oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe

642, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seul, Corea del Sud (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Bagno Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Business Center Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Business Center Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Palestra Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Camera Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Camera Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Camera Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Camera Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Camera Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Camera Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Camera Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Camera Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Camera Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Camera Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Hall Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Hall
Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenze Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenze Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenze Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenze Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenze Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenze Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Pub/Lounge Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Ristorante Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Ristorante Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Ristorante Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Esterno dell’Hotel Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Gangnam - Gangnam Numero di camere: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 778 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (778)
Marcello P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 giugno 2013
oppa gangnam

design, fitness spa area, camera un pò piccola
7,3
Acharee T. Coppie Thailand, 15 aprile 2014
Convenient and reasonable

location, cleanliness, affordable
8
Reasonable prices with great location, closed to subway and coffee shops and restaurants. Great for family but might not be good for colleagues to stay together because of the way they build the bathroom and bedroom - just sliding door to separate bath and bedroom.
Delia W. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 13 aprile 2014
Nice hotel, very near underground station

Clean, nice, central location. Good bed.
9,3
I like the fact that the hotel is very close to the underground station, I will use it in the future. Good value for money, nice entrance, modern art. The sky bar is a must, nice view from there. Since I had a bus from Nambu Bus Terminal, I think this hotel was ideal for my needs (only 3 underground stations away).
Chul H. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 8 aprile 2014
good location but service is not the best.

only location
5
just normal. room is quite small. compared to other hotels in Seoul, service quality was not best.
Yau K. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 5 aprile 2014
Convenient location as it is very near to a subway

location, friendly staff, clean room
7,3
the good thing about this hotel is its location. It is near to a subway station, and Gangname. The room is clean, but I expect the room should be bigger or include a breakfast for the price that I paid.
Chul H. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 4 aprile 2014
good location but service is not best.

only location
4,7
just normal
Matthew P. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 2 aprile 2014
Excellent

Clean, new professional
9,3
Genming C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 26 marzo 2014
Nice and quiet with good service

Nice and quiet with good service
7,7
Nice and quiet with good service, just the language of the front office staff is not very well spoken.
Il J. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 26 marzo 2014
Good business hotel. Good value for money.

Cleanliness, Room condition, Breakfast
8,3
We stayed at Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe for our business as all other hotels in Samsung (which is where we usually stay). It was surprisingly good and it being new also was has been a comfortable stay. It defintely will be in our short list in the future.
Il J. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 26 marzo 2014
Good hotel for the business stay.

Cleanliness, good room condition, good breakfast
8,3
We stayed at Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe for our business as all other hotels in Samsung (which is where we usually stay). It was surprisingly good and it being new also was has been a comfortable stay. It defintely will be in our short list in the future.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe SeulMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - BagnoMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Business CenterMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Business CenterMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - PalestraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - CameraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - CameraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - CameraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - CameraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - CameraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - CameraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - CameraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - CameraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - CameraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - CameraMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - HallMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - HallMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Sala conferenzeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Pub/LoungeMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - RistoranteMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - RistoranteMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - RistoranteMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Interno dell’HotelMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Interno dell’HotelMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Interno dell’HotelMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Interno dell’HotelMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Centro benessereMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Centro benessereMercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe Seul - Centro benessere

Recensioni dei clienti - Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam Sodowe, Seul

AS-AGWEB-3B04