oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10117 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Piscina Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Reception Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Hall Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala da ballo Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Piscina
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Bagno Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Reception Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Reception Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Bagno Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Bagno Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 403
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 37 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (37)
Ordina per:
Francesco C. Coppie Italy, 5 agosto 2011
ottima posizione, non nuovissimo

posizione centrale, comodissimo per la vicinanza con mezzi di trasporto: tram, U-Bahn, S-Bahn, ferrovia
7,7
Unico punto negativo è stato che all'arrivo la presentazione non risultava al terminale. Ho dovuto allora esibire il voucher, ma anche quello non sembrava cosa nota all'impiegata della reception, che ha dovuto fare una chiamata a qualcun'altro, dicendo che era arrivato un ospite che aveva prenotato tramite "Agoda" (e dal tono con cui pronunciava Agoda si capiva che non sapeva cosa fosse). Dopo tale chiamata, mi è stata assegnata la stanza, ma allo stesso tempo l'impiegata mi ha ritirato il voucher (unica copia che avevo con me). Dunque mi ritengo fortunato ad avere ottenuto una stanza, anche se questa non mi era stata di fatto riservata. Se l'hotel fosse stato al completo il giorno del mio arrivo, senza prenotazione avrei ci sarebbe stato un problema.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Riservare le stanze prenotate e pagate tramite canali alternativi internet (Agoda o simili siti).
Carol O. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 9 luglio 2014
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. Gruppi Sweden, 18 agosto 2013
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7,7
Kelvin T. Coppie Singapore, 22 giugno 2013
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6,7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 agosto 2012
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8,3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 12 agosto 2012
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 29 luglio 2012
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7,7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Leonard N. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 8 luglio 2012
Big hotel with a smoky smell

Location, cheap rate
5,7
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.
Ting Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 3 giugno 2012
Great loction with sport facilities

Have swimming pool and suana
7,7
The swimming pool and suana facilities are great!! The hotel is just few minutes walk from bahn station and is surrounded by supermarkets, resturants and bakerys. It's also good that the resturant is discounted with Berlin welcome card! Just a comment on the bathroom that anti-slippery pad should be available inside the bathtub for safety reason.
Aliaks K. Coppie United States of America, 24 maggio 2012
Excellent location and excellent service

Location,
9,3
We have stayed for two nights in May 2012. The room was on the 8th floor. No street noise at all. Room was clean all the time. Great services. We have not booked breakfast (40 euros per person). There are plenty of cafes around the area. We really liked Einstein's Cafe (5 mins walking). The location can't be better. Walking distance to all major attractions. We will book again if return to Berlin. Recommend to everyone.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin BerlinoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - PiscinaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - ReceptionMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - HallMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala da balloMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - PiscinaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - ReceptionMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - ReceptionMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin, Berlino

AS-AGWEB-3A03