Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,2

da 732 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
9,3
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (732)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 22 novembre 2015
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Cortesia, professionalità, posizione
10
Ci siamo trovati molto bene, camera pulita e a 2 passi dal lago Hoan Kiem, personale gentile e disponibile, nulla da eccepire
Segnala questa recensione
Chiara B. Coppie Italy, 29 gennaio 2013
personale disponibile e stanza confortevolissima

il personale, la colazione, il letto, la cabina doccia, la posizione
9,7
l'albergo è davvero di standard molto elevato, colazione abbondante e ottima, letto di dimensioni giganti, bagno con cabina doccia super! Il personale parla benissimo l'inglese, sono gentilissimi, chiedete la stanza con balcone, tenendo presente però che la notte la strada non è silenziosissima, se avete il sonno leggero magari è meglio sul retro. Chi fuma potrebbe avere dei problemi, perchè non si può fumare all'interno, quindi appunto è indispensabile il balcone.la posizione è eccellente, vicinissima al lago e al quertiere del mercato.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniele S. Gruppi Italy, 11 ottobre 2012
Ottimo hotel, buonissima posizione

pulito, confortevole
9,7
Siamo stati una notte ad Hanoi io e la mia fidanzata, l'hotel ci ha fatto un'ottima impressione; servizio impeccabile, camera pulita e accogliente con computer!. Lo staff preparato e molto gentile. La posizione ottima vicino al lago.
Segnala questa recensione
Lynn T. Gruppi Singapore, 18 aprile 2016
Meracus Hotel
5,7
Meracus Hotel is located in a shoe district so most shops selling bags, shoes and more shoes. Have a few selection of spa. Food places can be found but not much selection as compared to staying near Old Quarter Hoam Kiem District. Traffic still easy to navigate. Also near their local wet market. Hotel buffet selection is very limited but the polite staff and clean big room made up for this shortage. Overall a good place and worth your money.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria P. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 8 aprile 2016
Amazing hotel. Great personnel
5,7
Great experience
Segnala questa recensione
Gary H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 aprile 2016
Location- Close to the Lake and plenty of local in
6,3
The Meracus 2 is the flagship and its easy to see why. The suites are great. Very large and with great facilities. What makes the Meracus hotels is the staff. Nothing is too much for them and they are so genuinely helpful and caring. I would return to this hotel again and again!
Segnala questa recensione
Hyunjin C. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 7 aprile 2016
The service is just amazing!
6,7
Fully satisfied with wonderful services and really appreciated with all their support especially during pouring time! Thanks again!
Segnala questa recensione
Jue L. Coppie Singapore, 28 marzo 2016
Excellent location and service

Location, service, value for money
10
We had booked two nights stay with Meracus Hotel. On our first night, we arrived late at the hotel after our Sapa Express bus dropped us off a street away. The hotel is located near the Hoan Kiem lake. We had stayed in Hotel Meracus 2 during our previous trip to Hanoi and we were excited to experience Hotel Meracus on our second trip to Hanoi. Upon our arrival, we were informed that the previous guest occupying our room had not checked out as he was hospitalized due to food poisoning. As there were no other available rooms in the hotel, they arranged for us to spend the night at a neighbouring boutique hotel, HM Boutique Hotel, just a couple of steps away on the same street. We were disappointed but we were promised a free upgrade to the junior suite at Meracus Hotel for our second night. Next morning, Meracus Hotel called us promptly to inform us that our room was ready for check in whenever we were ready. We had breakfast at HM Boutique Hotel (which wasn't good) before moving over. On arrival, the hotel staff took time to explain the surrounding to us (including providing a map). There were rose petals laid out on our bed, as well as in the bathroom sink. The junior suite was spacious and we had a large balcony to ourselves. The hotel also provided a laptop for usage during our stay. However, it was quite useless as the internet connectivity was poor (wifi works better on the phone). Hot water for the shower takes some time to warm up. We had arranged airport transfer with the hotel for our return flight (400k vnd). As we had to leave the hotel very early in the morning, the hotel packed breakfast for us for our journey. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience during our stay in Hotel Meracus. Slightly wished that we didn't have to be moved to another hotel but the circumstances were unfortunate. For the price of the hotel, can't be complaining much. Service was excellent and will definitely recommend this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Mei P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 marzo 2016
Great boutique hotel!
6,7
I stayed at this lovely hotel for 3 nights and it was great! The staff was very friendly and always willing to help out. The room was amazing and very clean. Location is in the old quarter and close to the lake. Highly recommended and I will definitely return to stay here again!
Segnala questa recensione
Leonie P. Coppie Australia, 26 marzo 2016
Excellent room and service
6,7
The room was beautiful and the staff very accommodating and easy to converse.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02