oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Hall Matahari Guest House Bali - Hall Matahari Guest House Bali - Camera Matahari Guest House Bali - Camera Matahari Guest House Bali - Camera Matahari Guest House Bali - Bagno Matahari Guest House Bali - Bagno Matahari Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Camera Matahari Guest House Bali - Camera Matahari Guest House Bali - Negozi Matahari Guest House Bali - Negozi Matahari Guest House Bali - Nightclub Matahari Guest House Bali - Spiaggia
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1243 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (1243)
Ordina per:
Paola F. Gruppi Italy, 20 luglio 2012
posizione buona,staff amichevole, hotel pulito

pulito,vicino alla spiaggia e ai locali
9,3
Ottimo soggiorno, prezzo economico. Sconsigliato a chi cerca grandi servizi all'interno dell'albergo (piscina...) Pulito, questo è stato l'importante per noi
Ilaria A. Coppie Italy, 17 aprile 2012
hotel piacevole, molto cortesi in pieno centro

centralissimo, caratteristico, pulito, personale cortese
8,3
posizione centralissima, in mezzo a locali e negozietti. sempre turistico ma meno di kuta. sulla via per il parco delle scimmie.ha poche stanze caratteristiche e silenziose a parte i gechi con cui si condivide la stanza.la nostra che dava direttamente sulla piscina aveva un bagno all'aperto. colazione servita sul tavolino all'entrata della propria stanza. molto carino
Suggerimento: spartano ma molto carino!bella idea la colazione (anche se sempre uguale)e molto carina la stanza con bagno all aperto
Benajmin H. Viaggiatori singoli Chile, 26 febbraio 2012
Cumple por el precio

Barato
6
Habitaciones decentes y nada mas. Los servicios (como reponer toallas, el agua de cortesia o el minibar) son inexistentes. El wifi no llega a todas la habitaciones. Era de esperarse por el bajisimo precio.
Ishak P. Gruppi Indonesia, 16 agosto 2014
good condition, cleaning, cheapm good

big room, hot water and clean. best price
6
Derek H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 luglio 2014
Very good location great staff and good price.

Very good location great staff and good price
9
I will look forward to staying again next time.
Gary H. Coppie Australia, 10 luglio 2014
It was a dirty noisy ,dirty bed linen&bedbugs
3
1 leaving it. 2 Forgetting about bed bugs 3 ability to write this. u cannot renovate rooms with bed mattress n tv still in room whilst grinding cement dust everywhere. Dust everywhere. Very itchy from bedbugs. Dirty, dusty noisy dive forget this hotel
Laurie C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 14 giugno 2014
good value and location

value location and facilities
6,7
please see my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occasions
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 giugno 2014
very pleasant in the main

good location.facilities,value
7
read my previous reviews of this hotel as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 giugno 2014
Good location good value reasonably efficient staf

Location facilities value for money
6,3
I have reviewed this hotel on numerous occasions plse refer to them
Asma F. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 29 maggio 2014
30 stairs walk-up rooms

location
6,3
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelMatahari Guest House Bali - HallMatahari Guest House Bali - HallMatahari Guest House Bali - CameraMatahari Guest House Bali - CameraMatahari Guest House Bali - CameraMatahari Guest House Bali - BagnoMatahari Guest House Bali - BagnoMatahari Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelMatahari Guest House Bali - CameraMatahari Guest House Bali - CameraMatahari Guest House Bali - NegoziMatahari Guest House Bali - NegoziMatahari Guest House Bali - NightclubMatahari Guest House Bali - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3B05