oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 214 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (214)
Ordina per:
Nhan L. Coppie Vietnam, 17 novembre 2014
Fun and nice

best location, truly friendly and convenient
8,7
Wonderful
Newvel M. Gruppi Philippines, 16 novembre 2014
Good value for money

easy access to transportation, rooms are clean, nice staff
7
Over all it was good!
Quoc D. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 15 novembre 2014
ok hostel

price, location
6
Johanest S. Coppie Indonesia, 11 novembre 2014
Nice hotel for budget traveler

Perfect Location, Supportive staffs, and Nice room
8
1. About the location, It's near MTR Tsim Sha Tsui, only need to walk from Tsim Sha Tsui Station to exit N5 about 3-5 minutes. If you are going to find meals for breakfast, lunch or dinner, you can reach it in less than 10 minutes. If you are going to shopping to a mall, there's a mall (iSquare) at the opposite side of the building. If you are going to Avenue of Stars, only need to walk about 10 minutes. 2. Room is clean and everything is well prepared, such as towels, shampoo, body soap, hair conditioner, hot water, hair dryer but they don't prepare toothpaste and toothbrush. Room's air conditioner is also good. There's also hot water or cold water for drink. And also microwave if you want to warm your food. 3. Staff is also very friendly, I can see that they place their service quality in number one. Anything you need in your travel in Hong Kong, you can ask them how to get it or they can get it for you. They can get you some cheaper ticket to Disneyland, Ngong Ping 360 cable car, Ocean Park, and even Macau's ferry ticket in cheaper price. They also can give you information about buses in Hong Kong. 5 Days spent there is worth for budget travelers.
Ai L. Coppie Malaysia, 8 novembre 2014
Excellent hotel for budget travellers

Cleanliness, location and price
8,3
We stayed there for a total of 10 nights. Room was very clean which is a pleasant surprise as we did not expect much, given the price that we paid. Room is small which is what we expected - a double bed placed from wall to wall and it's two steps away from the attached bathroom. The location in Tsim Tsa Tsui is excellent, just a stone throw's away from the MTR station, Harbour City shopping mall and Avenue of Stars, just to name a few places of interest. Certainly an excellent place to stay if you don't mind the touts' presence at the ground floor of the building. First impression of the building and its corridors may turn you off but you must check out the room itself before you turn your backs! Waiting for the lift may take some time as it fits only 6-7 pax without bulky baggage in a single trip. Overall the stay did made our experience in Hong Kong a wonderful one. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Chunhui C. Coppie Singapore, 1 novembre 2014
friendly helpful and clean

friendly helpful and clean
10
friendly helpful and clean
Tsim A. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 29 ottobre 2014
nice hotel

staff is so nice
10
next time will choose this hotel again, clean staff so nice.
Curtis Y. Gruppi Canada, 22 ottobre 2014
Great value, decent location

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good price
9,3
It was pretty good overall. I would recommend this for solo travellers on a budget and wanting a decent location. For some people, perhaps 2 people in a room maybe cramped but for most it should be fine. The location can be hard to get to at first and the elevator can be a bit of a long wait however it is rather minor. Big plus : it's near the MRT and plenty of places to eat and shop. I will be definite be considering this on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Gary P. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 21 ottobre 2014
Heart of Hong Kong

clean+clean+clean+ staff
9,7
The owner is very accommodating, I booked a room for 2 because I thought my client will not stay with us but Mr raj gave us a family room and did't give us extra charges. He is very helpful and he can help you with directions . The filipina worker zheen is very nice, she cleans our room . The chunking mansion is centrally located, Near MTR, Bus Stop, Ferry, Ave of Stars and Harbour City. just a few minutes walk.
Pankaj K. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 15 ottobre 2014
TOOO GOOOd AND FRIENDLY STAFF

CLEANESS, CENTER IN TST, GOOD STAFF
10
EXCELLENT

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C01