oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ingresso Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenze Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 374 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (374)
Ordina per:
Demetrio G. Coppie Italy, 29 dicembre 2013
Due giorni intensi ma molto interessanti

Nel cuore del quartiere vecchio disponibilita' personale
8
Prezzo e standard coerenti. Hotel in zona centralissima del quartiere vecchio Dove e' bello lasciarsi coinvolgersi con l'atmosfera locale
Cristian V. Coppie Italy, 29 dicembre 2010
Ottima posizione, camere confortevoli, pulito

Posizione quartiere vecchio, personale gentile, qualità prezzo
7,3
Nel complesso una scelta valida. La posizione dell'hotel è immediatamente a ridosso del quartiere vecchio con le sue animate viuzze e a piedi si arriva in tutti i luoghi di interesse. Non preoccupatevi del casino perchè tutta Hanoi è così ma dalle 22.00 scende il silenzio.
Marzia B. Coppie Italy, 27 maggio 2010
Ottimo hotel per qualita' positione e costo

Posizione ottima nella zona vecchia della citta'. Hotel praticamento nuovo e personale veramente ottimo.
9,3
Eccellente servizio wifi gratuito. Ottimo rapporto costo camera, servizio colazione ottimo con scelta varia continentale, orientale, ed altro. Nonostante la mancanza del beauty center l'hotel offre un servizio taxi gratutito per un centro estetico (provato e che consigliamo) situato non molto distante. Il personale e' il fiore all'occhiello dell'hotel, parlano un buon Inglese e anche un po' di Italiano.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Da provare il ristorante New Day nei pressi dell'hotel, cibo ottimo e prezzi veramente convenienti.
Paul S. Coppie United States of America, 11 gennaio 2015
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Phyu P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 gennaio 2015
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Gemma O. Coppie Australia, 4 gennaio 2015
Great value for money and wonderful staff.

Comfortable room, close to the action including backpackers and street food, staff went out of their way to help!
10
Great, we will definetly be back! A nice touch was when we checked out at 5am and they prepacked a brekfast for us without asking. Was a nice touch to the end of our trip. We were there for Christmas and they had a nice family party. Lastly, were a young couple so it's proximity to the backpackers was great for us as we could book tours such as the free walking tour that leaves at 10am and the buffalo run 7 day tour. We could also mingle with the luxury of going back to our lovely room. Best of both worlds ;)
Jacqueline L. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 dicembre 2014
disappointed

NONE
3,7
I booked a nice room with balcony for the holidays at the Medallion Hotel before the trip. When we arrived at the hotel, we were told by the hotel manager that the whole floor is out of electricity and we couldn't stay there. The hotel manager told us that he has reserved another nice room for us at another hotel (Maison D Hanoi), which is as nice. We didn't have any other options but to stay at the other hotel. When i first got into the room, i was disappointed. No balcony and the room is small The other problem was that there was not enough hot water. We could only take a 10-15 mins warm water before the hot water runs out. then we need to wait 15 mins for another round of warm water. Location is good as it is centrally located, but overall the stay was quite a disappointment
Sheena C. Coppie China, 26 dicembre 2014
we had an amazing time in this hotel

service,food,location
10
my fiance and I we really had a good time in this hotel, we wanted to stay in there again after we got back from Halong city, but they said no rooms available,I guess it's really a popular hotel that all the rooms are booked lol. And we love the Buffet breakfast,so various and delicious, in the end I just wanna say that my fiance and I would love to stay in the Medallion Hanoi Hotel again when we visist Hanoi again ^^
Julie A. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 21 dicembre 2014
impressive

Good breakfast, very clean sheet, friendly staff
9,7
Very good, will come back again.
Gregory L. Coppie Singapore, 18 dicembre 2014
Comfortable stay with excellent location

Decor, polite staff, good location
7,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - IngressoMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A05