Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlino, Germania 10785 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Hall Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Hall Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Hall Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Hall Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Reception Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevande Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Terrazzo
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/Lounge Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/Lounge Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Piscina Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Piscina Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Piscina Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Tiergarten Numero di camere: 505
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 53 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (53)
Ordina per:
Huangchung C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 24 giugno 2015
Comfortable

Room is good~
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Lai P. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 22 maggio 2015
clean comfortable good service

clean and comfortable good service
7,7
comfortable clean and good service
Segnala questa recensione
Angel K. Coppie Netherlands, 17 maggio 2015
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city

Great suite, nice pool and bar
7,3
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Segnala questa recensione
Dinesh V. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 15 aprile 2015
Will not stay again.

Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
7,3
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Segnala questa recensione
Alvin P. Coppie Singapore, 30 novembre 2014
Mediocre at best

Clean rooms, heated bathroom
4,3
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Segnala questa recensione
Taro Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 1 agosto 2014
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8,3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Segnala questa recensione
Phil-Am J. Coppie Philippines, 4 luglio 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Segnala questa recensione
Thanyalak T. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 22 giugno 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Segnala questa recensione
Arabinda S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 18 ottobre 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Segnala questa recensione
Ashok R. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 4 luglio 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerlinoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - ReceptionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Cibo e bevandeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - TerrazzoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Divertimento e svagoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - PalestraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Divertimento e svagoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Executive LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Executive LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - BagnoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07