Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bagno Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pianta del piano
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (372)
Ordina per:
Luisa M. Coppie Philippines, 31 luglio 2015
Perfect place to stay at.

Very helpful staff. Reasoanable price and very clean.
9,3
It was great! I highly recommend them for all the tourists around the globe. Thanks to Marrigold Hostel. More blessings guys..
Segnala questa recensione
Francis D. Gruppi Philippines, 19 luglio 2015
Better than expected!

Location, staff, value for money
8
I will recommend it to my friends!
Segnala questa recensione
Melisa W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 8 luglio 2015
Nice marrigold hostel

Staff, location and price.
7,3
The room was too small but it worth with the price, location very strategic but most of all love the staff named mr.sanny that being very kind n helpful. Good luck for u mr.sanny. thx 4 everything. God bless.. :)
Segnala questa recensione
Lenaire J. Gruppi Philippines, 7 luglio 2015
Stay away from this hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
It was good but I'm not really satisfied. A lot of sellers offering their stuff everytime you walk inside chungking mansion. Did not feel secure inside the building because of some shady business people. Room is soooo small, even smaller in Japan. No common area, you cant leave your things after you check out, the hotel has a horrible smell. I should have listened to the prev reviews. If you have extra money better stay in Shamrock Hotel in Jordan not on this shady place. I really regret staying here.
Segnala questa recensione
Padsakorn K. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 6 luglio 2015
Very nice stayed

Staff very nice , good location, room very comfortable
10
I always keep come back and stay here every time I come to Hongkong very enjoyable and feel like home so I can say this I will come back again.
Segnala questa recensione
Felipe M. Viaggiatori singoli Chile, 21 giugno 2015
ugly and with bad smell building
3,3
You only have 2 elevators , one for pair floor numbers and the other for unpair ....you only have one elevator and there is always people so you will take like 10 minutes to go up/down . My room was with bad smell so i only stayed for one night
Segnala questa recensione
May G. Coppie Philippines, 19 giugno 2015
budget hotel

Location, Cleanliness
9,7
I only spent a night. If you are aware of what the Chungking Massion is all about, you know what to expect.I really enjoyed the easy access to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, right accross the street.
Segnala questa recensione
Denise M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 17 giugno 2015
Fantastic guest house

very good service
10
Easy access and happy results to stay with smart money
Segnala questa recensione
Lou M. Coppie Philippines, 15 giugno 2015
best staff so far

one thing that stood out were the staff, raj and specially sunny were very helpful during our stay. we felt secured during our stay because of these 2
9
Segnala questa recensione
Robin S. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 giugno 2015
brand new hostel

Valye for money
9,7
I like cleaning room, clean bed, free wifi, tea and coffe. Friendly staff,
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BagnoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pianta del pianoMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CameraMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04