Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Melia Athens Hotel

Chalkokondyli Street 14&28 October, Omonia, Atene, Grecia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Residence Georgio Hotel

Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Terrazzo Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Piscina Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Terrazzo Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Terrazzo Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Terrazzo Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’Hotel Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Entrata Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Interno dell’Hotel Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Bagno Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Camera Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Camera Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Bagno Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Bagno Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Camera
Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Camera Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Camera Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Bagno Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Bagno Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Suite Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Suite Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Palestra Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Palestra Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Centro benessere Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Centro benessere Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Ristorante Melia Athens Hotel Atene - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Omonia Numero di camere: 136

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 158 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (158)
Silvia S. Coppie Italy, 14 agosto 2011
Hotel di alto livello in Centro Atene

Comodissimo coi mezzi pubblici, tranquillo
9
hotel di buon livello, servizio cotese, ottima posizione rispetto ai mezzi pubblici: fermata della metropolitana di omonia a 200 mt. questo lo rende comodo sia per visite turistiche al centro, sia per l'aeroporto (raggiungibile in metropolitana). il quartiere di psiri, attraversata piazza omonia, è ancora poco turistico: trattorie semplici e negozi simili a bazar, molto interessanti
Sugg. su attrazioni: Non perdete il nuovo museo dell'Acropoli (a 2 fermate di metro dall'hotel)
Davide P. Coppie Italy, 20 febbraio 2011
Hotel pulito e ben curato

Pulizia
7
L'hotel è pulito e ben curato. Le camere sono spaziose e funzionali. Benché sia in posizione centrale, magari qualcuno preferirebbe stare in un'altra zona dato che i dintorni di piazza Omonia non sono dei migliori quando si esce la sera. L'albergo rimane comunque una valida opzione in considerazione del rapporto qualità/prezzo e anche della vicinanza ai mezzi di trasporto che permettono di girare la città.
Aaron D. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 21 novembre 2013
Love this hotel

Big Rooms & Big bathrooms
10
Good breakfast , clean rooms & walking distance to few shopping malls around the area. also there alot of good restaurants aroudn the area as well .
Shufen J. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 19 ottobre 2013
Value for money, Good location, nice rooms

Value for money, Good location, nice rooms
7,7
I've read reviews on people saying safety is an issue due to the location of the hotel, but I definitely do not find it dangerous. I travel with my female friend, so it was just the both of us. (both female, small built). And the hotel is 5 mins walk to Omonia station & is 10 mins walk to Athens National Library. Thus it is extremely convenient. The open rooftop skybar & swimming pool has great view of Acropolis & Mt. Lycabettus (Likavitos). The hotel rooms are clean & cosy. I've stayed there for 3 nights on the 12, 15 & 18 Oct 2013. The hotel staffs are friendly especially the one at the open rooftop skybar. Receptionist help us call for cab when we needed and advice us on our enquiries. Even before my trip I've lots of enquiries thus I emailed Melia Athens for help. They replied all of my emails promptly and are very kind & polite despite the many questions I had. The only thing I didn't like was that hotel do not provide complimentary water bottles. Will recommend this hotel as it is affordable (app. 160SGD), value for money, convenient, nice room, comfortable bed, jacuzzi bathtub, friendly staffs.
Laurie W. Coppie United States of America, 15 ottobre 2013
Adequate

Nice staff, good pool bar, big bathroom
7,3
Fine. Noting extraordinary but nothing to complain about. We did enjoy the pool and bar area.
Kozo H. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 29 settembre 2013
convenient for business activities

cleaness, location, fascility
6,3
Good but internet and minibar expensively charged.
Presheena G. Famiglie con figli grandi South Africa, 24 settembre 2013
poor location, unfriendly staff, rooms comfortable

rooftop view, swimming pool, cleaniless
6,7
Chan W. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 settembre 2013
Good view

Reasonable price. Nearby metro
8
E hotel is quite convenient and nearby by the centre of Athens.
Orathai P. Coppie Thailand, 20 settembre 2013
Convenient, Practical, Good value Hotel

Convenient, Practical, Good value Hotel that is not far from key attractions
6,7
- Good practical stay, with 24 hours services - Slightly run-down neighbourhood but close to many nice local restaurants and university ares - Within walking distance to shopping areas and key attractions - Good quality well furbished rooms
Tsz L. Coppie Hong Kong, 18 settembre 2013
Not bad

location, swimming pool, room
7,3
Overall is good. Room is tidy and clean with a jacuzzi bathtub. Roof top swimming pool is very relaxing. Location is good within walking distance to the metro. People say the neighborhood is not safe but the fact is the whole city area is not that safe at night. Getting to the airport can be an issue (unless by cab which is very expensive) as there are frequent strikes and closure of metro stations which make travellers with luggages very messy.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Melia Athens Hotel AteneMelia Athens Hotel Atene - TerrazzoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - PiscinaMelia Athens Hotel Atene - TerrazzoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - TerrazzoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - TerrazzoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Esterno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - EntrataMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BagnoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BagnoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BagnoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BagnoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BagnoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - SuiteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - SuiteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - PalestraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - PalestraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Centro benessereMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Centro benessereMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - HallMelia Athens Hotel Atene - HallMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - TerrazzoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - PiscinaMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BarMelia Athens Hotel Atene - HallMelia Athens Hotel Atene - HallMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Interno dell’HotelMelia Athens Hotel Atene - TerrazzoMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BuffetMelia Athens Hotel Atene - BuffetMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - CameraMelia Athens Hotel Atene - RistoranteMelia Athens Hotel Atene - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A08