Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlino, Germania 10785

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 89 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (89)
Ordina per:
Mihajlo G. Viaggiatori d'affari Croatia, 12 marzo 2016
Staff not good for 4* hotel

Room, halls, location
7,3
Super hotel technically Staff for 2* hotel I tried 10 times to arrange stay for our 4 rooms during ITB, to pay breakfasts in advance no answer to my email requests On check out receptionist wanted to charge 50 EUR more
Sam B. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 novembre 2015
Great stay at the Maritim

Spa, Bar, staff
10
Peter D. Viaggiatori d'affari Belgium, 5 novembre 2015
elegant, clean and comfortable hotel

elegant, clean and comfortable hotel
9,3
The staff were eager to cater to every need and delivered on their promises. Perfect service with a great hotel, that is very classy and luxurious.
Marius O. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 25 ottobre 2015
Commendable

Good convention facility, not too large, walking distance to Potsdamer Platz
9,7
Better than expected. Attended a function with 740 delegates; It never felt overcrowded and the service despite so many people in attendance was excellent.
Ian L. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 6 ottobre 2015
Nice Hotel

Room was good, location great,breakfast buffet very good
8
It was all good except for one thing which seriously upset me . My room 3121 was above a courtyard from where the delivery lorries come and go. I was woken at 0600 hours by a horrendous noise and this went on intermittently untill 0730 when I have to get up anyway !
Rosalind M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 2 ottobre 2015
Memorable Berlin

breakfast, position, large rooms
9
Very good as the room was large and the staff were helpful. The location was fantastic-it provided access to the Tiergarten for lengthy walks to the Victory monument and the Soviet Memorial and the many other great locations such as the Bundestag, the Jewish memorial, the Sini and Roma memorial (quite moving),the Brandenburg gate, and the most remarkable perhaps of all The Topography of Terror monument and museum-not to be missed. The Sony Centre was nearby as was the Church "St Matthews"-near the art galleries, the church where the German pastors Dietrich Bonhoeffer and Rienhold Niemoller were ordained. This Hotel is well placed.
Wenya L. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 11 agosto 2015
recommend

breakfast, service and quiet
9,3
Nice hotel, good service and kind person
Huangchung C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 24 giugno 2015
Comfortable

Room is good~
8,7
Lai P. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 22 maggio 2015
clean comfortable good service

clean and comfortable good service
7,7
comfortable clean and good service
Angel K. Coppie Netherlands, 17 maggio 2015
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city

Great suite, nice pool and bar
7,3
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
1 su 1 recensione
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - BuffetMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - PalestraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - ReceptionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Pub/LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - BagnoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - CameraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - RistoranteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala per ricevimentiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Centro benessereMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - PalestraMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Centro benessereMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - PiscinaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - SuiteMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - BagnoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlino - Bagno


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03