oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Melia Athens Hotel

Chalkokondyli Street 14&28 October, Omonia, Atene, Grecia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Residence Georgio Hotel
Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Terrazzo Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Terrazzo Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Terrazzo Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Terrazzo Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Entrata Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Bagno Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Camera Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Camera Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Bagno Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Bagno Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Camera
Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Camera Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Camera Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Bagno Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Bagno Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Suite Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Suite Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Palestra Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Palestra Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Centro benessere Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Centro benessere Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Ristorante Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Ristorante
Posizione: Omonia Numero di camere: 136

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 163 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (163)
Ordina per:
Silvia S. Coppie Italy, 14 agosto 2011
Hotel di alto livello in Centro Atene

Comodissimo coi mezzi pubblici, tranquillo
9
hotel di buon livello, servizio cotese, ottima posizione rispetto ai mezzi pubblici: fermata della metropolitana di omonia a 200 mt. questo lo rende comodo sia per visite turistiche al centro, sia per l'aeroporto (raggiungibile in metropolitana). il quartiere di psiri, attraversata piazza omonia, è ancora poco turistico: trattorie semplici e negozi simili a bazar, molto interessanti
Sugg. su attrazioni: Non perdete il nuovo museo dell'Acropoli (a 2 fermate di metro dall'hotel)
Davide P. Coppie Italy, 20 febbraio 2011
Hotel pulito e ben curato

Pulizia
7
L'hotel è pulito e ben curato. Le camere sono spaziose e funzionali. Benché sia in posizione centrale, magari qualcuno preferirebbe stare in un'altra zona dato che i dintorni di piazza Omonia non sono dei migliori quando si esce la sera. L'albergo rimane comunque una valida opzione in considerazione del rapporto qualità/prezzo e anche della vicinanza ai mezzi di trasporto che permettono di girare la città.
Robert S. Coppie United States of America, 4 ottobre 2014
Good location and staff

staff, location, value
7,7
the hotel was nice and well located to most attractions. The staff was very helpful and friendly. No free wi-fi in the rooms
Teck L. Gruppi Singapore, 27 luglio 2014
Nice Hotel to Stay

Great roof top pool & bar. Clean & comfortable. Friendly staff.
9,3
It was a nice experience. Room is comfortable size & clean. Great roof top pool & bar & a great view. About 5 to 10 mins walk to nearest Metro station.
James Y. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 giugno 2014
Excellent hotel, great service n staff!

Excellent service, great staff and near Omonia station!
9
Excellent! Made better with great staff! That made the holiday!
Rakesh R. Coppie Australia, 23 maggio 2014
We enjoyed our stay

Overall quality of accommodation; central location to everything we wanted to do; Well furnished room and bathroom
7,7
It was great except for the discomfort with airconditioning. Since the nights were relatively warm, we do not like using warn doonas. We are used to using sheets and turn the aircon at a comfortable level. Since top sheets were not provided, we asked staff for sheets. We were told that we will be charged a small amount for it. Most international hotel provide top sheets so you have a choce whether to use warm thick doonas or sheets. Suggest Melia supy this to guests as an option It willl also greatly reduce their energy bill since one needs to turn up the aircon to max cooling in order to be under a doona on a warm night!
Aaron D. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 21 novembre 2013
Love this hotel

Big Rooms & Big bathrooms
10
Good breakfast , clean rooms & walking distance to few shopping malls around the area. also there alot of good restaurants aroudn the area as well .
Shufen J. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 19 ottobre 2013
Value for money, Good location, nice rooms

Value for money, Good location, nice rooms
7,7
I've read reviews on people saying safety is an issue due to the location of the hotel, but I definitely do not find it dangerous. I travel with my female friend, so it was just the both of us. (both female, small built). And the hotel is 5 mins walk to Omonia station & is 10 mins walk to Athens National Library. Thus it is extremely convenient. The open rooftop skybar & swimming pool has great view of Acropolis & Mt. Lycabettus (Likavitos). The hotel rooms are clean & cosy. I've stayed there for 3 nights on the 12, 15 & 18 Oct 2013. The hotel staffs are friendly especially the one at the open rooftop skybar. Receptionist help us call for cab when we needed and advice us on our enquiries. Even before my trip I've lots of enquiries thus I emailed Melia Athens for help. They replied all of my emails promptly and are very kind & polite despite the many questions I had. The only thing I didn't like was that hotel do not provide complimentary water bottles. Will recommend this hotel as it is affordable (app. 160SGD), value for money, convenient, nice room, comfortable bed, jacuzzi bathtub, friendly staffs.
Laurie W. Coppie United States of America, 15 ottobre 2013
Adequate

Nice staff, good pool bar, big bathroom
7,3
Fine. Noting extraordinary but nothing to complain about. We did enjoy the pool and bar area.
Kozo H. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 29 settembre 2013
convenient for business activities

cleaness, location, fascility
6,3
Good but internet and minibar expensively charged.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Melia Athens Hotel AteneMelia Athens Hotel Atene - TerrazzoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - TerrazzoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - TerrazzoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - TerrazzoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - EntrataMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BagnoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BagnoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BagnoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BagnoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BagnoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - SuiteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - SuiteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - PalestraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - PalestraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Centro benessereMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Centro benessereMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - HallMelia Athens Hotel Atene - HallMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - TerrazzoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - PiscinaMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BarMelia Athens Hotel Atene - HallMelia Athens Hotel Atene - HallMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - TerrazzoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BuffetMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BuffetMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C02