Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 517 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (517)
Ordina per:
Carolin K. Coppie Germany, 24 aprile 2016
you need a rolex watch?
3,7
the hotel was located in a big indian populatated house. the walk to the elevator was already not pleasent. the room wasnt clean. the old flip flops under bed really gave the room a good feeling. the bed sheets were dirty and the pillow cover looked overused. the room was facing the inner part of the building which made it surprisingly quiet.
Segnala questa recensione
Pierre L. Viaggiatori singoli France, 21 aprile 2016
Great Location
6,7
My room was clean and the staff was friendly. The guesthouse is well located near the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station and waterfront of Victoria Harbor. I recommend this guesthouse.
Segnala questa recensione
Kamille R. Coppie Philippines, 20 aprile 2016
Sad Trip
3,7
Worst bathroom. Very very small room. They will put you on kabayan hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Mei L. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 17 aprile 2016
I would rather spend more money to choose better h
3
The equipments of room is not satisfied,included the water heater and the bed,even the electric was cut off. The room service can not meet our requirement.
Segnala questa recensione
Songpol B. Gruppi Thailand, 17 aprile 2016
Discomfort
2,7
I would like to complain that the blanket got moist and TV not fixed. So, overall facility is not acceptable.
Segnala questa recensione
Brainard S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 14 aprile 2016
Got switched again
2,7
This is the second time that I booked in Chung King, and this time I was really disappointed. I was transfered to a different hostel that is really bad. booked for a double size bed and got downsized for a single one without refunds. room is beside the general heater for all rooms i think, thus having a really loud and annoying noise. I am a deep sleeper yet Im waking up in the middle of the night because of the noise. The hostel I think was Ashoka.
Segnala questa recensione
Mary G. Famiglie con figli grandi Kuwait, 11 aprile 2016
Fair
4,3
The location was close to all transportation stations.
Segnala questa recensione
Ming L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 1 aprile 2016
Simple, clean and friendly family-run business
6,7
The room is simple but very clean. The owners are very friendly. All promised on this site are delivered. Would recommended to other traveler. Occasional shouting from other drunken travelers could be heard outside, other than that there's not much else to complain.
Segnala questa recensione
Natthapol S. Gruppi Thailand, 22 marzo 2016
No coment

No
4,7
-
Segnala questa recensione
Mohd A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 21 marzo 2016
Location is good, a lots of muslim food
4,3
Every is fine for value that we pay for this place in HK. Near to public transport either from/to Airport w/o changing a bus. New to MTR also.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pianta del pianoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04