oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Centro benessere Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hall Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 20

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 414 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (414)
Ordina per:
Denise N. Coppie Australia, 6 luglio 2014
very Good

Privacy. Gardens. Beach front
6,7
Very good
Erica T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 giugno 2014
Value for Money

Beach location, pretting grounds, Price
6
I have been staying at Matahari for ten years or more. Nothing has changed. I thinks the beds and linen have been improved. Breakfast has always been the same. I has become a little noisy, no attempt over the years to upgrade. Developers may have their eye on it ... very sad if these traditional accommodation hotels disappear for ugly, modern, cookie-cutter, chain hotels:(
Karolin T. Gruppi Germany, 3 maggio 2014
Didn't like it at all. The hotel had no charme.

Clean but very simple Busy área, polluted, beach was not that nice
4
Ade I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 marzo 2014
Very relaxing stay

Garden, large room, location
6,3
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Erik S. Coppie Estonia, 12 marzo 2014
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!

Beach,location,garden.
9,3
Peter Z. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 febbraio 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.

Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
6,3
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Xueqing S. Coppie China, 7 febbraio 2014
Highly recommeded

beach, relax, quiet
9
Highly recommeded for family and couples!!
Angela G. Coppie Australia, 6 febbraio 2014
Full of balminess charm

Great beach and pool area loved the spa
8
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Karan B. Gruppi India, 3 gennaio 2014
Best Location, Great experience

Location, Rooms, Service
8,7
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money
Triny T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 gennaio 2014
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program

1. Beach Front
5,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Centro benessereMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - HallMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06