Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe

10 Teheran-ro 25-gil,, Gangnam, Seul, Corea del Sud 06132

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 1183 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (1183)
Ordina per:
Gaudenzio V. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 5 marzo 2015
Ok

Ok
8
Tutto molto bene quasi perfetto Scusatemi ma unica cosa che non userò più Agoda, per la prenotazione,perché non mi accreditano i punti su Le Club Accor, Mi servono per mantenere lo status visto che in Australia con questo status non pago Wi-Fi ed altre agevolazioni Saluti Gaudenzio
Segnala questa recensione
Gaudenzio V. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 18 luglio 2014
Buona

In general è tutto acceptable e bel ambiente
7,7
Nessun problema hotel e prenotazione a parte che quando prenoto con Agoda non mi accreditato I punti su Le Club Accor, io sono gold member perche utilizzo spessore Novotel prossima volta il booking lo faccio direttamente con Accor sorry
Segnala questa recensione
Marcello P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 giugno 2013
oppa gangnam

design, fitness spa area, camera un pò piccola
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Jong W. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 18 gennaio 2016
Value for Money

Hotel was very clean and modern. It's location is excellent - close to subway station and business center. It has value for money during my stay
9
I asked hotel to fix shower tap due to weak hot water pressure. However, rest of service and facility was fine with me
Segnala questa recensione
Kok K. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 4 gennaio 2016
Good deal in Gangnam

Location, cleanliness, all except one staff
8,3
We arrived at 7.30am after an overnight 7-hour+ flight+car ride and was totally exhausted. Instead of welcoming us, the 1st thing the bespectacled male reception staff said was they do not have any room available. Yet within seconds, a second guy (David Oh) said they have rooms but we have to pay 50% of the room rate to check in early. You can imagine our frustration and negative impression of the hotel:( Fortunately David managed to check us in at around 10.30am. From then on, it was a smooth stay. May consider staying there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Kannitha O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 2 gennaio 2016
Good location. Nice environment. New room.

Many restaurants nearby. Good to have airport shuttle stopping.
7,7
Overall good
Segnala questa recensione
Leora C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 30 dicembre 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Location, Friendly Staff, and Room Comfort
8,3
A great hotel with friendly, and knowledgeable staff. The hotel was very close to the subway station. I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights, and was very comfortable. The room was clean and provided extras such as robes, and slippers. The spa (Sauna and hot tub) was an added bonus. The restaurant/bar on the 21st floor had an amazing view, but a little pricey with limited selections. Worth going to check it out.
Segnala questa recensione
Suniarto G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 29 dicembre 2015
great location, but..... other than that...

Location, location, location !!!!!
7,3
Great location, size of the room was extremely small, not much room for extra luggages bred from those shopping sprees. We had extra 2 luggages from Seoul that we bought after a week here and the room was immediately stuffed!! Service was alright, not personalised - not great. They (receptionists) tend to stay away from foreigners as it seems that there might be trouble if they are approached by foreigners. However, when engaged and there is a real issue, they help as best they can. Anyway, nice stay all in all. We stayed for a long 4 weeks all through December and everything was alright.
Segnala questa recensione
Kitti S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 23 dicembre 2015
Nice hotel in good location near to bus & subway

Good Service, location & convenience
8
Segnala questa recensione
Yeo D. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 dicembre 2015
Clean, good location

Clean and good location
8,7
My 4th time staying here. Good location and good service, will stay at this hotel again. Perhaps hotel could consider including toothbrush and toothpaste in the room
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe SeulMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Centro benessereMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - PalestraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - PalestraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Executive LoungeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - ReceptionMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - HallMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - CameraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - CameraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - HallMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - CameraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - CameraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - BagnoMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - RistoranteMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Strutture e serviziMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - BuffetMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Pub/LoungeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - BuffetMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - CameraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - ReceptionMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - RistoranteMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - PalestraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Strutture e serviziMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - CameraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - RistoranteMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Strutture e serviziMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Vista/PanoramaMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - CameraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Pub/LoungeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Business CenterMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Business CenterMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Centro benessereMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Pub/LoungeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Centro benessereMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - PalestraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - PalestraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Pub/LoungeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Pub/LoungeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Business CenterMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Interno dell’HotelMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sport e attivitàMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Executive LoungeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08