Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93300 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Reception Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Hall Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera
Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Mega Inn Kuching - Camera
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 58

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 201 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (201)
Ordina per:
Adeline J. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 2 gennaio 2016
Budget stay for family

Easy parking, food stall nearby, and friendly staff
7
I am satisfied with the stay since I was with big family that looking for budget stay. Food court and supermarket are only next to the hotel.Parking easy to find at night for those are with cars. This hotel is 10-15mins driving distance to few malls such as Vivacity mall and Cityone mall. But still transport is required to go to these malls. Vivacity mall is the nearest where it is still 20-30 mins walking distance from the hotel. However, extra pillow is not provided in the room as in other hotels and it is better to bring your own towel.
Segnala questa recensione
Leong S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 20 dicembre 2015
Clean.

Clean.Location.
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Wn W. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 14 dicembre 2015
Towels are dirty, 2 towels for a family rooms?

Good service when requested.
6,7
Quite ok but not to the value of the price paid.
Segnala questa recensione
Esther W. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 28 novembre 2015
Friendly staff and clean room

clean, friendly staff, good location
8
It was my second time staying here. Quite good especially their friendly staffs. The room is comfortable. Just the bathroom is a bit small. There's food court which easy for dining and pharmacy & clinic around. Supermarkets is also there. The location is quite good especially for bowlers (bowling centre is beside it)
Segnala questa recensione
Kasma K. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 10 novembre 2015
Holiday/vacation

customer service
5,3
the first 2 days of stay, I was unable to connect to the wifi and i tried to ask frontdesk lady to restart the wifi modem but she said it will change nothing, however after that the wifi is back to normal. the lift also broke down due to the blackout affecting whole kuching, so we were using the stairs to 5th floor for 2 days. the cleanliness of the room was bad, they only threw away the rubbish and fold the bed comforter, obvious dust and hairs on the floor are not swept or vacuumed. unable to sleep sometimes when noises are heard clearly from the corridor. overall, the hotel location is good and comfortable, i will come back to stay for my next holiday, but hope that the cleaning service can be improve.
Segnala questa recensione
Sim P. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 7 novembre 2015
Hotel truly value for money

Easy to locate, variety of food stores within walking distance, convenience parking space.
9,3
Value for money. Convenience place to stay while visiting UNIMAS, Kuching City and nearby tourist locations. Wifi was available most of the time but occasionally with weak signal.
Segnala questa recensione
Siew P. Gruppi Malaysia, 17 ottobre 2015
Mega Inn
4,3
Expansive
Segnala questa recensione
Poay E. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 6 ottobre 2015
Unforgettable online booking
4,3
Poor There's routers outside rooms but wifi couldn't connect 😓 Got to hold the shower for showering, Noisy at night and early morning as maybe too closed to ground floor and 'yaks' from window view😫
Segnala questa recensione
Sheau W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 26 settembre 2015
Not bad with Mega Family Room

clean, room size quite big, nearby got a lot of food
6
Good, value with money
Segnala questa recensione
Roger G. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 12 settembre 2015
Nice stay

Location, affordable rate & comfortable
7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - ReceptionMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - HallMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelMega Inn Kuching - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02