Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto di Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Entrata Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Entrata Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bar Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bagno
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Distretto di Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 22
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,2

da 563 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,3
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (563)
Chiara B. Coppie Italy, 29 gennaio 2013
personale disponibile e stanza confortevolissima

il personale, la colazione, il letto, la cabina doccia, la posizione
9,7
l'albergo è davvero di standard molto elevato, colazione abbondante e ottima, letto di dimensioni giganti, bagno con cabina doccia super! Il personale parla benissimo l'inglese, sono gentilissimi, chiedete la stanza con balcone, tenendo presente però che la notte la strada non è silenziosissima, se avete il sonno leggero magari è meglio sul retro. Chi fuma potrebbe avere dei problemi, perchè non si può fumare all'interno, quindi appunto è indispensabile il balcone.la posizione è eccellente, vicinissima al lago e al quertiere del mercato.
Daniele S. Gruppi Italy, 11 ottobre 2012
Ottimo hotel, buonissima posizione

pulito, confortevole
9,7
Siamo stati una notte ad Hanoi io e la mia fidanzata, l'hotel ci ha fatto un'ottima impressione; servizio impeccabile, camera pulita e accogliente con computer!. Lo staff preparato e molto gentile. La posizione ottima vicino al lago.
Fok B. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 marzo 2014
5 star service for the price of a budget hotel !

1. modern treandy decor 2. clean rooms 3. attentive and friendly staff
9,3
I truly did not expect the quality of service i got from the hotel. The courtesy and the level of knowledge displayed by the staff was not something i expected out of a boutique hotel. 2 thumbs up ! The rooms were small but very well furnished. Bed was as good as any 5 star quality Wifi was good and fast The shower was modern and works well Breakfast was a feast altogether ... dining area was small but the spread was so much variety. Truly wished i could be eating breakfast all day I am definitely a repeat customer 5 star service and amenities at a budget price !!
Viet A. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 15 marzo 2014
Very good hotel

Centrally located in Hanoi Old city, hotel is new and clean, staff is friendly and helpful
8,3
I am satisfied with my stay. Hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake and Hanoi Old city. It also near some local restaurants and coffee shops. Breakfast is nice and delicious.
Huynh N. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 1 marzo 2014
good location

near old town, good place to stay
5,7
good breakfast, good localtion, nice stuff, the receptionist is nice
Chi H. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 22 febbraio 2014
good hotel to stay, comfortable room

Good Location + Good Service + Good Room
10
Mohd F. Coppie Malaysia, 18 gennaio 2014
Excellent stay with friendly and helpful staff

Helpful staff, centrally located and clean hotel.
9,3
The staff has been helpful by showing and guiding us to the tourist attraction and dining place in Hanoi. The hotel staff help us to arrange our trip to Halong Bay.
Sonia Z. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 gennaio 2014
Absolutely amazing, would recommend to everyone

Great staff, wonderful location, amazing service
9,3
Meracus Hotel was incredible. The staff were all friendly and more than happy to help. Wonderful location right by the lake and Old Quarter. The room type we had booked was not available but they upgraded us to a family suite which was wonderful. Not a huge window, and a door to a patio that was locked the whole time which was a little strange. But other than that great room. The breakfast buffet was just ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back next time I am in Hanoi.
Kah L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 16 gennaio 2014
wonderful and value for money

helpful caring staff.. power shower... in room LCD and laptop
9,3
Wonderful.. room size is ok.. bathroom has rain shower.. free internet and in room laptop usage... daily weather update. Travel advisory... welcome fruit basket.. farewell gift and handwritten note... what else can I ask for?
Jacob D. Viaggiatori d'affari Virgin Islands (U.S.), 12 gennaio 2014
FANTASTIC WITH GREAT ASSITANCE FROM THE STAFF

GREAT SHOWER WITH PRESSURE STREAM, GREAT ROOM ,GREAT BREAKFAST
9
THIS IS MY SECONED TIME IN HANOI ,AND I WILL COME BACK TO MERACUS HOTEL, GREAT AND FILL LIKE HOME .

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - HallMeracus Hotel Hanoi - EntrataMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - EntrataMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BarMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Sala conferenzeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - EntrataMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelMeracus Hotel Hanoi - HallMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - EntrataMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - CameraMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BagnoMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Centro benessereMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A03