arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 966 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 966 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4

zaed Z.
Bangladesh
25 luglio 2016
Very nice resort
Everything about this resort is good if not excellent. Loved our stay. Food is very good. Almost everything is tasty in buffet style dinning. We stayed in a beach villa as young children are not allowed in water villa and not even Jacuzzi villa. I can understand about water villa, but dont know why not in Jacuzzi villa. Swimming pool, restaurants and other facilities are separated for families and couples. Dhoni bar is great place to have a drink or two. Not expensive for maldives standard. You should go full board, if you are not heavy drinker. All inclusive is not worth it, as many drinks are not included. Every night different activities like dj party , movie night happens. You can meet other guests there and have a drink or two. Small gold driving range, food ball field and other recreational activities are there. Excursions seems expensive to me. Overall very good resort. We loved our stay, and will be back again.

Andrew W.
Emirati Arabi Uniti
12 luglio 2016
ALL INCLUSIVE EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY. FANTASTIC RESORT
A sauna and steam room would be excellent. Staff V guests football match twice a week please. Need a lively band a couple of nights a week to supplement the acoustic band.

Yangkai Z.
Cina
11 luglio 2016
Grateful for your free upgrade
I was upgraded to jacuzzi beach villa for free so thank you so much! A little disappointment was that I was firstly told by one of the staff that the snorkeling gear cost 6 bucks a day and she explained it as if I rent it today I can returned it the next day before 5 pm. However, when I rented it from the dive shop at 2 pm I was told I had to return it before 5 pm on the same day so it left me only less than 3 hours to explore the water and its creatures!

Yangkai Z.
Cina
11 luglio 2016
Room for improvement of service
Spending that much on one night stay for me was bank breaking. However that was a part of my life plan to stay in a jacuzzi water villa so I had a lot of expectation! The room was breathtakingly beautiful and I could see a lot of fish just right down the stairs and even sharks! However, as a solo traveler, I felt ignored. The coffee maker didn't work well in the first place so I called the reception and was told that someone would be sent to help. Unfortunately it took 2 hours and my coffee mood just disappeared! What made me feel worse was the service at the Maalan restaurant, it seemed they only noticed the couples or families. There were twice I wanted to order beer,they just couldn't see my waving hand and when they eventually showed up at my table, I had almost finished my dinner. What a joke! For couples and families, Meeru might be as ideal as its translated name in Chinese which is honeymoon, but for solo travelers, it might not be the best choice since being on an isolated island alone is already lonely, being ignored just worsened it!

Desiree O.
Singapore
11 luglio 2016
Great value and no seaplane to pay for
Good value for money and lots of activities. The jacuzzi water villa is great too.

azhanizam Y.
Malesia
11 luglio 2016
Excellent value for money.
We book 5 days of Jacuzzi overwater villa here at Meeru. The pick up and check in was a smooth affair. Very professional. Once settle in you can start to enjoy all their amenities straight away. Take the AIP and you won't worry about money in this resort. The staff are very friendly, very welcoming and very accommodating. You'll be assign a waiter, and a chambermaid (or chambermate) throughout your stay. Your minibar are stocked everyday and most of it are in AIP except the liquors. Turndown service here are awesome, it rain very hard one night, they still come to do a turndown service, with raincoat and all. They didn't leave any chocolate or candy though. The island here in Maldives are majestic, beautiful white sands and clear blue water. Lots of fishes and marine wildlifes. The excursion are a bit pricey, but they have promotion everyday and reduce the price. You get few free one with AIP. Overall, Excellent value for money.

YUK C.
Hong Kong
11 luglio 2016
Excellent service
It is good place for relaxing and enjoying the water sports

Andreas F.
Germania
11 luglio 2016
Definitely a recommendation for Maldives
Nice island, very good service, expensive (but for Maldives quite affordable), you need to book all inclusive instead of only meals includes. The all ink. is really the good choice. I liked the service, everywhere really guest friendly! Beach villa with jacuzzi is really nice (but could be located not really close to the beach). The speed boat transfer is ok and cheaper than the fligh transfer as to most islands necessary. Nevertheless far away from the main island. A really good resort!!!

Pei C.
Singapore
09 luglio 2016
Excellent but can be even better!
Amazing sea view from our jacuzzi water villa! I saw lotsa fishes big and small, stingray, crabs and more! Awesome jacuzzi in the room but even better if facing the sea! Nice spacious room however needs to be refurnished. Generally friendly staff. Nice buggy service and All inclusive package is a must as it includes cocktails,mocktails,softdrinks and best of all finger food and snacks all day long! Nice buffet food. Nice sunset cruise though we didnt get to see dolphins. Nice Moet champagne and majority in room Mini Bar drinks complimentary for the all inclusive package. We enjoyed ourselves in the game room playing Pool and Darts! We also enjoyed the Golf Driving Range, just for fun! Cons are there are alot of mosquitoes around the island and I got lotsa mosquito bites :( Meeru also failed terribly to give us the honeymoon room decor and fruit basket as earlier on promised. The speedboat transfer was pretty shocking to us as it was a super rocky ride with the choppy sea water in Maldives. Perhaps they can provide us a much stable and bigger boat? Other than that, Our 1st experience in Maldives was amazing! I love the Dunieye Spa in Meeru too! See-through window panel for us to enjoy the sea view while doing massage was simply luxurious and amazing. I saw a huge yellow fish swim through while doing my massage. How marvellous is that. hehee :)

Pei C.
Singapore
09 luglio 2016
Very good but can be better!
Amazing sea view from our jacuzzi water villa! I saw lotsa fishes big and small, stingray, crabs and more! Awesome jacuzzi in the room but even better if facing the sea! Nice spacious room however needs to be refurnished. Generally friendly staff. Nice buggy service and All inclusive package is a must as it includes cocktails,mocktails,softdrinks and best of all finger food and snacks all day long! Nice buffet food. Nice sunset cruise though we didnt get to see dolphins. Nice Moet champagne given for the all inclusive package. We enjoyed ourselves in the game room playing Pool and Darts! We also enjoyed the Golf Driving Range, just for fun! Cons are there are alot of mosquitoes around the island and I got lotsa mosquito bites :( Meeru also failed terribly to give us the honeymoon room decor and fruit basket as earlier on promised. The speedboat transfer was pretty shocking to us as it was a super rocky ride with the choppy sea water in Maldives. Perhaps they can provide us a much stable and bigger boat? Other than that, Our 1st experience in Maldives was amazing! I love the Dunieye Spa in Meeru too! See-through window panel for us to enjoy the sea view while doing massage was simply luxurious and amazing. I saw a huge yellow fish swim through while doing my massage. How marvellous is that. hehee :)