oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mayview Glory Hotel

No 100-101 Jalan Pudu Lama, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malesia 55100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Camera Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dintorni Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hall Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ingresso Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Chinatown Numero di camere: 41
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 918 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (918)
Ordina per:
Mauro M. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2014
Niente di particolare, buona posizione

La zona in cui si trova è ottima: vicino alla stazione degli autobus di puduraya, a chinatown e little india
4,3
Abbiamo passato una sola notte. Comodo per la posizione e gli spostamenti a piedi, meno per lo staff e la pulizia. Comunque non male.
Joseph S. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 marzo 2015
Ok hotel, good location

Location, free water, tv
7,3
Budget hotel, opposit pudu bus station and close to markets. Rooms are basic but enough. Cheap restaraints next door for good breakfast.
Dung N. Famiglie con figli grandi Vietnam, 20 marzo 2015
Nice hotel

Staff, location and location
8
Dung N. Famiglie con figli grandi Vietnam, 19 marzo 2015
Good stay

Helpful staff, location and aircon
7,7
Near bus terminal, train, food...
Looi K. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 marzo 2015
location

good location in city center, near to KLCC, Bkt Bintang, KL Tower
6
good, without surprise.
Ryan N. Coppie Canada, 10 febbraio 2015
when I go to Kuala Lumpur, I stay at the Mayview

clean, windows, inexpensive
7,7
Always enjoy my stay at this hotel. This time we were upgraded to a family room that overlooked the street and Pudu station. It was a bit noisy but it was the best room we've had there. We'll be back in a week. I expect it to be as good as it's been every other time.
Noor F. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 19 gennaio 2015
A Comfortable Hotel

1. Near to Pudu Sentral bus terminal 2. Near to LRT station 3. Near to eateries
8,3
I was a solo traveller and I found the hotel was really reasonable with big rooms
Sandeep P. Gruppi India, 21 dicembre 2014
One of the best budget hotels

Location, Price, Staff
7,3
This hotel is good value for money, stayed here with my friends for 2 nights. Hotel is just opposite to Pudu Raya Bus Terminal - so you can arrive/depart directly in front from the hotel. Also China Town is nearby - so you can get hop on hop off buses easily for KL city tour. Staff was helpful in arranging last min requests for additional stay and hop on/off bus tickets. If you are indian tourists, the hotel is next to a south indian temple and udupi hotel - is there for good breakfast :) Cheers
Thanh N. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 11 dicembre 2014
comfort stay in Mayview Glory hotel

location,big room,nice staffs
9
We had a pleasant stay at Mayview Glory hotel.The location is convenient,just few minute to train station,we had meals at China town everyday which just 3 minute walk.The Star shuttle bus to and from airport just few step away.We few very happy to stay there,will be there again if we come visit Kuala Lumpur in future.
Caroline B. Coppie Malaysia, 25 novembre 2014
good budget hotel

location, wifi, hot shower
6,7
it was uneventful stay. just another budget hotel.small room in a dated building with functioning hot shower, the room was clean. nothing special..probably you can find better budget hotel with the same mount of money or cheaper.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mayview Glory Hotel Kuala LumpurMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CameraMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DintorniMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BarMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - IngressoMayview Glory Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01