oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlino, Germania 10785 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Centro benessere Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Hall Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Hall Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Hall Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Piscina Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Piscina Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/Lounge Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Reception Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala da ballo Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala da ballo
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala da ballo Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala da ballo Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Bagno Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Palestra Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Camera Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Tiergarten Numero di camere: 505
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 34 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (34)
Ordina per:
Phil-Am J. Coppie Philippines, 4 luglio 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. Gruppi Netherlands, 22 giugno 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 18 ottobre 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 4 luglio 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 14 giugno 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7
Wael S. Viaggiatori d'affari Lebanon, 16 aprile 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Coppie Ireland, 5 luglio 2012
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8,7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. Viaggiatori d'affari Bahrain, 19 giugno 2012
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5,7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
Sugg. su attrazioni: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. Viaggiatori d'affari Bahrain, 18 giugno 2012
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6,7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
Sugg. su attrazioni: Visit the museum island
Brenda G. Coppie United States of America, 10 giugno 2012
Nice location, good hotel

Location
6
This was a good stay. Good location for what we'd wanted to do. Short walk to bus stations.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerlinoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Centro benessereMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - HallMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - ReceptionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala da balloMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala da balloMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala da balloMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala da balloMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - BagnoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - PalestraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B04