Sopra la media 5,3
sulla base di 19 recensioni

Affari Esclusivi di Agoda, il mondo scontato fino al 30%!

Le offerte migliori per le date selezionate:
26 luglio 2016 - 28 luglio 2016 | 2 notti
Alloggio Cosa comprende Ospiti Tariffa
per camera per notte

Informazioni per Maxima Resort

Descrizione

Situato in zona Distretto di Babak - Samal, Maxima Resort è il posto perfetto per apprezzare Davao City e i suoi dintorni. Da qui, gli ospiti potranno avere un facile accesso a tutto ciò che questa incantevole città ha da offrire. Un ambiente curato e la sua vicinanza a luoghi d'interesse come Aeroporto Internazionale Francisco Bangoy, Terminal Traghetti Sasa, Lanang Country Club regalano a questo albergo uno charm particolare.

Al Maxima Resort, vengono fatti tutti gli sforzi necessari per far sentire gli ospiti a casa loro. Per fare questo, l'hotel fornisce il meglio in termini di servizio e strutture. Durante la vostra permanenza in questa meravigliosa struttura, potrete sfruttare parcheggio, strutture e servizi per riunioni, ristorante, tour desk.

Tutte le camere degli ospiti sono accessoriate con comfort incredibili per garantire un'ineguagliabile sensazione di relax. Sia voi siate amanti del benessere sia siate solo alla ricerca di un po' di riposo dopo una dura giornata, sarete intrattenuti da strutture d'alto livello come spiaggia privata, giardino, sport acquatici (a motore), sport acquatici. Attrezzature e servizi superbi e una posizione eccellente rendono Maxima Resort il punto di partenza perfetto per godersi Davao City.
Mostra di più Mostra di meno

Caratteristiche

Internet

  • Wi-Fi gratuito in tutte le camere

Mezzi di trasporto

  • parcheggio

Sport acquatici

  • spiaggia privata
  • sport acquatici (a motore)
  • sport acquatici

Cibo e bevande

  • ristorante

Animali da compagnia

  • animali da compagnia consentiti

Servizi per gli ospiti

  • tour desk

Servizi e attrezzature

  • giardino
  • area fumatori
Mostra di più Mostra di meno

Condizioni

Bambini e letti extra
Neonati 0-1 anno(i) Soggiornano gratuitamente se si utilizzano i letti già presenti in camera. Nota: qualora sia necessaria una culla è possibile che venga applicato un supplemento.
Bambini 2-3 anno(i) Soggiornano gratuitamente se si utilizzano i letti già presenti in camera.
  • I clienti di età superiore a 3 anni sono considerati adulti.
  • La possibilità di avere letti extra dipende dalla camera scelta. Per maggiori informazioni ti preghiamo di controllare le disposizioni dell'hotel per ciascuna camera.
Prenotando più di 5 camere è possibile che vengano applicate politiche diverse e richieste integrazioni.
Mostra di più Mostra di meno

Informazioni utili

Check-in dalle: 9:00 AM
Check-out fino alle: 08:00 AM
Hotel costruito nel: 2009
La Reception è aperta fino alle: 00:00 AM
Numero di camere: 9
Numero di ristoranti: 1
Voltaggio in camera: 220
Mostra di più Mostra di meno

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Sopra la media



  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 5,3
  • Posizione 5,6
  • Comfort della stanza 5,3
  • Qualità dello staff 5,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 4,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,1

simon F.
Regno Unito
29 luglio 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

Cris G.
Filippine
19 giugno 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

Saturnino R.
Filippine
23 maggio 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

walter H.
Canada
14 aprile 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

Stephen P.
Stati Uniti
11 gennaio 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

JERMALYN B.
Filippine
23 dicembre 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

Lorenzo B.
Stati Uniti
22 novembre 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

Jennifer V.
Filippine
13 novembre 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

Janis A.
Filippine
11 novembre 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

Elven G.
Filippine
12 ottobre 2013
relaxing environment
affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

Tasse e spese per i servizi sono solitamente spese di recupero che Agoda paga al venditore o che sono riscosse direttamente dal venditore.Per maggiori informazioni vi preghiamo di consultare i Termini e condizioni d'uso di Agoda. Tasse e servizi possono anche contenere spese che Agoda trattiene a titolo di risarcimento per l'elaborazione della prenotazione.

Non hai trovato la struttura giusta?



1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito:
;