oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlino, Germania (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Campo giochi Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Palestra Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Sala conferenze Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Palestra Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Hall Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Hall
Posizione: Kreuzberg

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 49 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (49)
Ordina per:
Norman C. Coppie Australia, 29 luglio 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Lorcan C. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 20 giugno 2014
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8,7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Chris R. Coppie Australia, 9 giugno 2014
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9,3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Nicolas C. Coppie Colombia, 24 maggio 2014
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9,3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Stephen D. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 dicembre 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 28 novembre 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 17 ottobre 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Coppie United States of America, 30 settembre 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Coppie Australia, 4 settembre 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Coppie Australia, 25 agosto 2013
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7,7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinoMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Campo giochiMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - PalestraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Sala conferenzeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - PalestraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - HallMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3C02