Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ingresso Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Camera Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Quartiere vecchio Numero di camere: 70
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (382)
Ordina per:
Demetrio G. Coppie Italy, 29 dicembre 2013
Due giorni intensi ma molto interessanti

Nel cuore del quartiere vecchio disponibilita' personale
8
Prezzo e standard coerenti. Hotel in zona centralissima del quartiere vecchio Dove e' bello lasciarsi coinvolgersi con l'atmosfera locale
Segnala questa recensione
Cristian V. Coppie Italy, 29 dicembre 2010
Ottima posizione, camere confortevoli, pulito

Posizione quartiere vecchio, personale gentile, qualità prezzo
7,3
Nel complesso una scelta valida. La posizione dell'hotel è immediatamente a ridosso del quartiere vecchio con le sue animate viuzze e a piedi si arriva in tutti i luoghi di interesse. Non preoccupatevi del casino perchè tutta Hanoi è così ma dalle 22.00 scende il silenzio.
Segnala questa recensione
Marzia B. Coppie Italy, 27 maggio 2010
Ottimo hotel per qualita' positione e costo

Posizione ottima nella zona vecchia della citta'. Hotel praticamento nuovo e personale veramente ottimo.
9,3
Eccellente servizio wifi gratuito. Ottimo rapporto costo camera, servizio colazione ottimo con scelta varia continentale, orientale, ed altro. Nonostante la mancanza del beauty center l'hotel offre un servizio taxi gratutito per un centro estetico (provato e che consigliamo) situato non molto distante. Il personale e' il fiore all'occhiello dell'hotel, parlano un buon Inglese e anche un po' di Italiano.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Da provare il ristorante New Day nei pressi dell'hotel, cibo ottimo e prezzi veramente convenienti.
Segnala questa recensione
Duong L. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 11 luglio 2015
Rude staff

location
3,7
They did not have the room i requested when i arrived. The room wasn't clean at all compare to other hotels at the same rate. The gym is totally broke and hotel staff is really rude when i tried to shorten my stay at the hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Phil H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 maggio 2015
Good hotel for tourist type people

the beds are comfortable, the staff are friendly & helpful and it is a great location
6,7
My stay was great as expected. room comfortable and clean and the air cond worked well. The staff are great and very helpful. This is a great hotel for the tourist who prefers a little more comfort than the backpacker style.
Segnala questa recensione
June T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 gennaio 2015
Pleasant

Location, price, service
6
Pleasant
Segnala questa recensione
Katrina L. Coppie United States of America, 11 gennaio 2015
Comfortable room

comfortable room, nice staff and good location
8
The hotel is situated in 36 street, where all the attraction and shopping located, the room is very comfortable, most staffs are polite and helpful, the bell boy eagerly learn to speak English, however, if you want travel information, it’s better go next door-hostel, I found out on my last day, hostel have free local tour in 10 am daily, that was a pleasant surprise for us. Generally speaking, its better join tour form local travel agnecy than getting tour from hotel, it should be cheaper. There’re many food vendors around the nighborhood, follow all the good smell … Be carefu with these taxi drivers, it’s better to get recommendation from hotel staff, find out which taxi companies are relaible, unfortunatley we had a very bad experience with the aiport taxi upon arrive to this country!
Segnala questa recensione
Paul S. Coppie United States of America, 11 gennaio 2015
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Segnala questa recensione
Phyu P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 gennaio 2015
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Segnala questa recensione
Gemma O. Coppie Australia, 4 gennaio 2015
Great value for money and wonderful staff.

Comfortable room, close to the action including backpackers and street food, staff went out of their way to help!
10
Great, we will definetly be back! A nice touch was when we checked out at 5am and they prepacked a brekfast for us without asking. Was a nice touch to the end of our trip. We were there for Christmas and they had a nice family party. Lastly, were a young couple so it's proximity to the backpackers was great for us as we could book tours such as the free walking tour that leaves at 10am and the buffalo run 7 day tour. We could also mingle with the luxury of going back to our lovely room. Best of both worlds ;)
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - IngressoMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - CameraMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Palestra


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03