Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Hall Matahari Guest House Bali - Hall Matahari Guest House Bali - Camera Matahari Guest House Bali - Camera Matahari Guest House Bali - Camera Matahari Guest House Bali - Bagno Matahari Guest House Bali - Bagno Matahari Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kuta Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1213 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (1213)
Paola F. Gruppi Italy, 20 luglio 2012
posizione buona,staff amichevole, hotel pulito

pulito,vicino alla spiaggia e ai locali
9,3
Ottimo soggiorno, prezzo economico. Sconsigliato a chi cerca grandi servizi all'interno dell'albergo (piscina...) Pulito, questo è stato l'importante per noi
Ilaria A. Coppie Italy, 17 aprile 2012
hotel piacevole, molto cortesi in pieno centro

centralissimo, caratteristico, pulito, personale cortese
8,3
posizione centralissima, in mezzo a locali e negozietti. sempre turistico ma meno di kuta. sulla via per il parco delle scimmie.ha poche stanze caratteristiche e silenziose a parte i gechi con cui si condivide la stanza.la nostra che dava direttamente sulla piscina aveva un bagno all'aperto. colazione servita sul tavolino all'entrata della propria stanza. molto carino
Suggerimento: spartano ma molto carino!bella idea la colazione (anche se sempre uguale)e molto carina la stanza con bagno all aperto
Benajmin H. Viaggiatori singoli Chile, 26 febbraio 2012
Cumple por el precio

Barato
6
Habitaciones decentes y nada mas. Los servicios (como reponer toallas, el agua de cortesia o el minibar) son inexistentes. El wifi no llega a todas la habitaciones. Era de esperarse por el bajisimo precio.
Jonathan L. Coppie Australia, 23 marzo 2014
Great for a one night stay before flying out of in

Helpful staff, close to the beach, well priced
8,3
Stay was fine, toilet was blocked but we were switched to another room immediately. Hot water and air conditioning - all we needed.
Ming T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 17 marzo 2014
Poor hotel

1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
3,3
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 marzo 2014
great value for the money

value,location,facilities
6,3
I thought the hotel was great value for money well located to nearby restaurants,shopping malls and the beach.All within walking distance.just a few minutes away.Rooms were clean and reasonable standard.Staff were reasonably helpful and friendly.
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 marzo 2014
good value for those on a budget

value,location,and cleanliness
6,3
The location was very convenient.The beach,restaurants and nearby shopping centres all within walking distance minutes away.Rooms were clean and a good standard with the facilities provided for the price.Staff were friendly and helpful
Nursahdun A. Viaggiatori singoli Brunei Darussalam, 5 marzo 2014
extended my stay here..

location.. value for money..big rooms
9
initially i booked for a 3 nights stay, so i could book to a different hotel if this hotel is not to my liking.. but i ended up extending my stay here through AGODA for another 3 nights. (the rates were lower too). my 1st room was on the ground floor, superior room, big with bathtub.. big fridge, pantry.. awesome.. thought i got the best room.. to change scenery, i requested to change room on my last night there and was given a room on the 1st floor, which to my surprise was much more awesome. window was overlooking the streets but yet no noise as it is just a small one way street. walking distance to Matahari Square & Kuta Beach. the hotel is strategically well located.. in the centre of it all.. holiday inn express is just next door. certainly will stay here again as most certainly will come to BALI again... love BALI...
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 marzo 2014
great central location and value for money

the location the price and value
6,3
I enjoyed my stay at matahari as i like the central location with proximity to the beach,reataurants and other nearby shopping centres and attractions.For the price with cable tv reasonable wifi and fridge and coffee and tea making facilities it is great value.Staff are usually friendly and efficient
Nursahdun A. Viaggiatori singoli Brunei Darussalam, 2 marzo 2014
awesome

location
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelMatahari Guest House Bali - HallMatahari Guest House Bali - HallMatahari Guest House Bali - CameraMatahari Guest House Bali - CameraMatahari Guest House Bali - CameraMatahari Guest House Bali - BagnoMatahari Guest House Bali - BagnoMatahari Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04