Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlino, Germania (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Sala conferenze Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Sala conferenze Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Centro benessere Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Reception Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Divertimento e svago Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Terrazzo Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Bagno Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Buffet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Palestra Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Camera Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Ristorante Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Ristorante Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Ristorante Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kreuzberg

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 44 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (44)
Stephen D. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 dicembre 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 28 novembre 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 17 ottobre 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Coppie United States of America, 30 settembre 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Coppie Australia, 4 settembre 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Coppie Australia, 25 agosto 2013
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7,7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Simon V. Coppie Netherlands, 6 agosto 2013
Very conveniently located

Extremely large and comfortable rooms
9,7
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Shane P. Coppie Australia, 28 luglio 2013
Great

Room size, bathroom, air con
6,3
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Cindy T. Gruppi Singapore, 27 maggio 2013
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist

Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
9,3
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
Rebecca L. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 aprile 2013
Excellent stay in a great hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
9,3
Excellent, the room was really spacious & clean. The hotel was conveniently located for public transport.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinoMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Sala conferenzeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Sala conferenzeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Interno dell’HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Centro benessereMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - ReceptionMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Divertimento e svagoMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - TerrazzoMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - BagnoMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - BuffetMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - PalestraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - CameraMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - RistoranteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - RistoranteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - RistoranteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - RistoranteMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08