arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 184 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 184 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi 7,7
  • Posizione 9,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3

Delmer P.
Canada
25 agosto 2015
Location, location, location.
Location, great breakfast, helpful staff.
Fantastic location on Vaci utca. Very good breakfast. Helpful staff. Disappointed with poor, slow and spotty Wifi service.

Glen B.
Stati Uniti
30 luglio 2015
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Great location, perfectly serviceable. No complaints but would not describe it as a 4 star hotel or "Fantastic". It was fine but nothing special. A half step up from a Best Western.

Carole G.
Regno Unito
23 giugno 2015
Ideally situated hotel
Central location; room size; style
Very comfortable and pleasant. The only issue was the positioning of the room safe very high up in the wardrobe.... surely it could have been positioned lower down? I am only 158 cm, my room mate is 175 cm and even she couldn't see the contents. I had to stand on a chair to operate the safe, but this wouldn't suit infirm or disabled people. I dropped my compact camera from the safe on to the wardrobe floor, fortunately no damage.

Frances C.
Canada
14 giugno 2015
Budapest visit
Location, cleanliness, rates
Good

Arjun V.
India
07 giugno 2015
small rooms
location, price and food
Rooms were ok, but bathrooms were small.

Bernadette L.
Australia
28 maggio 2015
Budapest
Location, amenities,breakfast
Excellent

Selvakumar D.
Regno Unito
27 aprile 2015
Good value standard hotel in central location
Location, service, price
Excellent stay, very friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms with excellent beds. Recommended, especially given location and price.

craig J.
Regno Unito
07 aprile 2015
could do better
the welcome.
lots of noise outside In morning. room not cleaned, the cleaner only made the bed using the old bed linen. carpet not hovered, coffee and tea ext. were not replaced daily. wash hand basin was not clean. Reception staff were grate very helpful.

Do P.
Vietnam
18 marzo 2015
Centre location of branded hotel
Very central, branded hotel and clean room
I had an arrival night to Budapest staying here. It is a good hotel if you often choose one of Accor hotels.

SHUNICHIRO M.
Giappone
09 febbraio 2015
Center of the city
Location staff and facilities
It was nice to stay !