Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10115 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Bar Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Ristorante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Sala conferenze Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Hall Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Sala conferenze Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Camera
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Sala conferenze Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Sala conferenze Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Sala conferenze Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Ristorante Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Reception Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Hall Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Sala conferenze Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 245
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 44 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (44)
Ordina per:
Stephanie L. Coppie Singapore, 30 aprile 2015
crazy convenient location

location, location, location
8
Great!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Kelly H. Coppie United States of America, 2 aprile 2015
Middle of the road, but fine for short stay

Location, reception desk always open, ease of check in
7,7
It was fine. Nothing special, no frills, not even a mini bar, but maybe that's their way of "being green". It was on a busy street which was a little noisy, but ok for us because we live in a busy city. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The wifi was slow but at least it worked. We booked it based on location. I felt it was a little over priced for what it was but it was a short stay so I didn't mind. Overall it was fine.
Segnala questa recensione
Gunther O. Coppie Mexico, 1 marzo 2015
would have been even happier with early check-in

competitive prices, pretty convenient location, property very well-kept
8
We had stayed here once before and repeated because of the good value for money - competitive prices and location with easy access to public transportation and the central train station (under 5 minutes by bus or tram). The hotel itself is modern and its has very tasteful interiors. We quickly noticed that the reception was renovated in the last couple months or so. Our standard room was small but very adequate and comfortable. We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the safety-deposit box. We also enjoyed the flat-screen TV. When we reserved, we submitted 2 requests - we did receive a smoking room, but could not complete check-in until the standard designated time (can´t remeber if it was 12:00 PM or 2:00 PM). Other guests experienced similar situations, and the hotel did store our luggage while we went out. After an intercontinental flight that arrived at 7:00 AM, we would have been thrilled to receive our room right when we arrived! In any case, we would consider this property again.
Segnala questa recensione
Gunther O. Coppie Mexico, 7 dicembre 2014
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7,7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
Segnala questa recensione
Shirley K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 9 novembre 2014
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Jacqueline T. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 15 agosto 2014
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Segnala questa recensione
Wen-Hsuan C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 agosto 2014
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Segnala questa recensione
Regina T. Coppie United States of America, 23 luglio 2014
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Segnala questa recensione
Rune B. Coppie Denmark, 13 luglio 2014
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.

Newer hotel, no frills that works
7
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Segnala questa recensione
Misri G. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 14 giugno 2014
Comfortable and nice place

closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
8,7
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - BarMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - RistoranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Sala conferenzeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - HallMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Sala conferenzeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Sala conferenzeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Sala conferenzeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Sala conferenzeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - RistoranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - ReceptionMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - HallMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Sala conferenzeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - RistoranteMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Sala conferenzeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Sala conferenzeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - GiardinoMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - GiardinoMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - GiardinoMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05