oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Divertimento e svago Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 125
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1002 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1002)
Ordina per:
Andrea N. Coppie Italy, 6 ottobre 2011
Hotel internazionale, ben gestito.

Camere spaziose e belle, pulite. Servizio ottimo
8,7
Bel hotel di stampo internazionale. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
. Coppie 22 luglio 2014
Good hotel and restaurants

restaurants. good service. location strategies
8,3
Very nice
Antonius J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 giugno 2014
happy

goods
8,7
i am enjoyed. i hope back stay in mercer
Hunsa P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 27 giugno 2014
good business hotel

located in a nice area, good breakfast, early breakfast
6,3
We like the breakfast with Indonesian food along with international ones. Restaurant opens at 5 am , so convenient if you are in a hurry to get out. Located in a nice area of the city with green big trees around but quite far from the city center and the ITS campus. Good fitness facilities. Recommended for a business traveller.
Hendra T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 26 giugno 2014
Good hotel with near everywhere

Clean, freindly staff, near everywhere
6,7
Good hotel with good to nature. They give me a room that we should care with environment. I trust this a good idea
Lia M. Gruppi Indonesia, 23 giugno 2014
good location, terrible lift problem

location, location, location
5,7
not really bad, only the problem of the lift that made our groups must wait so long for only 1 operated lift or go by stairs
Stephanus D. Gruppi Indonesia, 18 giugno 2014
got a noisy room

good located, nice staff, close to pizza hut
5
i change room because the out door unit of air conditioner is so noisy. my next room was also noisy by people talking from the room beside
Fouad M. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 5 giugno 2014
nice hotel with good service

clean, good location, cheap
7,3
It's just short stay at Mercure do to Business trip, we arrive from Jakarta at night after visiting Gresik area in the all day and the next day we left for continue trip to Makassar. We enjoy to stay at Mercure
Josef D. Gruppi Indonesia, 2 giugno 2014
Good

Good
8
Good Good good good good good good good good good
Ichwan S. Coppie Indonesia, 1 giugno 2014
convenience & comfort

Convinience interior, clean room, well maintenance furniture.
8,3
The only little thing that bothering was just the distance of parking lot to the front door. Which is no other short way we can walk through except the only front area. (We rent a car). Other than that, office staff to security, were ready there to help us with no "tip face". Really appreciate it.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabajaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e serviziMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Divertimento e svagoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BagnoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PalestraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02