Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mayview Glory Hotel

No 100-101 Jalan Pudu Lama, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malesia 55100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dintorni Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hall Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ingresso Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Chinatown Numero di camere: 41
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (941)
Ordina per:
Mauro M. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2014
Niente di particolare, buona posizione

La zona in cui si trova è ottima: vicino alla stazione degli autobus di puduraya, a chinatown e little india
4,3
Abbiamo passato una sola notte. Comodo per la posizione e gli spostamenti a piedi, meno per lo staff e la pulizia. Comunque non male.
Segnala questa recensione
Lucky B. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 26 agosto 2015
the hotel with best location in KL

the location is the best for this hotel
8
It's okay for overall. Only their bathroom is slippery so you have to be more careful
Segnala questa recensione
April N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 agosto 2015
good

shower, location, tv
8,3
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle C. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 5 agosto 2015
On the edge of China town

Opposite the bus station, clean and helpful staff
8,7
Easy to get to from the bus station and near China town and night market. I would recommend to anyone. Staff are helpful and can arrange transfer to airport and some tours as well.
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas B. Coppie France, 28 luglio 2015
Not bad

Situation, cheap breakfast, professional
6,7
You get what you pay for: clean, nice sized rooms not far from bus station lots of places to eat nearby and not far from central sights...Shame about the smell of cigarettes in our room! And the hotel could do with being done up a little bit.
Segnala questa recensione
Kimie T. Coppie Japan, 14 luglio 2015
near to express bus terminal

good location to bus terminal and Maybank restaurants . cleanliness
7
at shower room ,it has no space。
Segnala questa recensione
Wong Y. Coppie Malaysia, 12 giugno 2015
No car park

Staff good n friendly
5
There is no car park for hotel guest, you have to park at public car park that only got few parking places and it is located at small corridor only..can say that no chance to park there. We have to pay for rm5 to the private car park and cannot claim back with hotel one. The desk there got dust and I felt room is not clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Md Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 8 giugno 2015
no parking space

good airconditioner good staff
6,3
Nice
Segnala questa recensione
Ian D. Coppie Ireland, 16 maggio 2015
Cosy budget hotel

Great location, clean and friendly staff
7,3
We stayed at the Mayview glory for 6 nights. We were late arriving the first night due our travel arrangements but this was no problem for the hotel and allowed us check in after 11pm. Our room was so basic but very clean and it was serviced nearly every day. The hotel is right across from Pudu bus station so it is ideal for people in that regard. This hotel for us was the best value for money when it comes to comfort, cleanliness and location and price. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend or fellow bbackpacker.
Segnala questa recensione
Mohamad I. Coppie Malaysia, 3 maggio 2015
City hotel

Near to city
6,7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala LumpurMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DintorniMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - IngressoMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04