .We went up and not only It wasn't a connecting room. The room she gave was 2 doors away. So we called and told her it's takes a basic courtesy to at least let us know . We called again and a Chinese front desk answered . we asked about the room next door, the front desk Chinese girl said the we can't have room next to each other because there's a VIP coming so I asked her which VIP? Are we not important to you as guests?she silenced for a moment then told us "ITS NOT WHAT U WANT U GET! Upon hearing that I was so upset. She's more rude. We in fact spoke to her manager a Malay lady on duty . I told her why can't we get a room upgrade if there's no deluxe connecting and it was to celebrate my child bday. Why can't she have the initiative to at least arrange for a connecting room to make things easier as I'm with kids and also to make the stay memorable?We asked her is it we booked from agoda. Her reply was , what wrong did we do we must give you a room upgrade?! Even the manager on duty spoke to us in a harsh way. Not to make things complicated although we feel sad by the poor treatment we continued to stay there. In the morning it was disaster again because no one told us that breakfast was for one person per room. It's kinda weird. Agoda should have indicated also the breakfast is only for one person per room and not two person per room.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 6 di 6 recensioni
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingaporeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ReceptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HallMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistoranteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistoranteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistoranteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistoranteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RistoranteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Business CenterMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Business CenterMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - PiscinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - PiscinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - PalestraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sala per ricevimentiMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BagnoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - CameraMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05