oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10117 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Reception Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Hall Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala da ballo Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Suite
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Reception Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Reception Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Suite Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Bagno Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Bagno Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Ristorante Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 403
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 43 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (43)
Ordina per:
Francesco C. Coppie Italy, 5 agosto 2011
ottima posizione, non nuovissimo

posizione centrale, comodissimo per la vicinanza con mezzi di trasporto: tram, U-Bahn, S-Bahn, ferrovia
7,7
Unico punto negativo è stato che all'arrivo la presentazione non risultava al terminale. Ho dovuto allora esibire il voucher, ma anche quello non sembrava cosa nota all'impiegata della reception, che ha dovuto fare una chiamata a qualcun'altro, dicendo che era arrivato un ospite che aveva prenotato tramite "Agoda" (e dal tono con cui pronunciava Agoda si capiva che non sapeva cosa fosse). Dopo tale chiamata, mi è stata assegnata la stanza, ma allo stesso tempo l'impiegata mi ha ritirato il voucher (unica copia che avevo con me). Dunque mi ritengo fortunato ad avere ottenuto una stanza, anche se questa non mi era stata di fatto riservata. Se l'hotel fosse stato al completo il giorno del mio arrivo, senza prenotazione avrei ci sarebbe stato un problema.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Riservare le stanze prenotate e pagate tramite canali alternativi internet (Agoda o simili siti).
Kelly C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 30 ottobre 2014
Great location

Location
5,3
Mun K. Coppie Singapore, 29 settembre 2014
Great Location

1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
8
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
Tommie T. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 8 settembre 2014
Good location, friendly people

Location, location, location
7,7
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Carol O. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 9 luglio 2014
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. Gruppi Sweden, 18 agosto 2013
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7,7
Kelvin T. Coppie Singapore, 22 giugno 2013
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6,7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 agosto 2012
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8,3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 12 agosto 2012
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 29 luglio 2012
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7,7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - ReceptionMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - HallMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala da balloMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - ReceptionMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - ReceptionMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - SuiteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - PiscinaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - HallMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - RistoranteMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlino - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin, Berlino

AS-AGWEB-3C01