Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Terrazzo Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hall Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 22
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico
Qualità-prezzo
9,3
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (655)
Ordina per:
Chiara B. Coppie Italy, 29 gennaio 2013
personale disponibile e stanza confortevolissima

il personale, la colazione, il letto, la cabina doccia, la posizione
9,7
l'albergo è davvero di standard molto elevato, colazione abbondante e ottima, letto di dimensioni giganti, bagno con cabina doccia super! Il personale parla benissimo l'inglese, sono gentilissimi, chiedete la stanza con balcone, tenendo presente però che la notte la strada non è silenziosissima, se avete il sonno leggero magari è meglio sul retro. Chi fuma potrebbe avere dei problemi, perchè non si può fumare all'interno, quindi appunto è indispensabile il balcone.la posizione è eccellente, vicinissima al lago e al quertiere del mercato.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniele S. Gruppi Italy, 11 ottobre 2012
Ottimo hotel, buonissima posizione

pulito, confortevole
9,7
Siamo stati una notte ad Hanoi io e la mia fidanzata, l'hotel ci ha fatto un'ottima impressione; servizio impeccabile, camera pulita e accogliente con computer!. Lo staff preparato e molto gentile. La posizione ottima vicino al lago.
Segnala questa recensione
Richard H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 luglio 2015
A hidden gem!

Service, Location, Quality
10
Room was spacious and clean. Location is minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake, close to all the actions. Staffs were so helpful and always with a big smile. Breakfast was good as well, with a chef ready to cook the type of eggs you want just like a 5 stars hotel. If this is a 3 star hotel, then it's the best 3 star I've ever stayed in.
Segnala questa recensione
Atthawat T. Coppie Thailand, 13 luglio 2015
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN

SERVICE FOOD ROOM
10
good everything
Segnala questa recensione
Bertrand H. Coppie France, 12 luglio 2015
Feeling very special

Service rooms breakfast
9,7
Very enjoyable stay where we felt treated like VIPs. Lots of generous services were offered to us: postage, bookings, navigation help and dining out experiences, extended check out and showers on early arrival. A haven of peace in the hectic Hanoi and the staff was so friendly!
Segnala questa recensione
Fen D. Viaggiatori singoli China, 20 giugno 2015
Very good location and environment

The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
9,7
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Segnala questa recensione
Chow J. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 16 giugno 2015
Outstanding service!

Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
10
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Segnala questa recensione
Phuong L. Coppie Vietnam, 14 giugno 2015
Worth every penny

Location. Friendly staff. New interior
9,3
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Segnala questa recensione
Trang H. Gruppi Vietnam, 31 maggio 2015
Best try

Bed, bathroom, staff
9,3
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Segnala questa recensione
Jason L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 9 maggio 2015
One of the best

clean, friendly staff and good location
10
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HallMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06