Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pianta del piano Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 14

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 495 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (495)
Ordina per:
Shi S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 19 gennaio 2016
Not going back sorry

1. Near MTR station 2. Forex shops around 3. Close to Harbour Town
3,3
The only good thing about the location is that, it's close to an MTR station. Outside the hostel, lots of guys offering fake watches which is kinda annoying coz they would follow you around. Going up to the hostel, the lift was horrible. The place was fifty and very smelly. The hallway going to our room smells disgusting. Do not expect the room to be as exactly what is shown in the picture.
Segnala questa recensione
Lew K. Gruppi Malaysia, 15 gennaio 2016
A very dirty and creepy hotel
4,7
A very bad experience in Marigold Hostel, the hostel room very dirty, the toilet also very dirty, the room and the toilet very very very small.. and we request for stay at Marigold Hostel, but the staff give us another hotel, they said is the same, but we tried to find out is more clean than the hotel we stay.. I very disappointed the first day i stay in hong kong give a bad experience to me and my group of friend.. And the place very crowded not a good choice for couple to stay in this ChungKing Mansion..
Segnala questa recensione
Neo T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 10 gennaio 2016
wonderful night spend at this hotel

location, staff was friendly and value for $$$
8,3
the ID verification was swift and i check in with 5 minutes. due to the prime location, i manage to moves around the tourist attractions quite easily and conveniently.
Segnala questa recensione
Clarissa J. Coppie Philippines, 10 gennaio 2016
The location was good, room was clean enough.

Location, cleanliness and value for money.
6,7
It was good.
Segnala questa recensione
Tanvir S. Viaggiatori singoli India, 4 gennaio 2016
Genuine cost of stay

Customer service, cleanliness, room rates
10
It was quite pleasant to have stayed at Marrigold Hostel. They deal with their customers well and the rooms offered provide value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Chin S. Coppie Singapore, 30 dicembre 2015
very difficult to find the actual location due to

affortability
7
Segnala questa recensione
James A. Gruppi Philippines, 29 dicembre 2015
Accessible to MTR and nearby attractions

Very Accessible to everywhere
6,7
Stayed for 3 days, we were transferred to nearby hostel on first night due to room unavailability. The receptionist/house keeper were friendly, ideal for group travellers who look for just a budget hostel/guest house (just for sleeping). Toiletries was only provided on the first day, we provided our own in succeeding days.
Segnala questa recensione
Weng S. Coppie Macau, 28 dicembre 2015
Budgetary stay, do not expect more

location is good, budgerary,
4
We were transferred to another hostel since they cannot provide our room there which we did not expect. We felt like cheated since we expected somewhere with close quality to what was shown in pictures on Agoda with the price we paid. We ended up staying in a super small room without window with limited space that I could hardly open my medium sized suitcase. Well... just stay for one night and I have to tolerate this. It was the smallest room I ever seen in that building. The location spoiled the quality of accommodation. In such way, they could make a lot out of several small rooms with just basic level of accommodation and minimum space.
Segnala questa recensione
Hirochi T. Gruppi Japan, 28 dicembre 2015
Location is very good.

good value for money
10
Clean & comfortable room,Room service is good.
Segnala questa recensione
Hirochi T. Gruppi Japan, 27 dicembre 2015
Exceptionnel

Great hotel in a great location, i will return !!
10
The room was good with the housekeeping staff excellent when requested. Location wise was convenient for my purpose in Hong Kong.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pianta del pianoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03