Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ingresso Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Divertimento e svago Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bagno
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Palestra
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 125

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1151)
Ordina per:
Andrea N. Coppie Italy, 6 ottobre 2011
Hotel internazionale, ben gestito.

Camere spaziose e belle, pulite. Servizio ottimo
8,7
Bel hotel di stampo internazionale. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Segnala questa recensione
Lois D. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 30 agosto 2015
good staff

clean new rooms
8
pleasant
Segnala questa recensione
Lois D. Coppie Indonesia, 29 agosto 2015
Good friendly staff

Good location
10
Comfort room
Segnala questa recensione
Bambang S. Coppie Indonesia, 20 agosto 2015
OK

OK
8
OK
Segnala questa recensione
Alief F. Gruppi Indonesia, 9 agosto 2015
Lokasi strategis

Clean room. Friendly staff. Perfect location.
7,7
(1) room was clean. (2) basic amenities in toilet were not complete. (3) the rooms on the new building was not soundproof. (4) friendly staff. (5) location was perfect. U can walk n find many local foods in Darmo Street on Sunday morning (because Surabaya has Car Free Day)
Segnala questa recensione
Horas P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 7 agosto 2015
horAS

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN AND NICE STAFF
10
Segnala questa recensione
Yuni H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 18 luglio 2015
Free mini bar is nice touched

room rate
8,3
I was impressed that they offered free minibar now. Even only a small bottle of tea pucuk harum and tiny wafer tango and Top, its nice touched. But unfortunately they often forgot to fill up every day, i need to ask first. And i stayed in new renovated room, its nice but small. Better in previous room. I did early check in abt 4am and i got charge 500k (sigh..) too exp for me but i got promotion price when booked. Then i agreed.
Segnala questa recensione
Kenny W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 14 luglio 2015
Wifi faster than others hotel in same class

Wifi, services, hospitality and good facility
8,3
All things are good only food was limit of variant
Segnala questa recensione
Samir A. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 6 luglio 2015
HOMELY STAY AS ALWAYS

1) The location is central but quiet, 2) The hotel & the staff are friendly and warm, 3) Food is quite good and reasonably priced
8,3
My brief stay at hotel Mercure was very comfortable and the staff very friendly
Segnala questa recensione
Feris E. Coppie Indonesia, 5 luglio 2015
good good and good

good good and good
7,7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - IngressoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Pub/LoungeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PalestraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Divertimento e svagoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BagnoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PalestraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02