Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Melia Athens Hotel

Chalkokondyli Street 14&28 October, Omonia, Atene, Grecia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Residence Georgio Hotel
Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Terrazzo Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Terrazzo Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Ingresso Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Bagno Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Camera Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Camera Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Bagno Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Bagno Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Camera Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Camera Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Camera Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Bagno Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Bagno
Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Suite Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Suite Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Palestra Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Palestra Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Centro benessere Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Centro benessere Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Ristorante Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Ristorante Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Ristorante Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Hall Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Ristorante Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Terrazzo
Posizione: Omonia Numero di camere: 136

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (176)
Ordina per:
Silvia S. Coppie Italy, 14 agosto 2011
Hotel di alto livello in Centro Atene

Comodissimo coi mezzi pubblici, tranquillo
9
hotel di buon livello, servizio cotese, ottima posizione rispetto ai mezzi pubblici: fermata della metropolitana di omonia a 200 mt. questo lo rende comodo sia per visite turistiche al centro, sia per l'aeroporto (raggiungibile in metropolitana). il quartiere di psiri, attraversata piazza omonia, è ancora poco turistico: trattorie semplici e negozi simili a bazar, molto interessanti
Sugg. su attrazioni: Non perdete il nuovo museo dell'Acropoli (a 2 fermate di metro dall'hotel)
Segnala questa recensione
Davide P. Coppie Italy, 20 febbraio 2011
Hotel pulito e ben curato

Pulizia
7
L'hotel è pulito e ben curato. Le camere sono spaziose e funzionali. Benché sia in posizione centrale, magari qualcuno preferirebbe stare in un'altra zona dato che i dintorni di piazza Omonia non sono dei migliori quando si esce la sera. L'albergo rimane comunque una valida opzione in considerazione del rapporto qualità/prezzo e anche della vicinanza ai mezzi di trasporto che permettono di girare la città.
Segnala questa recensione
Jody C. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 agosto 2015
Hotel Melia Athens-

Room was finished to a high standard, comfortable bed and luxury whirlpool bath , Great views from roof restaurant with a lovely pool, Staff helpful and friendly.
7,3
We opted for "The Level Experience" this entailed a room with access to spa treatments, free bottles of water daily though we were only supplied with the ones that were there on check in- that said we didn't request a restock so no real quarrel with that. Generally we were really happy with this hotel the only negatives I can really bring up are 1. Despite having "The Level Experience" which was branded as an exclusive service booking, we had to pay €48 for the airport shuttle. This was just a taxi with his meter running. The meter price was €26 2. The food at the rooftop lounge was disappointing and we both left our mains pretty untouched. Despite telling the (very friendly) staff that the food was not very nice they made no offer to strike it off the bill. We actually wanted to go for food elsewhere after this sadly disappointing meal but it was a public holiday in Greece and Athens was like a ghost town so we went to bed hungry. Luckily the gigantic breakfast brought to our room as part of the Experience was of good quality. Overall- lovely hotel in an interesting part of town with great rooms and friendly staff. We were happy with our 2 night stay and would probably stay again.
Segnala questa recensione
Tim I. Coppie United States of America, 21 luglio 2015
Excellent

Front desk awesome ! Roof top Lounge great view nice atmosphere and waiter Dimitri was superb!!
9,3
Had a great time everything was perfect from time of arrival til the time we left great staff would stay here again without a doubt!!
Segnala questa recensione
Lucas L. Coppie Singapore, 18 luglio 2015
5min walk to Omonia station

Comfortable rooms, walking distance to metro station
8,3
The rooms were large, clean and beds were comfortable. The hotel staff was helpful in providing us travel tips and advice. Good selection of pastries at breakfast.
Segnala questa recensione
Chin F. Coppie Malaysia, 13 giugno 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable,
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Azzan A. Coppie Oman, 1 giugno 2015
Doesn't worth 4 stars

Stuff was quite helpful
5,7
This hotel doesn't worth a 4 stars for many reasons: 1- they don't provide complimentary water in the room upon check in 2- there was no tea/coffee or even a cattle to heat a water in the room. When I asked them they said there is a daily charges for cattle and another daily charges for selection of tea and coffee 3- upon check out I asked them to send somebody to help us with the suit cases, they said we don't provide this service. 4- gym is very small 5- swimming pool and even jacuzzi had very cold water all the times
Segnala questa recensione
Fu C. Viaggiatori singoli China, 5 aprile 2015
best hotel

free wifi
10
Segnala questa recensione
Yajie K. Viaggiatori singoli China, 28 dicembre 2014
I would not go back.

The room was clean. And it was kept clean during our stay. The staff were helpful!
5
We visited the hotel during Christmas. On the top floor, it was too warm for us even to sleep at night, because they cannot turn off the central heating and there was no option for cooling. The hotel told us to open the window which didn't solve the problem but brought noise. The location is not that ideal: as two girls traveling, we felt very annoyed and unsafe while walking from the metro to the hotel on the day we arrived. The hotel restaurant, in my opinion, definitely doesn's provide quality food. Their soup tasted like made from instant package. We also ordered pizza, spaghetti there and we were not satisfied at all. Honestly, we would not recommend it if you have time and energy to dine anywhere else. In our case, nothing opened and we were exhausted so we ate there. Only gym was open. Sauna was too, I think but not sure. The pool was closed for sure. Not sure about the bar. Overall, I won't go back. We have booked another hotel in Athens for similiar price but better location.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert S. Coppie United States of America, 4 ottobre 2014
Good location and staff

staff, location, value
7,7
the hotel was nice and well located to most attractions. The staff was very helpful and friendly. No free wi-fi in the rooms
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Melia Athens Hotel AteneMelia Athens Hotel Atene - TerrazzoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - TerrazzoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - IngressoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BagnoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BagnoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BagnoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BagnoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BagnoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - SuiteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - SuiteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - PalestraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - PalestraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Centro benessereMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Centro benessereMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - HallMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - TerrazzoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - PiscinaMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BarMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Cibo e bevandeMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Vista/PanoramaMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05