oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel

Váci utca 20 1052, 05. Centro Città - Belváros, Budapest, Ungheria (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Esterno dell’Hotel Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Entrata Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Dintorni Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Reception Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Hall Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Camera Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Camera Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Camera Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Camera Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Camera Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Camera Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Suite Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Suite Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Bagno Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge
Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Buffet Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Buffet Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Buffet Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Buffet Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Ristorante Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Executive Lounge Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Executive Lounge Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Executive Lounge Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Executive Lounge Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: 05. Centro Città - Belváros Numero di camere: 227
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 152 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,6
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (152)
Ordina per:
Francesco C. Coppie Italy, 25 maggio 2013
posizione perfetta niente tempo sprecato

posizione, stanze abbastanza ampie, tranquillità
9,3
Ernesto E. Coppie Italy, 19 marzo 2012
Ottima posizione.

pulizia. cortesia del personale.
9,3
A pochi metri dal capolinea della storica linea 1 della metropolitana. posizione strategica e di impatto.camere dotate di tutti i comfort.
Silvia F. Coppie Italy, 13 novembre 2011
Hotel piacevole e posizione ottima, centrale.

cortesia, accoglienza, disponibilità pulito, posizione centrale
9,7
Hotel in una posizione perfetta, centralissimo. Il personale alberghiero molto disponibile, cordiale ed accogliente. Le stanze e l'hotel tutto molto pulito. Lo consiglio a tutti.
Stefano L. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 novembre 2011
ottima posizione camere gradevoli

posizione
8
ottima posizione comodo parcheggio stanze confortevoli
Marijan F. Viaggiatori d'affari Croatia, 21 settembre 2014
Master of sciencies

Place, food and staff
10
Stephen N. Coppie Australia, 29 agosto 2014
great location but gone to seed

location, price
5,7
Alan L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 22 agosto 2014
Central but not 4 stars

it was central
4,7
I have stayed at Mercure hotels before the last being in Jakarta and that was outstanding and easily 4 stars. In fact I think the only thing positive I can say about the Mercure Budapest is that it is in a fantastic central location. I was told on checking in that I was being upgraded, I would hate to have seen the room I was upgraded from. The room looked as if it had been fitted out by IKEA. The towels in the bathroom were the thinnest I have ever seen and there was one very small pillow for the bed which was more like a bunk bed that a hotel bed. A visit to the bathroom at night revealed cockroaches on the floor and in the bath. Breakfast was adequate but only scrambled eggs no egg station for any other choice. The Wi-Fi in my room on the 5th floor was useless and I had to sit near the door to get it to work I could pick up the hotel next door with a stronger signal. When I complained about this I was told, "it should work", I know that but that is why I was complaining so I guess complaining about anything else would have been a waste of time. Budapest is a beautiful city and worth a visit but this hotel is not worth 4 stars and is the worst hotel I have been in with the Mercure brand name.
David S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 30 luglio 2014
Great hotel for a week in Budpest

great location well maintained good staff
8,7
A group of friends stayed for nearly a week at Mercure while attending the Formula 1 race. The hotel was very well located in the tourist area, but within easy walking distance of Metro stations to go elsewhere in the city, and easily serviced by taxis. Location is near the river, great area for walking, some shopping, lots of restaurants. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Included buffet breakfast had a good selection of food, good quality. Room was a bit small but was comfortable and clean. Staff was very helpful, helping us with directions, restaurant reservations, taxis, etc. Price was right. I would stay again, with friends or a family on a return to Budapest.
Vinh L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 29 luglio 2014
Good location, Decent rooms, Value not so great

Location, Staff, Location
6,7
The hotel is on a popular tourist walk street full of shops and restaurants. Just up the street at the north end is a square full of cafes and bars. So the location was very good for exploring on foot. The staff was also very helpful and courteous. The rooms were not new, but they were clean and relatively modern. Their only (minor) negative was the room cost. I was there on a big weekend with at least two international events taking place, so the rates may have been raised. Still one of the better deals around that area, though. I would go back and stay there.
Beena T. Coppie Singapore, 18 giugno 2014
Good

Fantastic personnel at reception, quick check in, central to most locations
8,7
We were really impressed with the front desk especially Zsolt Voros at reception. he is polite and extremely alert - able to give you alternative suggestions for day trips out of Budapest when the one you picked does not operate on Tuesdays. He even remembers your room number and asks about the tour you made the previous day. If only the housekeeping staff was as attentive to details like replenishing bath supplies after the first day...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel BudapestMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - EntrataMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - DintorniMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - ReceptionMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - HallMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - CameraMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - CameraMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - CameraMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - CameraMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - CameraMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - CameraMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - SuiteMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - SuiteMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - BagnoMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - BuffetMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - BuffetMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - BuffetMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’HotelMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - BuffetMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’HotelMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - RistoranteMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Executive LoungeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Executive LoungeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Executive LoungeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Executive LoungeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Cibo e bevandeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Sala conferenzeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Sala conferenzeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Sala conferenzeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Sala conferenzeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Sala conferenzeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Business CenterMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - TerrazzoMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - DintorniMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - DintorniMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - DintorniMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - DintorniMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - CameraMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - BuffetMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - BarMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’HotelMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Executive LoungeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Executive LoungeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Executive LoungeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - BagnoMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - BuffetMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’HotelMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - BagnoMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - BuffetMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Executive LoungeMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’HotelMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - BagnoMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - BuffetMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - EntrataMercure Budapest City Center Hotel Budapest - Entrata

Recensioni dei clienti - Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel, Budapest

AS-AGWEB-3B06