oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto di Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Terrazzo Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hall Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bagno
Posizione: Distretto di Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 22
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,2

da 628 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,3
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (628)
Ordina per:
Chiara B. Coppie Italy, 29 gennaio 2013
personale disponibile e stanza confortevolissima

il personale, la colazione, il letto, la cabina doccia, la posizione
9,7
l'albergo è davvero di standard molto elevato, colazione abbondante e ottima, letto di dimensioni giganti, bagno con cabina doccia super! Il personale parla benissimo l'inglese, sono gentilissimi, chiedete la stanza con balcone, tenendo presente però che la notte la strada non è silenziosissima, se avete il sonno leggero magari è meglio sul retro. Chi fuma potrebbe avere dei problemi, perchè non si può fumare all'interno, quindi appunto è indispensabile il balcone.la posizione è eccellente, vicinissima al lago e al quertiere del mercato.
Daniele S. Gruppi Italy, 11 ottobre 2012
Ottimo hotel, buonissima posizione

pulito, confortevole
9,7
Siamo stati una notte ad Hanoi io e la mia fidanzata, l'hotel ci ha fatto un'ottima impressione; servizio impeccabile, camera pulita e accogliente con computer!. Lo staff preparato e molto gentile. La posizione ottima vicino al lago.
Timothy M. Coppie United States of America, 15 marzo 2015
great hotel fine staff

location staff food
9,3
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Ken B. Coppie Australia, 5 marzo 2015
Excellent staff

Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
9,7
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Melissa M. Coppie Malaysia, 16 febbraio 2015
great location

good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
8,7
pleasant short stay
Peter B. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 1 febbraio 2015
Fantastic!!

Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
9,7
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Rashad T. Gruppi United Kingdom, 26 gennaio 2015
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Sinead A. Coppie Ireland, 26 gennaio 2015
Fantastic hotel

Staff , location , price
10
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Taksin P. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 2 gennaio 2015
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location

Location, staff, price
9,3
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Jeong H. Coppie South Korea, 2 gennaio 2015
very comportable and friendly

compotable friendly helpful
10
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HallMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A02