oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mayview Glory Hotel

No 100-101 Jalan Pudu Lama, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malesia 55100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dintorni Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hall Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrata Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Chinatown Numero di camere: 41
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 894 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (894)
Ordina per:
Mauro M. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2014
Niente di particolare, buona posizione

La zona in cui si trova è ottima: vicino alla stazione degli autobus di puduraya, a chinatown e little india
4,3
Abbiamo passato una sola notte. Comodo per la posizione e gli spostamenti a piedi, meno per lo staff e la pulizia. Comunque non male.
Rachin M. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 30 luglio 2014
May view glory

Location/Value for Money there is no third thing they have reception staff arrogant
6
Just ok is i can only say
Suryanti T. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 30 luglio 2014
disgusting, rubbish everywhere, feel unsafety

good staff performance
5
it was bad, lots of rubbish everywhere.....
Douglas D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 luglio 2014
comfortable hotel

wifi connections, location, comfort
6,7
was a very good stay
Joby J. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 25 luglio 2014
Good

staff, location, luggage storage
7,3
It very good Close to all transport and centrally located. Good staff.
Ricky S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 29 giugno 2014
we basically had a good time during our visit

location, friendly staff, and walkable
7
The hotel basically needs to upgrade their facilities. Ac become the main problems...in our rooms the ac tend to broke downs....., no refrigerator, and the furnitures looks old.
Sagar.D S. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 23 giugno 2014
Ok

Not bad
6,3
Ok
Liew K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 30 maggio 2014
Need to be upgrade.

convinience public transportation, cheap, close to shopping area
5,7
Not confortable with the room. Very small.
Teo S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 22 maggio 2014
Old budget hotel, not comfortable for surrounding

Locality,
3
No comfortable, surrounding the hotel have Hindu temple. The hotel need renovation & the hotel lighting need improve
Rachel G. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 maggio 2014
Long and Pleasant Stay

Staff, Location, Ease of Stay
8,3
This review will be repeated several times as we extended our stay for a number of reasons. We stay at the May View Glory for the ease - the staff make it easy: it's a good location for getting up to Bukit Bintang, KLCC, Chinatown & Jalan India. You have good access to a number of bus routes (including the free Purple bus) while the light rail hub of Masjid Jamek is only 500m away. Long range coaches are just across the road. The rooms are undergoing refurbishment. Although we were not lucky to get one, we did get to see them. Tasteful decor, the addition of a fridge, and improved TV services. There were some disruptions during the stay - the net going down for a few days, the lift needing repair - but these were determinedly and effectively pursued by the owner and his staff. There is also a clear commitment to regular maintence and inspection, and the disruptions were very much the minority. This is a very cost-effective hotel, good value for money. You can come in, relax and unwind. There are services like breakfast and printing/ scanning available. Staff (all of them) greet you with a cheery smile and help in many little ways. We love this hotel, its exactly what we need at a good price.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala LumpurMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DintorniMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntrataMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04