oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Reception Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Divertimento e svago Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 125
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1092 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1092)
Ordina per:
Andrea N. Coppie Italy, 6 ottobre 2011
Hotel internazionale, ben gestito.

Camere spaziose e belle, pulite. Servizio ottimo
8,7
Bel hotel di stampo internazionale. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Herman S. Coppie Indonesia, 10 febbraio 2015
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Nice and comfortable room, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7,7
Elisa S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 3 febbraio 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
Its our third stay in this hotel. The service was better this time. The room is as good as before so it seems that every room is maintain to a certain standard.
Yuni H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 febbraio 2015
Value for money hotels

Room, ambience
9,3
I can say the ambience in room and corridor was so good. As they do renovation, hmm i cant say it is clean. And the staff reception, not too great since i visited 1st time. Need to wait room (even i mentioned early check in). This is my 8th times stayed there. But i cant meet same staff in reception. So they cant treat me as loyal guest. Well, later should be better with renovate room. (Dont mark up the price or guest will choose beautifull cheap boutique hotel around surabaya)
Felix B. Coppie Indonesia, 24 gennaio 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Kim L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 22 gennaio 2015
compliments

convenient pick-up and drop-off
6,3
Pleasant.
Elisa S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 22 gennaio 2015
Amazing stay

Location, staff, ambience
7,7
It was a decent stay. The location is strategically located in the center of the city. The room was okay though seems a bit old.
William C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 gennaio 2015
nothing

nothing
8
nothing
Sri K. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 4 gennaio 2015
comfort staying at mecure hotel surabaya

hospitality,cleanliness,location
7,3
By booking through Agoda website
Andi I. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 dicembre 2014
Nice and cozy with great staffs

Staff, staff, cozy
9
Great !

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabajaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e serviziMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - ReceptionMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Divertimento e svagoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - BagnoMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PalestraMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A04