Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93300 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera Mega Inn Kuching - Camera
Mega Inn Kuching - Reception Mega Inn Kuching - Bar Mega Inn Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 58
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 161 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (161)
Agustince S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 20 aprile 2014
Like this hotel

Clean, friendly staff, god room for slep :D
6,7
...
Ho S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 aprile 2014
An eye opener

Food court, local shopping, government offices
7
First night, GRO footsteps and voices walking in and out of their rooms. Changed room the second night. The hotel staff knows which rooms are for covert businesses. Therefore, photos advertised are not all that they make out to be.
Chai L. Coppie Malaysia, 16 marzo 2014
Nice stay

Comfortable room, centrally located and friendly staff
8
Overall my experience of stay in Mega Inn was good. The location of the hotel is really strategic which is very near to the shopping malls. The room is clean. This hotel has been going through renovation few years ago, therefore is still under good condition. There is a food court next to the hotel, thus, it is very easy to get the food if we stay in this hotel. This hotel is very recommended for those budget travelers.
Syed H. Famiglie con figli grandi Pakistan, 18 febbraio 2014
bit scary surroundings.

near to swinburne university.
3,7
rooms were basic and okay, however the surroundings were very bad and unsafe. drug addicts, street dogs. food stalls had large dogs roaming in them. not recommended for family stay. only for bachelors. and don't move around out after 8pm
Chong P. Coppie Malaysia, 19 gennaio 2014
good

cheap, clean and near town
7,7
Vivian T. Gruppi Malaysia, 18 dicembre 2013
Some staff are rude and unpolite.

No comment.
5,7
Noisy environment inside the hotel, some staff are rude.
Kii C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 8 dicembre 2013
not bad

not bad
6
Gaik S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 30 novembre 2013
worse than ever

bad
3,7
it was bad. old and worn out room for everything.jst good for a 5 hrs sleep.
Mun L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 27 novembre 2013
i satistify statying in this hotel

clean hotel, good staff performance and good location
7,3
nice hotel, staff perform very good and i satisfy staying at this hotel
Li J. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 12 novembre 2013
great stay

clean, comfort, cheap
7
the staff here was great. the even called me up even i left something not valuable there..however, the lady (mix, long hair, without spec) in the reception counter could be more friendly either and not sitting there watch video...overall, it is a good hotel...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - CameraMega Inn Kuching - ReceptionMega Inn Kuching - BarMega Inn Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06