Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 982 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 982 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4

Pedro B. - Spagna
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Great Place! Feels a bit like... Paradise? :)
Very very nice vacation we had over there! I definitely recommend this resort!
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Jayasankar M. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Maldives Trip
It was my first trip to Maldives and i am happy that I selected Meeru for the occasion. Many times what you see in the pictures is not what you get. But with Meeru what is seen is what was delivered. Arrived from Singapore at 8pm and was immediately welcomes by the Meeru staff in the airport and with in 15 mins the boat was ready to go the resort.O arrival was given a welcome drink and cold towel to clean the face. Formalities finished in 5 mins and was taken to our room right infront of the beach. Room 661 ( Jacuzzi Beach Villa) has the perfect view of the beach and is the nearest to the restaurant and bar. The dinner was provided in the room as we reached late. Room was spacious and clean. The minibar was stocked. There are lots of drinks to select if you are in a all inclusive package which I would highly recommend. We had free sunset boat trip and free snorkelling trip plus 15 mins of free spa which we upgraded to 1 hour. Even though bit expensive the massage is worth it as its done by proper trained people and it was very relaxing. The food selection was a lot but would have liked if more seafood items were added. The chinese food was not good as they dont have chinese chefs currently. Service wise it is very good and all the guests are well attended. The rooms are cleaned twice a day. All in all i had a perfect stay in Meeru and would someday definitely come back and try the water villas. I highly recommend Meeru to anyone who is going to Maldives.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

Raevee V. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
JWV
M
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Raevee V. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Paradise!
Words can't give justice to the beauty of this resort!
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Eleanor V. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Meeru Resort is AMAZING
Delicious buffet including fresh fruit and many meat and vegetarian options. Huge range of activities, we loves the driving range and the windsurfing! The staff were great and very efficient when it came to being picked up and driven to meals in the golf cart. The highlight was the free night we were given on a cruise! If out get offered this definitely take it up. The staff on the boat were great, and we had a lot of fun. Can't wait to return to Meeru soon!
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Stephane P. - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
one of the beautiful island
Meeru is a beautiful island and the resort already established from a very long time. We were happy and content for our stay there. Just a comment regarding the guest care while they are doing water/ beach activities. As there is no warnings for the jelly fish, they should inform the guest to be aware of the jelly fish. Meeru need to have good selection of first aid kit in the island. My wife experienced the stung of jelly fish and couldn't get first aid help. the staff from water sport section just gave her a vinegar which already helped but there is no ointment available or any bicarbonate soda. We got some help from other guest who gave us the ointment for the skin as the clinic was closed. Other comment is for the events in the island. We didn't get enough information. Maybe we should get daily notice from the staff if there is any event. We kept asking questions or had to ask the reception staff for any details. Over all, we had a wonderful stay and hopefully we will come back again.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2016

Guangyan L. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
great resort but below average snorkeling
great beach but poor location for snorkeling
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Thi P. - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Wonderful resort
We are really impressed when taking first steps on Meeru resort. It's so beautiful with many trees, clean beach, clear water. The staff are so nice and they take very good care of you from very beginning to the end of your trip. We arrived on previous night, so they took us to resort quite early next morning, around 9 am. They allowed us to have early check-in and kindly gave us free upgrade to Jacuzzi beach villa which was huge and beach front. We really appreciated the staff attitude, especially the room cleaner, Riyaz, all staff at Farivalhu restaurant including Chef Mahesh, waiter Saamin who made us feel like home. Food is various and good, they changed the menu frequently, so you will not get bored. Both swimming pools are huge and beach front, besides there are a lot of activities for you and your kids. Taking a walk around the island every morning makes you feel relax and happy. We just back three days ago but already missed Meeru and hope to come back soon. Thank you, Meeru for giving us an unforgettable vacation.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Thi P. - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Wonderful resort
We are really impressed when taking first steps on Meeru resort. It's so beautiful with many trees, clean beach, clear water. The staff are so nice and they take very good care of you from very beginning to the end of your trip. We arrived on previous night, so they took us to resort quite early next morning, around 9 am. They allowed us to have early check-in and kindly gave us free upgrade to Jacuzzi beach villa which was huge and beach front. We really appreciated the staff attitude, especially the room cleaner, Riyaz, all staff at Farivalhu restaurant including Chef Mahesh, waiter Saamin who made us feel like home. Food is various and good, they changed the menu frequently, so you will not get bored. Both swimming pools are huge and beach front, besides there are a lot of activities for you and your kids. Taking a walk around the island every morning makes you feel relax and happy. We just back three days ago but already missed Meeru and hope to come back soon. Thank you, Meeru for giving us an unforgettable vacation.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Imran R. - Sri Lanka
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
good
A nice trip
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016