Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Terrazzo Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hall Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 22
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico
Qualità-prezzo
9,3
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (651)
Ordina per:
Chiara B. Coppie Italy, 29 gennaio 2013
personale disponibile e stanza confortevolissima

il personale, la colazione, il letto, la cabina doccia, la posizione
9,7
l'albergo è davvero di standard molto elevato, colazione abbondante e ottima, letto di dimensioni giganti, bagno con cabina doccia super! Il personale parla benissimo l'inglese, sono gentilissimi, chiedete la stanza con balcone, tenendo presente però che la notte la strada non è silenziosissima, se avete il sonno leggero magari è meglio sul retro. Chi fuma potrebbe avere dei problemi, perchè non si può fumare all'interno, quindi appunto è indispensabile il balcone.la posizione è eccellente, vicinissima al lago e al quertiere del mercato.
Daniele S. Gruppi Italy, 11 ottobre 2012
Ottimo hotel, buonissima posizione

pulito, confortevole
9,7
Siamo stati una notte ad Hanoi io e la mia fidanzata, l'hotel ci ha fatto un'ottima impressione; servizio impeccabile, camera pulita e accogliente con computer!. Lo staff preparato e molto gentile. La posizione ottima vicino al lago.
Fen D. Viaggiatori singoli China, 20 giugno 2015
Very good location and environment

The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
9,7
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Chow J. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 16 giugno 2015
Outstanding service!

Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
10
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Phuong L. Coppie Vietnam, 14 giugno 2015
Worth every penny

Location. Friendly staff. New interior
9,3
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Trang H. Gruppi Vietnam, 31 maggio 2015
Best try

Bed, bathroom, staff
9,3
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Jason L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 9 maggio 2015
One of the best

clean, friendly staff and good location
10
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Bernard G. Viaggiatori singoli Poland, 2 maggio 2015
Great Value for Money

Service, Flexibility
10
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Wen J. Coppie Singapore, 7 aprile 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price

Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Timothy M. Coppie United States of America, 15 marzo 2015
great hotel fine staff

location staff food
9,3
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HallMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6C04