oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Camera Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hall Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Business Center Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Business Center Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Piscina
Posizione: Marina Bay Numero di camere: 575
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 5346 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (5346)
Ordina per:
Filippo P. Coppie Italy, 29 marzo 2015
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Dimensione stanza, spazi comuni, centralità
9,3
Tutto perfetto, anche se un rinnovamento di stile non guasterebbe. Colazione buona, ma non eccellente.
Manuela B. Coppie Switzerland, 11 maggio 2014
Lussuoso hotel con splendida vista su marina bay

Posizione vista colazione
9
Enrico B. Coppie Italy, 21 agosto 2012
Hotel +. Posizione ottima. Camere un po datate

Vista magnifica sulla baia
8,7
Soggiorno ottimo staf molto professionale nel centro di molte attività. La camera nostra aveva bisogno di una rinfrescata ma la pulizia era accettabile
Germano M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 luglio 2011
Eccellente posizione, camere confortevoli

Posizione, dotazione camere, rapporto qualità/prezzo
9,7
L'Hotel mi è piaciuto molto, percio' ho prenotato di nuovo una camera in occasione del mio successivo soggiorno a Singapore dal 3 al 5 luglio e sono rimasto altrettanto se non ancor più soddisfatto
Sugg. sull'Hotel: modificare il software degli ascensori per accelerare nella misura del possibile i tempi di attesa ai piani delle camere, tuttora un po' lunghi (e molto lunghi quando l'albergo è pieno). Segnalare meglio le scale cosi' da rendere più agevole ricorrervi quando i tempi di attesa dell'ascensore sono troppo lunghi.
Germano M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 marzo 2011
Ottima posizione e servizio accurato

posizione, vista, rapporto qualità prezzo
9,7
L'unico vero inconveniente dell'albergo è il numero troppo ridotto di ascensori, che obbliga troppo spesso ad aspettare parecchi minuti sul pianerottolo a rischio di perdere appuntamenti importanti. Le poche scale disponibili sono mal segnalate, percio' se si ha fretta si rischiano grosse frustrazioni.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Agli uomini consiglio di portarsi un pettinino perché l'hotel non ne fornisce.
Nurhaida S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 2 maggio 2015
Staycation with small family group

Clean, near to shopping areas, spacious waiting area for hotel guests
8,3
Helpful staffs to direct guests to rooms and great choices of food for breakfast. Having interconnecting room would have been a plus point for extended families.
Minghuah N. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 2 maggio 2015
first impression counts

none
6,3
All hotel bosses must understand first impression counts and hotel front line staff at information desk, check-in, concierge, doorman, etc are important and properly trained and able to handle all situations when the guest steps in and always with a smile.
Nilwadee O. Coppie Thailand, 2 maggio 2015
Nice hotel with good location

location, convenience and nice hotel
3,7
Nice hotel with good decoration and interior, staff is very helpful and welcome with smiles, convenience location to SUNTEC CITY and MARINA BAY SANDS.
Yu-Ah L. Gruppi United States of America, 29 aprile 2015
Nice hotel

Location
8,7
Good
Katelyn C. Coppie United States of America, 26 aprile 2015
More four than five star, but still very nice.

Buffet breakfast, check-in staff, comfortable bed
8,7
We popped down to Singapore from KL for a quick weekend getaway, and wanted to stay somewhere nice, but within our price range. The deal offered on Agoda here met that. Check-in was relatively easy, and staff were friendly and pleasant. Deluxe room felt a bit cramped, and only offered a small chair + desk chair as alternative seating. Buffet breakfast was delicious - would go back again just for the bread pudding! Pool area was nice, many chairs to choose from. A bit confusing to get to and from the connected mall - the doors on either end lead to dark hallways/service area/parking lot. Felt a bit off to be claimed as a five-star. Also, on check-out day, we went up to our room at 11:50 AM to pick up our suitcases and go to check out, only to find we were already locked out (check-out is at noon). Having to go back down to reception to get the keys re-activated then back up to get our bags was inconvenient, and was offered no apologies for this. That's likely my only large complaint to knock this back down to a four star vice five. That wouldn't have happened at the MO next door.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3C02