I miei hotel preferiti
Hotel visualizzati di recente
hotel che piace ai clienti per:
    Zona raccomandata per:
  • spiagge
  • divertimenti in famiglia
  • momenti romantici
    Distanza dall'aeroporto:
  • Aeroporto Internazionale Francisco Bangoy (3.1 Km)
    Migliori attrazioni nella zona:
  • Robinson Cybergate (4.4 Km)
  • Quartiere cinese Chinatown (5.5 Km)
  • Centro Commerciale Victoria Plaza (6.0 Km)
  • Centro Commerciale Abreeza (6.0 Km)

Nota: Le distanze sono calcolate in linea retta.

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Distretto di Babak - Samal, Davao City, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Puoi vedere tutti gli hotel salvati nella lista "I miei hotel preferiti".

"water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for..."

simon, United Kingdom 19 luglio 2015
Esterno dell'Hotel
Scegli le tue camere
30 novembre 2015 - 02 dicembre 2015 | 2 notti
Tipi di camera Max
per camera per notte

Maxima Resort: caratteristiche


  • ristorante
  • strutture e servizi per riunioni
  • tour desk

Sport e divertimento

  • giardino
  • spiaggia privata
  • sport acquatici
  • sport acquatici (a motore)


  • parcheggio

Guarda i prezzi!

Disponibilità limitate!
Resort - Descrizione
Ideale per divertimento e relax, Maxima Resort si trova in zona Distretto di Babak - Samal a Davao. ...Vedi di più Ideale per divertimento e relax, Maxima Resort si trova in zona Distretto di Babak - Samal a Davao. Da qui, gli ospiti potranno avere un facile accesso a tutto ciò che questa incantevole città ha da offrire. Grazie alla sua posizione, l'albergo garantisce un facile accesso a tutte le attrazioni della città assolutamente da non perdere.

Offrendo ai visitatori dell'hotel servizi superiori e un'ampia gamma di comfort, Maxima Resort si impegna nel garantire che la vostra permanenza sia il più piacevole possibile. L'hotel offre accesso ad un'ampia gamma di servizi e comfort, inclusi parcheggio, strutture e servizi per riunioni, ristorante, tour desk.

Entrate in una delle 9 accoglienti camere e fuggite dallo stress della giornata con aria condizionata, televisione, doccia, bagno comune, solo per elencare alcuni dei comfort forniti da alcune delle camere. Potrete godere dell'atmosfera rilassante delle varie strutture ricreative come spiaggia privata, giardino, sport acquatici (a motore), sport acquatici. Scoprite e abbandonatevi alla professionalità dello staff e alla vasta gamma di comfort disponibili presso Maxima Resort.
Resort - Politiche applicate
Informazioni utili
Cibo, bevande e intrattenimento

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Recensioni recenti dei clienti (19)

Viaggiatori d'affari (2)

Coppie (3)

Viaggiatori singoli (2)

Famiglie con figli piccoli (6)

Famiglie con figli grandi (4)

Gruppi (2)

Sopra la media
Qualità dello staff
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
Comfort della stanza
Recensioni recenti dei clienti (19)
Ordina per:
simon F. Famiglie con figli piccoli
United Kingdom, 29 luglio 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
Cris G. Famiglie con figli grandi
Philippines, 19 giugno 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. Viaggiatori d'affari
Philippines, 23 maggio 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. Famiglie con figli piccoli
Canada, 14 aprile 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. Viaggiatori d'affari
Philippines, 23 dicembre 2014
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. Coppie
United States of America, 11 gennaio 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. Famiglie con figli piccoli
Philippines, 13 novembre 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. Famiglie con figli piccoli
Philippines, 11 novembre 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. Viaggiatori singoli
United States of America, 22 novembre 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. Famiglie con figli grandi
Australia, 11 ottobre 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

Guarda i prezzi!

Disponibilità limitate!

Tasse e spese per i servizi sono solitamente spese di recupero che Agoda paga al venditore o che sono riscosse direttamente dal venditore.Per maggiori informazioni vi preghiamo di consultare i Termini e condizioni d'uso di Agoda. Tasse e servizi possono anche contenere spese che Agoda trattiene a titolo di risarcimento per l'elaborazione della prenotazione.